Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... (/Thread-Girl-in-mini-skirt-explains-what-happens-when-CPF-SA-is-closed)

Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - sgbuffett - 05-01-2025

https://www.tiktok.com/@gejiabao/video/7455637555166350599?

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - sgbuffett - 05-01-2025

There is one last loophole.
Let me explain.
CPF RA is stuck until you are age 65. Then you can take out monthly payout. This is what everyone thinks.

But this is not true.

Anytime the RA can be withdrawn up to half of what is inside by pledging your property.

The govt and media.avoids informing people abt this because they want to take your money to go to pool and fund others.

Those with health issues like diabetes, heart problems, kidney issues etc your chance of reaxhing breakeven age is lower so likely you lose money to the pool.

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - talky - 05-01-2025

v clear explaination

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - Ola - 05-01-2025

Her pronunciation and phonics quite koyak

She should attend speech class

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - singaporean1964 - 05-01-2025

so lawrence wong very clever
immediately he became PM
he immediately rob reveryone of 1.5% interest..LOL
4% go to 2.5%..means 1.5% less

he is better than lee sian long
sian long just outright rob u in public by increase gst..
lw use 'magic' or slegde of hand that almost no one understand wat or how he rob pple...LOL

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - sgxin - 05-01-2025

(05-01-2025, 08:48 PM)talky Wrote:  v clear explaination

Her RA interest of 4% is not correct imo. It should be 0% for those under CPF Life since CPF will not be paying the accrued RA interest to the beneficiaries. 
Only those under RSS (born in or before 1957) get the 4% interest.

How much CPF LIFE premium balance will my beneficiaries receive when I pass away?
https://www.cpf.gov.sg/service/article/how-much-cpf-life-premium-balance-will-my-beneficiaries-receive-when-i-pass-away[/b]
For example, if you paid a CPF LIFE premium of $200,000 and pass away after receiving a monthly payout of $1,000 for 10 months, we will pay your CPF LIFE premium balance of $190,000 (i.e. $200,000 - [$1,000 x 10 months]), together with any CPF savings to your beneficiaries.

On the other hand, if you pass away before receiving any payouts, we will pay your CPF LIFE premium balance of $200,000, together with any remaining CPF savings to your beneficiaries.

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - itangg12 - 05-01-2025

(05-01-2025, 09:34 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  so lawrence wong very clever
immediately he became PM

lw use 'magic' or slegde of hand that almost no one understand wat or how he rob pple...LOL

well, what u expect from liang po po oo oo oo she goes Big Grin

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - Alice Alicia - 06-01-2025

CPF resorting to sleazy TikTok vid to scam now.

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - sgbuffett - 06-01-2025

immediately he became PM

The scary thing is he even came out with a rationalisation for doing so. A leader who is good with coming out with inventing a reason to take something from you will keep doing it with no end.

CPF SA has been there for decades giving Singaporeans middle class and below a means to save some money with a bit higher interest to keep up with inflation.

Lawrence Wong came out with a reason to take away this from Singaporeans saying that because SA is paying long term rate it cannot be giving flexibility of being withdrawable. Did he show evidence that people do not keep money in RA for long term? 
It's just an excuse to take something away.

Now he is our prime minister....good luck having a bean counter mindset guy at the top.

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - Buffybuffy - 06-01-2025

Why I see two white boards?

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - p1acebo - 06-01-2025

Her titties very flat crying

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - p1acebo - 06-01-2025

(06-01-2025, 02:24 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The scary thing is he even came out with a rationalisation for doing so. A leader who is good with coming out with inventing a reason to take something from you will keep doing it with no end.

CPF SA has been there for decades giving Singaporeans middle class and below a means to save some money with a bit higher interest to keep up with inflation.

Lawrence Wong came out with a reason to take away this from Singaporeans saying that because SA is paying long term rate it cannot be giving flexibility of being withdrawable. Did he show evidence that people do not keep money in RA for long term? 
It's just an excuse to take something away.

Now he is our prime minister....good luck having a bean counter mindset guy at the top.

Because quite a few people beri smart.  They would rather leave all their remaining funds in SA (after fulfilling FRS) than transfer to the RA ERS black hole.  SA you can anytime take out (after 55) and very flexible.  

Note: In SA you are also earning the same 4% as in RA but with NONE of the restrictions in RA.

For RA if you increase to ERS (the even heftier sums so forgo more interest) your hard earned monies are locked during your lifetime.  

