Threads: 851

Likes Given: 591
Quickly go and check if she is a PAP cadre!

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 3
Her eyes grow on top the head one, not like us, according to someone know her quite well.

Threads: 42

Likes Given: 1,216
8World must sack this Foreigner for intervening and worst, labelling others. As a news presenter, she lacks the neutrality and professionalism.

Threads: 188

Likes Given: 91
News media people shouldn't disclose their political affiliation and views la. It's not good for their reputation. Because by doing this, they will alienate one part of their audience. And it is indeed difficult to see how her news reports will be unbiased in the future.
Maybe we are trying to learn from USA where news and media there are proudly partisan.
(This post was last modified: 26-10-2024, 12:51 PM by
goodboy.)

Threads: 1,879

Likes Given: 10,754
(26-10-2024, 12:37 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote: 8World must sack this Foreigner for intervening and worst, labelling others. As a news presenter, she lacks the neutrality and professionalism.
No point, she is just a messenger

Threads: 7

Likes Given: 1,144
I felt like slapping her when I saw her tik tok video!

Threads: 647

Likes Given: 5,732
Just a china woman bitching around
What has it to do with her anyway? @$^*
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?

Threads: 7

Likes Given: 1,144
(25-10-2024, 07:09 PM)talky Wrote: she once boasted will never rtn to media corp after chnl U was terminated or taken over by mediacorp
but then few yrs later eat her oen words n rtn to mediacorp
now her she is on personnal u tube
I thought she left the media and went to the University but quietly came back without any achievements?

Threads: 1,108

Likes Given: 1
(26-10-2024, 12:37 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote: 8World must sack this Foreigner for intervening and worst, labelling others. As a news presenter, she lacks the neutrality and professionalism.
i believe she is no more with media corp n
ni\o see her reading news some time back
now she is on u tube a u tubber

Threads: 74

Likes Given: 253
(25-10-2024, 07:12 PM)Stoki Wrote: The bitch wanted to attract the attention of pinky but he already got the dowager beside him day and night.
No chance lah
On left first Mrs (Mr Lee - center) right is dowager.

(26-10-2024, 01:47 PM)Fit Wrote: I thought she left the media and went to the University but quietly came back without any achievements?
Talk and sing argh.

Threads: 1,108

Likes Given: 1
she is fr prc
mentality hqas not changed after living in spore for so man yrs

Threads: 15

Likes Given: 602
We should continue to shame this PRC woman until he mentally ki siao

Likes Given: 11,338
(28-10-2024, 11:37 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: On left first Mrs (Mr Lee - center) right is dowager.
![[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-26-19-22-00-54-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/zFJ8qgZ/Screenshot-2024-10-26-19-22-00-54-f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg)
What happened to his 1st wife leh?