1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: 1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... (/Thread-1M65-Loo-China-damn-jialat-now)

1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... - sgbuffett - 02-10-2024

9 days ago he said....

I would say the timing is so perfect.

Those who listened to him next day went to dump their China investments....the rest is history...biggest 5 day rise  in the entire 65yr history of HK/China market

RE: 1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... - Stoki - 02-10-2024

Those who follow him lose like sheet now

RE: 1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... - WhatDoYouThink! - 02-10-2024

Any negative news about china now? Bloombird, cnn or bbc?

RE: 1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... - sgbuffett - 02-10-2024

(02-10-2024, 04:22 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Any negative news about china now? Bloombird, cnn or bbc?

Bad news now is emerging from US side so I would be careful if holding S&P500 stocks.

RE: 1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... - webinarian - 02-10-2024

(02-10-2024, 03:46 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  9 days ago he said....

J would say the timing is so perfect.

Those who listened to him next day went to dump their China investments....

Who dumb all the investment in China 9 days ago?  

How many billions of investment in China wss dumped?  

RE: 1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... - Manthink - 02-10-2024

Is this the same guy who tell SGrean to go buy JB properties ? Big Grin

RE: 1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... - Niubee - 02-10-2024

Usa will crash soon.

RE: 1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... - p1acebo - 02-10-2024

(02-10-2024, 04:58 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Is this the same guy who tell SGrean to go buy JB properties ? Big Grin

Handbag Loo is a useless clown  Big Grin

He is eating his words on China now.  Tiagong he buay song with anyone who suan him on his China stance in his telegram group as it so clearly shows that he salah  Rotfl

(02-10-2024, 05:38 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Usa will crash soon.

Dun like this leh.  I hold both China and US equities  Rotfl

(02-10-2024, 03:46 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  9 days ago he said....

I would say the timing is so perfect.

Those who listened to him next day went to dump their China investments....the rest is history...biggest 5 day rise  in the entire 65yr history of HK/China market

I already told you this useless idol of yours will bring you to horland.  Imagine after hearing him talk some jokers go short china shares  Rotfl

RE: 1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... - sgbuffett - 02-10-2024

(02-10-2024, 05:59 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I already told you this useless idol of yours will bring you to horland.  Imagine after hearing him talk some jokers go short china shares  Rotfl

Lucky I never listen to him this time.....but his advice on where to eat in JB is very good.

RE: 1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... - Niubee - 02-10-2024

(02-10-2024, 05:58 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Dun like this leh.  I hold both China and US equities  Rotfl

Is a routine crash. I have no prediction value Laughing Humtum one

RE: 1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... - cityhantam - 02-10-2024

China's economy has already collapsed many times liao!

Is it going back to stone age?:  Thinking Rotfl nudie Fundance

RE: 1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... - Alice Alicia - 03-10-2024

Why America stocks are in danger...

https://www.tiktok.com/@caydenchanginvesting/video/7421142085333454087?_t=8qDrbaMQJKK

RE: 1M65 Loo : China damn jialat now..... - teaserteam - 03-10-2024

Don't think the rally is sustainable.  The fundamentals such as property prices and private debts likely to remain subdued and unlikely to change much.  This is because the recent stimulus package was almost the same as before and had failed to stimulate the economy previously.  What has changed is the US rate cut causing possible carry trade that brought back trilions from the US market.  So if the Fed were to hold the rate higher than those in China for a longer term,  the carry trade and money flow might stop or even reverse,  depending on how the US market reacted to the November rate cut.

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/china/story20240930-4891267