![]() |
If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? (/Thread-If-my-vote-is-secret-why-does-my-ballot-paper-have-a-serial-number) |
If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - Bigiron - 29-04-2025 [Ad] 🤨 If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? ➡️ https://bit.ly/4lSAjiS Follow us on @mothershipsg RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - Sentinel - 29-04-2025 The law never says your vote must be secret In fact, in many other countries, you wear your party on your sleeves Our Sinkiepoor electorate better grow up Your vote do not need to be secret In fact, sud I say, better not be secret There is no benefit in having your vote secret It will go dark and this is not wat we want for a maturing electorate RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - cheekopekman - 29-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 03:23 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [Ad] 🤨 If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? Buy 4D lah! ![]() RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - cheekopekman - 29-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 03:33 PM)Sentinel Wrote: The law never says your vote must be secret When you exchange your polling card for the ballot paper they will look at you and your NRIC liao lah! ![]() RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - Lukongsimi - 29-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 03:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: When you exchange your polling card for the ballot paper they will look at you and your NRIC liao lah!U still get your Cdcv and won’t end up in changi resort lah lol RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - cityhantam - 29-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 03:23 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [Ad] 🤨 If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? If there is no serial number, how to keep track of the number of voting slips? You want to print fake voting slips??? 😜 RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - wulala - 29-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 03:23 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [Ad] 🤨 If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? for us to buy 4D ![]() RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - cheekopekman - 29-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 04:26 PM)wulala Wrote: for us to buy 4D Saturday and Sunday lah! ![]() RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - wulala - 29-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 04:20 PM)Bw2023 Wrote: Simple explanation they don't need to do it themself, just get the ground to do it can liao. RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - wulala - 29-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 04:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Saturday and Sunday lah! plus wednesday, play safe ![]() RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - Ineedhelp - 29-04-2025 Even if your vote is not secret... You can of course continue to vote for PAP in fear but why bother to live in fear? Lol If you don't fight for your rights, then no more complaints of any sort after GE! Better you all go back to be the daft sheep that you are meant to be lah. Remember after 3 May to get back in queue for your slaughter house appointment. Lol RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - cityhantam - 29-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 04:42 PM)Ineedhelp Wrote: Even if your vote is not secret... You can of course continue to vote for PAP in fear but why bother to live in fear? Lol If you don't fight for your rights, then no more complaints of any sort after GE! I am ready to collect more chicken wings! ![]() RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - A2Z - 29-04-2025 They split into few blocks so they can count who votes for the incumbent and oppo. Individual votes they don't know. RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - talky - 29-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 05:03 PM)A2Z Wrote: They split into few blocks so they can count who votes for the incumbent and oppo. Individual votes they don't know. Exactly based on this information they will gerrymandering to maximize to their advantage for the next election That's why Marine parade can expand to Bradwell fr west to central RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - grotesqueness - 29-04-2025 Secret for you Not for THEM RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - Napoleon Porlumpar - 29-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 03:23 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [Ad] 🤨 If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? long ago i know can track votes..................polling card got serial number.................ballot paper got serial number...............ballot paper has a stub (like checkbook) and polling serial number written o nthe stub............ but they won't track nobodies like us lah.................they might track VIP people that are getting Govt contracts........... RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - cheekopekman - 30-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 09:12 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: long ago i know can track votes..................polling card got serial number.................ballot paper got serial number...............ballot paper has a stub (like checkbook) and polling serial number written o nthe stub............ If you vote for Opposition parties, PAP may take back your CDC voucher, GST voucher, and all those payouts lah! ![]() RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - wulala - 30-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 05:10 PM)Bw2023 Wrote: Immediately after counting, ballot boxes are sealed by election officials under observation by polling agents & kept under lock Could magic happen during the counting? RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - Napoleon Porlumpar - 30-04-2025 (30-04-2025, 09:17 AM)wulala Wrote: Could magic happen during the counting? that's why must use own pen.................use the ''X'' stamp is how Joe Biden stole the elections 4-5 years ago.............. RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - Patrick lee - 30-04-2025 (30-04-2025, 09:53 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: please explain in details RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - Patrick lee - 30-04-2025 please explain in details how biden did it RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - talky - 30-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 09:12 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: long ago i know can track votes..................polling card got serial number.................ballot paper got serial number...............ballot paper has a stub (like checkbook) and polling serial number written o nthe stub............v true RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - Blasterlord2 - 30-04-2025 But some gutless and/or brainless people think that their votes will be found out by PAP. I've spoken to some grassroots before, and young ones somemore. They said they will vote for PAP because they're afraid to be found out to be voting for the opposition. RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - Oasis - 30-04-2025 No serial number can anyhow print more RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - Tangsen - 30-04-2025 (29-04-2025, 03:23 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [Ad] 🤨 If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? For you to buy 4D lah .... give you opportunity to Huat RE: If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? - Napoleon Porlumpar - 30-04-2025 (30-04-2025, 12:28 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: But some gutless and/or brainless people think that their votes will be found out by PAP. end of the day....................something has got to give lor.................their fear of PAP is greater.......or their suffering is greater........ |