is other phone just as good as samsung

recommend me a user friendly phone

Request. Don’t demand, or else nobody will hiew you Smile

is iPhone really good to use
thought of switching to iPhone

I was introduced to this phone by HWZ EDMWers. The 8GB RAM 256GB internal memory one. Does not disappoint at all. Fantastic for the price.

Currently using it as a “burner” phone, not main phone.

https://sg.shp.ee/KYQxmxx

Go for Xiaomi, Oppo or Honor

(18-08-2024, 04:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Go for Xiaomi, Oppo or Honor

china phone battery can burnt 
is it true

1st time heard of honor
is 600 worth ..look ok

Whenever people saw my phone wow iphone huh

If use Samsung no bother comments

(18-08-2024, 04:37 PM)goodboy Wrote:  I was introduced to this phone by HWZ EDMWers. The 8GB RAM 256GB internal memory one. Does not disappoint at all. Fantastic for the price.

Currently using it as a “burner” phone, not main phone.

https://sg.shp.ee/KYQxmxx

Your burner phone to sian charbor Big Grin

Ask ah Butt...he has many cheap recommendations from little India!

must use iphone or blackberry so 5 eyes can spy on ya! Tongue

(18-08-2024, 11:07 AM)Talent Wrote:  recommend me a user friendly phone

use Xiaomi or else u will regret yr whole life !! Wink

(18-08-2024, 04:25 PM)Talent Wrote:  is iPhone really good to use

One drawback is the pull-down menu is not as friendly as android's which has many settings to turn on and off quickly

(18-08-2024, 11:07 AM)Talent Wrote:  recommend me a user friendly phone

buy iphone, secure and safe. it is more exp. but worth the price.

good, not regret, no much money more. 

wait something happen, worse than loss money.

If u are a Android phone user and u switch to iPhone, u will take a while to get used to it

TS NEXT MONTH WATCH OUT FOR SOME NEWS COMING OUT OF CHINA. 

ATBS QUEUING UP FOR SOME PHONE. 
SOME AH TIONG IDIOTS NEARBY NOT HAPPY, SHOUTING AT THESE QUEUES.
EVERY YEAR SAME SAME.

YOU WILL HAVE YOUR ANSWER. ANSWER THAT YOU SEE WITH YOU OWN EYES. NOT READING SOME OBSCURE INTERNET 'PROOF' ARTICLES SHARED BY SOME RETARDED WUMAOS AT SGTOK LIKE YOU ALWAYS SEE HERE  Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Iphone is strong Battery life.

Apps are not that user friendly compare to Android. You will KPKB when using them.

iPhone doesn’t have a back button.

(18-08-2024, 11:46 PM)Niubee Wrote:  use Xiaomi or else u will regret yr whole life !!  Wink

Listen to you
Just bought
Xiaomi 13Pro at 988

(19-08-2024, 01:40 PM)Talent Wrote:  Listen to you
Just bought
Xiaomi 13Pro at 988

How come not 14pro

Iphone

(19-08-2024, 01:40 PM)Talent Wrote:  Listen to you
Just bought
Xiaomi 13Pro at 988

WHAT A WASTE. SINCE 2020, TIONG FONE MAKERS MAKE FLAGSHIP FONES - BY UPPING THE PRICE OF THEIR FONES. THEY LEARNT THIS SIMPLE TRICK BY LOOKING AT EUROPEAN 'HIGH END' FASHION  Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(19-08-2024, 02:18 PM)Niubee Wrote:  How come not 14pro

1700 too ex

(18-08-2024, 09:54 PM)Talent Wrote:  china phone battery can burnt 
is it true

1st time heard of honor
is 600 worth ..look ok

I have been using Xiaomi and Huawei for many years. No problem at all.

My wife used Samsung last time. It hangs quite often. I ask her to change to Oppo. She has been using Oppo and is happy about it.

Recently, I bought an Honor for cheaper plan. Very happy about it.

(19-08-2024, 07:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I have been using Xiaomi and Huawei for many years. No problem at all.

My wife used Samsung last time. It hangs quite often. I ask her to change to Oppo. She has been using Oppo and is happy about it.

DON'T CUM AND TALK COCK LAH SayangOL!!!

EVERYBODY KNOW YOU HAVE BEEN BUYING AND USING  iPhone IN INDONESIA FOR SO MANY YEARS!

Why so afraid to admit you are an iPhone user??? LOLOLMAOOOOO

(19-08-2024, 07:15 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  DON'T CUM AND TALK COCK LAH

You have cock meh?  Thinking Scream nudie Rotfl

Is casing enough
I always buy leather case with cover
Why shopee can't get throught

(18-08-2024, 04:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Go for Xiaomi, Oppo or Honor

Me is using OPPO after Samsung line on across my S20 HP.

(20-08-2024, 03:28 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Me is using OPPO after Samsung line on across my S20 HP.

[Image: IMG20240607201604.jpg]

image uploader

(20-08-2024, 03:28 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Me is using OPPO after Samsung line on across my S20 HP.

To repair...I can buy a few more OPPO. Rotfl

(19-08-2024, 07:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I have been using Xiaomi and Huawei for many years. No problem at all.

OPPO okay for me... Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post