![]() |
is other phone just as good as samsung - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: is other phone just as good as samsung (/Thread-is-other-phone-just-as-good-as-samsung) Pages:
|
is other phone just as good as samsung - Talent - 18-08-2024 recommend me a user friendly phone RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - p1acebo - 18-08-2024 Request. Don’t demand, or else nobody will hiew you ![]() RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - Talent - 18-08-2024 is iPhone really good to use thought of switching to iPhone RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - goodboy - 18-08-2024 I was introduced to this phone by HWZ EDMWers. The 8GB RAM 256GB internal memory one. Does not disappoint at all. Fantastic for the price. Currently using it as a “burner” phone, not main phone. https://sg.shp.ee/KYQxmxx RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - cityhantam - 18-08-2024 Go for Xiaomi, Oppo or Honor RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - Talent - 18-08-2024 (18-08-2024, 04:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Go for Xiaomi, Oppo or Honor china phone battery can burnt is it true 1st time heard of honor is 600 worth ..look ok RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - Lukongsimi - 18-08-2024 Whenever people saw my phone wow iphone huh If use Samsung no bother comments RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - p1acebo - 18-08-2024 (18-08-2024, 04:37 PM)goodboy Wrote: I was introduced to this phone by HWZ EDMWers. The 8GB RAM 256GB internal memory one. Does not disappoint at all. Fantastic for the price. Your burner phone to sian charbor ![]() RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - pinkpanther - 18-08-2024 Ask ah Butt...he has many cheap recommendations from little India! RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - Geneco - 18-08-2024 must use iphone or blackberry so 5 eyes can spy on ya! ![]() RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - Niubee - 18-08-2024 (18-08-2024, 11:07 AM)Talent Wrote: recommend me a user friendly phone use Xiaomi or else u will regret yr whole life !! ![]() RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - WhatDoYouThink! - 18-08-2024 (18-08-2024, 04:25 PM)Talent Wrote: is iPhone really good to use One drawback is the pull-down menu is not as friendly as android's which has many settings to turn on and off quickly RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - victortan - 19-08-2024 (18-08-2024, 11:07 AM)Talent Wrote: recommend me a user friendly phone buy iphone, secure and safe. it is more exp. but worth the price. RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - victortan - 19-08-2024 (18-08-2024, 04:25 PM)Talent Wrote: is iPhone really good to use good, not regret, no much money more. wait something happen, worse than loss money. RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - winbig - 19-08-2024 (18-08-2024, 04:25 PM)Talent Wrote: is iPhone really good to use If u are a Android phone user and u switch to iPhone, u will take a while to get used to it RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - factuup - 19-08-2024 TS NEXT MONTH WATCH OUT FOR SOME NEWS COMING OUT OF CHINA. ATBS QUEUING UP FOR SOME PHONE. SOME AH TIONG IDIOTS NEARBY NOT HAPPY, SHOUTING AT THESE QUEUES. EVERY YEAR SAME SAME. YOU WILL HAVE YOUR ANSWER. ANSWER THAT YOU SEE WITH YOU OWN EYES. NOT READING SOME OBSCURE INTERNET 'PROOF' ARTICLES SHARED BY SOME RETARDED WUMAOS AT SGTOK LIKE YOU ALWAYS SEE HERE ![]() RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - RiseofAsia - 19-08-2024 Iphone is strong Battery life. Apps are not that user friendly compare to Android. You will KPKB when using them. iPhone doesn’t have a back button. RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - Talent - 19-08-2024 (18-08-2024, 11:46 PM)Niubee Wrote: use Xiaomi or else u will regret yr whole life !! Listen to you Just bought Xiaomi 13Pro at 988 RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - Niubee - 19-08-2024 (19-08-2024, 01:40 PM)Talent Wrote: Listen to you How come not 14pro RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - BigNLong - 19-08-2024 Iphone RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - factuup - 19-08-2024 (19-08-2024, 01:40 PM)Talent Wrote: Listen to you WHAT A WASTE. SINCE 2020, TIONG FONE MAKERS MAKE FLAGSHIP FONES - BY UPPING THE PRICE OF THEIR FONES. THEY LEARNT THIS SIMPLE TRICK BY LOOKING AT EUROPEAN 'HIGH END' FASHION ![]() RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - Talent - 19-08-2024 (19-08-2024, 02:18 PM)Niubee Wrote: How come not 14pro 1700 too ex RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - cityhantam - 19-08-2024 (18-08-2024, 09:54 PM)Talent Wrote: china phone battery can burnt I have been using Xiaomi and Huawei for many years. No problem at all. My wife used Samsung last time. It hangs quite often. I ask her to change to Oppo. She has been using Oppo and is happy about it. Recently, I bought an Honor for cheaper plan. Very happy about it. RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - Jericho75 - 19-08-2024 (19-08-2024, 07:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote: I have been using Xiaomi and Huawei for many years. No problem at all. DON'T CUM AND TALK COCK LAH SayangOL!!! EVERYBODY KNOW YOU HAVE BEEN BUYING AND USING iPhone IN INDONESIA FOR SO MANY YEARS! Why so afraid to admit you are an iPhone user??? LOLOLMAOOOOO RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - cityhantam - 19-08-2024 (19-08-2024, 07:15 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: DON'T CUM AND TALK COCK LAH You have cock meh? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - Talent - 19-08-2024 Is casing enough I always buy leather case with cover Why shopee can't get throught RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - Tee tiong huat - 20-08-2024 (18-08-2024, 04:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Go for Xiaomi, Oppo or Honor Me is using OPPO after Samsung line on across my S20 HP. RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - Tee tiong huat - 20-08-2024 (20-08-2024, 03:28 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Me is using OPPO after Samsung line on across my S20 HP. ![]() image uploader RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - Tee tiong huat - 20-08-2024 (20-08-2024, 03:28 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Me is using OPPO after Samsung line on across my S20 HP. To repair...I can buy a few more OPPO. ![]() RE: is other phone just as good as samsung - Tee tiong huat - 20-08-2024 (19-08-2024, 07:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote: I have been using Xiaomi and Huawei for many years. No problem at all. OPPO okay for me... ![]() |