If you on Standard or Escalating plan when you enter CPFLife at 65 then you no longer earn any interests on your lump sum (go common pool) till the day you die. They term it buying the CPFLife “premium” Smile

Means you 65-85 (or till the day you die) no interests.  In the past imagine how much you can earn risk-free if you had just left in SA 4% instead of now OA 2.5%

That’s the real reason why chenghu closed SA for those from 55yrs onwards this year. So the govt is not that benevolent as you may wish to think Smile   

Also if you mati from 80s onwards, then good luck to your descendants they get nothing  Rotfl

(05-01-2025, 09:19 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  There is one last loophole.
Let me explain.
CPF RA is stuck until you are age 65. Then you can take out monthly payout. This is what everyone thinks.

But this is not true.

Anytime the RA can be withdrawn up to half of what is inside by pledging your property.

The govt and media.avoids informing people abt this because they want to take your money to go to pool and fund others.

Those with health issues like diabetes, heart problems, kidney issues etc your chance of reaxhing breakeven age is lower so likely you lose money to the pool.

There is one more.  Just before you turn 65 (default is 70 yrs) you can withdraw another 20% of your funds. Last chance  Wink

But you get less corresponding payout too.  There is no free lunch Wink

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - Tee tiong huat - 06-01-2025

(06-01-2025, 07:39 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Because quite a few people beri smart.  They would rather leave all their remaining funds in SA (after fulfilling FRS) than transfer to the RA ERS black hole.  SA you can anytime take out (after 55) and very flexible.  

Note: In SA you are also earning the same 4% as in RA but with NONE of the restrictions in RA.

For RA if you increase to ERS (the even heftier sums so forgo more interest) your hard earned monies are locked during your lifetime.  

If you on Standard or Escalating plan when you enter CPFLife at 65 then you no longer earn any interests on your lump sum (go common pool) till the day you die. They term it buying the CPFLife “premium” Smile

Means you 65-85 (or till the day you die) no interests.  In the past imagine how much you can earn risk-free if you had just left in SA 4% instead of now OA 2.5%

That’s the real reason why chenghu closed SA for those from 55yrs onwards this year. So the govt is not that benevolent as you may wish to think Smile   

Also if you mati from 80s onwards, then good luck to your descendants they get nothing  Rotfl

"Also if one mati from 80s onwards, then good luck to your descendants they get nothing" about this statement...?. If mati eariler how?.

What can happen to CPF three account, normal, retiring and last the medical acct?. Is it all return to govt?.

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - Tee tiong huat - 06-01-2025

(05-01-2025, 08:48 PM)talky Wrote:  v clear explaination

If mati eariler just after 55 & or be4, 65 or 70...How lehh?. Tongue

What can happen to CPF three account, normal, retiring and last the medical acct?. Is it all return to govt?.?.?.?.

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - Huliwang - 06-01-2025

I think the revamped system is much better than the previous one which is so complicated. Dunno why Butt complaining so much.      Confused

(06-01-2025, 08:25 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  There is one more.  Just before you turn 65 (default is 70 yrs) you can withdraw another 20% of your funds. Last chance  Wink

But you get less corresponding payout too.  There is no free lunch Wink

Ya...thank for the info...now is...if one is so rich to fully put all the $$$ in CPF account. I'm thinking all the rest of the CPF $$$ can be taking out to bank into bank or maybe can spend on something they like... Rotfl or help others. Clapping .

(06-01-2025, 11:10 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think the revamped system is much better than the previous one which is so complicated. Dunno why Butt complaining so much.      Confused

There is one that said by govt >CPF $$$<. One must ask Lawyer to prepare signing he or she.

oneself CPF money be benefits to who he or she wish, if he or she gave, right ..?. 

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - Ola - 06-01-2025

(06-01-2025, 03:03 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  you fcuking despicable liar, stop spreading misinformation to discredit our PM

You no job, no CPF, below 55, no right to comment on the closure of CPF SA for those above 55 with a corresponding increase in ERS from 3XBRS to 4XBRS

Hello Tumour Brain

Why you always get angry and love to lie like Raeesh Khan

Cannot prove anything all the time like a 5 Year- old retarded?

No wonder you will be punished again by your own god. YIPPEE!

(06-01-2025, 11:42 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  There is one that said by govt >CPF $$$<. One must ask Lawyer to prepare signing he or she.

oneself CPF money be benefits to who he or she wish, if he or she gave, right ..?. 

Another way is oneself can help oneself too. But may mean for some folks or for some, abit of help from govt officer.... Big Grin 

If one is good in English or Mandarin, can help oneself. Tongue

immediately he became PM

OIC ...  Tongue
[Image: Screenshot-2025-01-04-13-22-50-57-99c048...3b3817.jpg]
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-26-09-47-47-00-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

I wonder if she is wearing any panties under that short skirt  Big Grin

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - Tee tiong huat - 07-01-2025

(05-01-2025, 09:47 PM)sgxin Wrote:  Her RA interest of 4% is not correct imo. It should be 0% for those under CPF Life since CPF will not be paying the accrued RA interest to the beneficiaries. 
Only those under RSS (born in or before 1957) get the 4% interest.

