If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number?

[Ad] 🤨 If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? 

➡️ https://bit.ly/4lSAjiS

Follow us on @mothershipsg
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

The law never says your vote must be secret

In fact, in many other countries, you wear your party on your sleeves

Our Sinkiepoor electorate better grow up

Your vote do not need to be secret

In fact, sud I say, better not be secret

There is no benefit in having your vote secret

It will go dark and this is not wat we want for a maturing electorate

(29-04-2025, 03:23 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Ad] 🤨 If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? 

Buy 4D lah! Big Grin

(29-04-2025, 03:33 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  The law never says your vote must be secret

In fact, in many other countries, you wear your party on your sleeves

Our Sinkiepoor electorate better grow up

Your vote do not need to be secret

In fact, sud I say, better not be secret

There is no benefit in having your vote secret

It will go dark and this is not wat we want for a maturing electorate

When you exchange your polling card for the ballot paper they will look at you and your NRIC liao lah! Big Grin If you vote for PAP or Opposition you're marked liao lah!

(29-04-2025, 03:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When you exchange your polling card for the ballot paper they will look at you and your NRIC liao lah! Big Grin If you vote for PAP or Opposition you're marked liao lah!
U still get your Cdcv and won’t end up in changi resort lah lol

(29-04-2025, 03:23 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Ad] 🤨 If my vote is secret, why does my ballot paper have a serial number? 

If there is no serial number, how to keep track of the number of voting slips? 

You want to print fake voting slips??? 😜

for us to buy 4D Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes wulala's post

(29-04-2025, 04:26 PM)wulala Wrote:  for us to buy 4D Rotfl

Saturday and Sunday lah! Big Grin

(29-04-2025, 04:20 PM)Bw2023 Wrote:  Simple explanation

The serial number is to prevent fake ballot papers

If you think they got time to check who you voted for, you think too highly of yourself

they don't need to do it themself, just get the ground to do it can liao.

(29-04-2025, 04:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Saturday and Sunday lah! Big Grin

plus wednesday, play safe  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes wulala's post

Even if your vote is not secret... You can of course continue to vote for PAP in fear but why bother to live in fear? Lol If you don't fight for your rights, then no more complaints of any sort after GE!

Better you all go back to be the daft sheep that you are meant to be lah. Remember after 3 May to get back in queue for your slaughter house appointment. Lol

(29-04-2025, 04:42 PM)Ineedhelp Wrote:  Even if your vote is not secret... You can of course continue to vote for PAP in fear but why bother to live in fear? Lol If you don't fight for your rights, then no more complaints of any sort after GE!

Better you all go back to be the daft sheep that you are meant to be lah. Remember after 3 May to get back in queue for your slaughter house appointment. Lol

I am ready to collect more chicken wings!  nudie

They split into few blocks so they can count who votes for the incumbent and oppo. Individual votes they don't know.

(29-04-2025, 05:03 PM)A2Z Wrote:  They split into few blocks so they can count who votes for the incumbent and oppo. Individual votes they don't know.

Exactly  based on this information they will gerrymandering  to  maximize to their advantage  for the next election
That's why Marine parade can expand to Bradwell fr west to central

Secret for you
Not for THEM

long ago i know can track votes..................polling card got serial number.................ballot paper got serial number...............ballot paper has a stub (like checkbook) and polling serial number written o nthe stub............

but they won't track nobodies like us lah.................they might track VIP people that are getting Govt contracts...........
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(29-04-2025, 09:12 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  long ago i know can track votes..................polling card got serial number.................ballot paper got serial number...............ballot paper has a stub (like checkbook) and polling serial number written o nthe stub............

but they won't track nobodies like us lah.................they might track VIP people that are getting Govt contracts...........

If you vote for Opposition parties, PAP may take back your CDC voucher, GST voucher, and all those payouts lah! Big Grin They paid you to vote for them mah!

(29-04-2025, 05:10 PM)Bw2023 Wrote:  Immediately after counting, ballot boxes are sealed by election officials under observation by polling agents & kept under lock

You need a court order to unlock & unseal the boxes before you can even start counting them, if you can find the people to do it. Who's gonna do that criminal work? Candidates who lost? Ministers? Civil Servants? RC members?

Could magic happen during the counting?

(30-04-2025, 09:17 AM)wulala Wrote:  Could magic happen during the counting?

that's why must use own pen.................use the ''X'' stamp is how Joe Biden stole the elections 4-5 years ago..............

(30-04-2025, 09:53 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  please explain in details
how biden did it

that's why must use own pen.................use the ''X'' stamp is how Joe Biden stole the elections 4-5 years ago..............

please explain in details
how biden did it

(29-04-2025, 09:12 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  long ago i know can track votes..................polling card got serial number.................ballot paper got serial number...............ballot paper has a stub (like checkbook) and polling serial number written o nthe stub............

v true

But some gutless and/or brainless people think that their votes will be found out by PAP.

I've spoken to some grassroots before, and young ones somemore. They said they will vote for PAP because they're afraid to be found out to be voting for the opposition.

No serial number can anyhow print more

For you to buy 4D lah .... give you opportunity to Huat

(30-04-2025, 12:28 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  But some gutless and/or brainless people think that their votes will be found out by PAP.

I've spoken to some grassroots before, and young ones somemore. They said they will vote for PAP because they're afraid to be found out to be voting for the opposition.

end of the day....................something has got to give lor.................their fear of PAP is greater.......or their suffering is greater........