Threads: 7,267

Likes Given: 597
(02-10-2024, 04:22 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Any negative news about china now? Bloombird, cnn or bbc?
Bad news now is emerging from US side so I would be careful if holding S&P500 stocks.

Threads: 970

Likes Given: 207
(02-10-2024, 03:46 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: 9 days ago he said....
J would say the timing is so perfect.
Those who listened to him next day went to dump their China investments....
Who dumb all the investment in China 9 days ago?
How many billions of investment in China wss dumped?

Threads: 368

Likes Given: 1,039
Is this the same guy who tell SGrean to go buy JB properties ?
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013

Threads: 594

Likes Given: 909

Threads: 233

Likes Given: 6,712
(02-10-2024, 04:58 PM)Manthink Wrote: Is this the same guy who tell SGrean to go buy JB properties ?
Handbag Loo is a useless clown
He is eating his words on China now. Tiagong he buay song with anyone who suan him on his China stance in his telegram group as it so clearly shows that he salah
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
(This post was last modified: 02-10-2024, 05:57 PM by
p1acebo.)

(02-10-2024, 05:38 PM)Niubee Wrote: Usa will crash soon.
Dun like this leh. I hold both China and US equities

(02-10-2024, 03:46 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: 9 days ago he said....
I would say the timing is so perfect.
Those who listened to him next day went to dump their China investments....the rest is history...biggest 5 day rise in the entire 65yr history of HK/China market
I already told you this useless idol of yours will bring you to horland. Imagine after hearing him talk some jokers go short china shares

Threads: 7,267

Likes Given: 597
(02-10-2024, 05:59 PM)p1acebo Wrote: I already told you this useless idol of yours will bring you to horland. Imagine after hearing him talk some jokers go short china shares
Lucky I never listen to him this time.....but his advice on where to eat in JB is very good.

Threads: 594

Likes Given: 909
(02-10-2024, 05:58 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Dun like this leh. I hold both China and US equities
Is a routine crash. I have no prediction value
Humtum one

Threads: 2,541

Likes Given: 4,172

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,139

Threads: 253

Likes Given: 8
Don't think the rally is sustainable. The fundamentals such as property prices and private debts likely to remain subdued and unlikely to change much. This is because the recent stimulus package was almost the same as before and had failed to stimulate the economy previously. What has changed is the US rate cut causing possible carry trade that brought back trilions from the US market. So if the Fed were to hold the rate higher than those in China for a longer term, the carry trade and money flow might stop or even reverse, depending on how the US market reacted to the November rate cut.
https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/china/sto...30-4891267
(This post was last modified: 03-10-2024, 09:52 AM by
teaserteam.)

Threads: 47

Likes Given: 1,111
China aso has many jobless ermaos meh?

Threads: 98

Likes Given: 1,807

Likes Given: 0
Spread rumurs here, not useful lah.

Threads: 135

Likes Given: 309
USA rally far too long and of crash will be damn jialat how about those bought at the peak?

Threads: 8

Likes Given: 35