Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk (/Thread-Paging-ADMIN-I-got-Sorry-you-are-BANNED-message-from-Sgtalk)

Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - p1acebo - 02-01-2022

on my mobile.  I can no longer read or access SgTalk on my mobile.  I am now reading and posting on my desktop.  Anybody else got the same problem?  Thinking Thinking Thinking

RE: Very strange I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - Bigiron - 02-01-2022

But you still can post ?🤔🤔

RE: Very strange I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - p1acebo - 02-01-2022

(02-01-2022, 07:48 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  But you still can post ?🤔🤔

On my desktop computer.  On my mobile I got ZERO access.  Gross

RE: Very strange I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - Bigiron - 02-01-2022

(02-01-2022, 07:50 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  On my desktop computer.  On my mobile I got ZERO access.  Gross

Oic...

Just msg admin on this issues

RE: Very strange I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - p1acebo - 02-01-2022

[Image: IMG-9479.png]

HELP HELP HELP

RE: Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - Galilo_l - 02-01-2022

[Image: giphy-3.gif]

RE: Very strange I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - Sentinel - 02-01-2022

(02-01-2022, 08:09 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  HELP HELP HELP

I hope you do realize by now that this forum has no Admin

It is fully decentralized and governed by DAO

RE: Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - BigBossX - 02-01-2022

Problem is fixed try again.

RE: Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - BigBossX - 02-01-2022

Do not delete cookies or anything.

Just try again.

RE: Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - starbugs - 02-01-2022

(02-01-2022, 08:50 PM)BigBossX Wrote:  Problem is fixed try again.

Oh...so you are Player 001 Wink

(02-01-2022, 08:51 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Oh...so you are Player 001 Wink

Player 01 is Person6502.

I will send message to him on any observations.

He will fix any problems

(02-01-2022, 08:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I hope you do realize by now that this forum has no Admin

It is fully decentralized and governed by DAO

Maybe the Admin is chenghu  Laughing

RE: Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - p1acebo - 02-01-2022

(02-01-2022, 08:52 PM)BigBossX Wrote:  Player 01 is Person6502.

I will send message to him on any observations.

His ID nick very alien like Big Grin

RE: Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - p1acebo - 02-01-2022

Alls Well and Good Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

RE: Very strange I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - Sentinel - 02-01-2022

(02-01-2022, 08:53 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Maybe the Admin is chenghu  Laughing
I am positive it is chenghu

HWZ have much more anti-chenghu posters and that is positively chenghu admin beyond a shadow of doubt

Nothing to be worried with, PAP needs to get use to it, the sooner the better

RE: Very strange I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - BigBossX - 02-01-2022

(02-01-2022, 09:02 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I am positive it is chenghu

HWZ have much more anti-chenghu posters and that is positively chenghu admin beyond a shadow of doubt

Plse don't anyhow say.
Person6502 has no affliation and just wants to provide a space for people to discuss

(02-01-2022, 09:06 PM)BigBossX Wrote:  Plse don't anyhow say.
Person6502 has no affliation and just wants to provide a space for people to discuss

Good

RE: Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - EXBB - 02-01-2022

(02-01-2022, 07:46 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  on my mobile.  I can no longer read or access SgTalk on my mobile.  I am now reading and posting on my desktop.  Anybody else got the same problem?  Thinking Thinking Thinking

But u and admin same leh ..

(02-01-2022, 09:46 PM)EXBB Wrote:  But u and admin same leh ..

Huh…..

RE: Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - EXBB - 02-01-2022

(02-01-2022, 09:53 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Huh…..

Huh?? Lj

RE: Very strange I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - winbig - 02-01-2022

(02-01-2022, 09:02 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I am positive it is chenghu

How come chenghu never ban u when u keep talking bad about them? Cos u r a plp in disguise?

RE: Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - Niubee - 02-01-2022

(02-01-2022, 08:53 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  His ID nick very alien like Big Grin

Use a different browser in mobile. Try ..

I kena before...Then OK after few days.

RE: Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - Bluebull - 02-01-2022

(02-01-2022, 07:46 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  on my mobile.  I can no longer read or access SgTalk on my mobile.  I am now reading and posting on my desktop.  Anybody else got the same problem?  Thinking Thinking Thinking

Maybe yout IP is banned, not your username

RE: Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - Talent - 02-01-2022

placebo is marked

RE: Very strange I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - dynamite - 02-01-2022

(02-01-2022, 07:50 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  On my desktop computer.  On my mobile I got ZERO access.  Gross

You are banned because you possess pornographic materials.

(02-01-2022, 10:04 PM)winbig Wrote:  How come chenghu never ban u when u keep talking bad about them? Cos u r a plp in disguise?

I where got talk bad about them? Im giving them feedback, they are very thankful to me for knocking some common sense into their numbskulls, geddit Dumbass plp?

You are banned bcos u ownself ban mah

RE: Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk - Sticw - 02-01-2022

I kept getting this ban message. Today 3rd time liao... Maybe really someone not happy send white hats to disturb...