How much CPF LIFE premium balance will my beneficiaries receive when I pass away?
https://www.cpf.gov.sg/service/article/how-much-cpf-life-premium-balance-will-my-beneficiaries-receive-when-i-pass-away[/b]
For example, if you paid a CPF LIFE premium of $200,000 and pass away after receiving a monthly payout of $1,000 for 10 months, we will pay your CPF LIFE premium balance of $190,000 (i.e. $200,000 - [$1,000 x 10 months]), together with any CPF savings to your beneficiaries.

On the other hand, if you pass away before receiving any payouts, we will pay your CPF LIFE premium balance of $200,000, together with any remaining CPF savings to your beneficiaries.

How much CPF LIFE premium balance will my beneficiaries receive when I pass away?.

???, if oneself is fully too rich?. Rotfl whah  if another one is very poor...how???.

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - p1acebo - 07-01-2025

(07-01-2025, 07:25 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  How much CPF LIFE premium balance will my beneficiaries receive when I pass away?.

???, if oneself is fully too rich?. Rotfl whah  if another one is very poor...how???.

Many variables.  Depends you choose BRS FRS ERS.  Depends you choose basic plan, standard plan, escalating plan.  Depends when you start CPFLife 65-70. Depends on when you die. Etc

No straightforward answer Big Grin

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - sgbuffett - 07-01-2025

(07-01-2025, 07:34 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Many variables.  Depends you choose BRS FRS ERS.  Depends you choose basic plan, standard plan, escalating plan.  Depends when you start CPFLife 65-70. Depends on when you die. Etc

No straightforward answer Big Grin

With CPF Life the PAP turn a simple minimum sum scheme to something complex...with many win lose out comes that is difficult to fathom.

Now some poeple cheer them for removing SA saying they have simplified the CPF. They complicate it by 10x then simplify it a bit.  .

SA is a simple savings scheme which most use for long term savings. Sure there is some flexibility to wothdraw when one has an emergency but vast majority use it as a long term savings plan. It  is simple and clean....benefitted thousands of Singaporeans. Why remove it?

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - p1acebo - 07-01-2025

(07-01-2025, 08:01 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  With CPF Life the PAP turn a simple minimum sum scheme to something complex...with many win lose out comes that is difficult to fathom.

Now some poeple cheer them for removing SA saying they have simplified the CPF. They complicate it by 10x then simplify it a bit.  .

SA is a simple savings scheme which most use for long term savings. Sure there is some flexibility to wothdraw when one has an emergency but vast majority use it as a long term savings plan. It  is simple and clean....benefitted thousands of Singaporeans. Why remove it?

According to chenghu it only benefited the minority rich   Smile

RE: Girl in mini skirt explains what happens when CPF SA is closed... - Tee tiong huat - 07-01-2025

(07-01-2025, 08:05 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  According to chenghu it only benefited the minority rich   Smile

What to do when your CPF SA is closed? https://www.dbs.com.sg/i-bank/articles/nav/retirement/what-to-do-when-your-cpf-sa-is-closed?pid=sg-dbs-pweb-nav-featured-retirement-accordion-what-to-do-when-your-cpf-sa-is-closed

(07-01-2025, 07:34 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Many variables.  Depends you choose BRS FRS ERS.  Depends you choose basic plan, standard plan, escalating plan.  Depends when you start CPFLife 65-70. Depends on when you die. Etc

No straightforward answer Big Grin (yes)

ONLY!. Second half of January 2025, your CPF Special Account (SA) will be closed if you are aged 55 and above... Tongue Big Grin Disgusted

(07-01-2025, 09:14 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  ONLY!. Second half of January 2025, your CPF Special Account (SA) will be closed if you are aged 55 and above... Tongue Big Grin Disgusted

For EG: With Few Hundred SGD$ in CPF Special Account. Me!. I chose no-1 (for EG only) Rotfl this way - yours money you can only collect from year when oneself reach age 65 old, ✓right ok.

Note: This no-1 to 5 Option... Big Grin

1. Transfer OA Savings to RA for higher monthly CPF LIFE payouts

2. Keep the money in your OA and enjoy 2.5% interest

3. Invest OA Funds via the CPF Investment Scheme (CPFIS)

4. Withdraw CPF savings for investments and insurance outside of CPFIS

5. Withdraw CPF savings for immediate needs

Ready to start?.......Yours retirement by viewing your cashflow projection: Plan tab on & digibank. See your finances 10, 20 and even 40 years ahead.

(07-01-2025, 08:05 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  According to chenghu it only benefited the minority rich   Smile

Chenghu very rich, but, me a poor man lehh. Tongue