![]() |
8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling (/Thread-8World-News-anchor-Zhang-Haijie-faces-criticism-for-labelling) |
8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Bigiron - 25-10-2024 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling Lee Hsien Yang as ‘unfilial son’ State media 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie is facing renewed online criticism for her controversial remark about Lee Hsien Yang, calling him an “unfilial son (逆子)” and accusing him of harming both his family's and Singapore's reputation. Netizens have challenged her one-sided opinion, suggesting it serves as establishment propaganda. https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2024/10/25/8world-news-anchor-zhang-haijie-faces-criticism-for-labelling-lee-hsien-yang-as-unfilial-son/ RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Blasterlord2 - 25-10-2024 But his father wanted the house demolished, how is it unfilial by trying to fulfull his wish? RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Sharexchange - 25-10-2024 LEE better sue this PRC milf to court ! RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Jinwului - 25-10-2024 fake plastic surgery face..... RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - talky - 25-10-2024 (25-10-2024, 06:47 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling Lee Hsien Yang as ‘unfilial son’ she once boasted will never rtn to media corp after chnl U was terminated or taken over by mediacorp but then few yrs later eat her oen words n rtn to mediacorp now her she is on personnal u tube RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - cityhantam - 25-10-2024 She spoke the truth! LHY has brought shame to his late father! RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Niubee - 25-10-2024 (25-10-2024, 06:52 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: LEE better sue this PRC milf to court ! We want u marry her. Then have 6 babies ![]() ![]() RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Stoki - 25-10-2024 The bitch wanted to attract the attention of pinky but he already got the dowager beside him day and night. No chance lah RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - cheekopekman - 25-10-2024 (25-10-2024, 06:47 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling Lee Hsien Yang as ‘unfilial son’ She is from PRC lah! ![]() RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Blasterlord2 - 25-10-2024 Quickly go and check if she is a PAP cadre! RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Ken - 26-10-2024 Her eyes grow on top the head one, not like us, according to someone know her quite well. RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Wy:Nox - 26-10-2024 8World must sack this Foreigner for intervening and worst, labelling others. As a news presenter, she lacks the neutrality and professionalism. RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - goodboy - 26-10-2024 News media people shouldn't disclose their political affiliation and views la. It's not good for their reputation. Because by doing this, they will alienate one part of their audience. And it is indeed difficult to see how her news reports will be unbiased in the future. Maybe we are trying to learn from USA where news and media there are proudly partisan. RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - CHAOS - 26-10-2024 (26-10-2024, 12:37 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote: 8World must sack this Foreigner for intervening and worst, labelling others. As a news presenter, she lacks the neutrality and professionalism. No point, she is just a messenger RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Fit - 26-10-2024 I felt like slapping her when I saw her tik tok video! RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Ola - 26-10-2024 Just a china woman bitching around What has it to do with her anyway? @$^* ![]() RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Fit - 26-10-2024 (25-10-2024, 07:09 PM)talky Wrote: she once boasted will never rtn to media corp after chnl U was terminated or taken over by mediacorp I thought she left the media and went to the University but quietly came back without any achievements? RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - talky - 26-10-2024 (26-10-2024, 12:37 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote: 8World must sack this Foreigner for intervening and worst, labelling others. As a news presenter, she lacks the neutrality and professionalism. i believe she is no more with media corp n ni\o see her reading news some time back now she is on u tube a u tubber RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Tee tiong huat - 28-10-2024 (25-10-2024, 07:12 PM)Stoki Wrote: The bitch wanted to attract the attention of pinky but he already got the dowager beside him day and night. On left first Mrs (Mr Lee - center) right is dowager. ![]() RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Tee tiong huat - 28-10-2024 (26-10-2024, 01:47 PM)Fit Wrote: I thought she left the media and went to the University but quietly came back without any achievements? Talk and sing argh. RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Tee tiong huat - 28-10-2024 (25-10-2024, 07:10 PM)Niubee Wrote: We want u marry her. Then have 6 babies Have a laugh... ![]() ![]() RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - talky - 28-10-2024 she is fr prc mentality hqas not changed after living in spore for so man yrs RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - Sharexchange - 28-10-2024 We should continue to shame this PRC woman until he mentally ki siao RE: 8World News anchor Zhang Haijie faces criticism for labelling - cheekopekman - 28-10-2024 (28-10-2024, 11:37 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: On left first Mrs (Mr Lee - center) right is dowager. What happened to his 1st wife leh? ![]() |