Paging ADMIN! I got Sorry you are BANNED message from Sgtalk

on my mobile.  I can no longer read or access SgTalk on my mobile.  I am now reading and posting on my desktop.  Anybody else got the same problem?  Thinking Thinking Thinking

But you still can post ?🤔🤔

(02-01-2022, 07:48 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  But you still can post ?🤔🤔

On my desktop computer.  On my mobile I got ZERO access.  Gross

(02-01-2022, 07:50 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  On my desktop computer.  On my mobile I got ZERO access.  Gross

Oic...

Just msg admin on this issues

[Image: IMG-9479.png]

HELP HELP HELP

[Image: giphy-3.gif]

[+] 2 users Like Galilo_l's post

(02-01-2022, 08:09 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  HELP HELP HELP

I hope you do realize by now that this forum has no Admin

It is fully decentralized and governed by DAO

Problem is fixed try again.
[+] 1 user Likes BigBossX's post

Do not delete cookies or anything.

Just try again.

(02-01-2022, 08:50 PM)BigBossX Wrote:  Problem is fixed try again.

Oh...so you are Player 001 Wink

(02-01-2022, 08:51 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Oh...so you are Player 001 Wink

Player 01 is Person6502.

I will send message to him on any observations.

He will fix any problems

(02-01-2022, 08:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I hope you do realize by now that this forum has no Admin

It is fully decentralized and governed by DAO

Maybe the Admin is chenghu  Laughing

(02-01-2022, 08:52 PM)BigBossX Wrote:  Player 01 is Person6502.

I will send message to him on any observations.

His ID nick very alien like Big Grin

Alls Well and Good Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

(02-01-2022, 08:53 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Maybe the Admin is chenghu  Laughing
I am positive it is chenghu

HWZ have much more anti-chenghu posters and that is positively chenghu admin beyond a shadow of doubt

Nothing to be worried with, PAP needs to get use to it, the sooner the better

(02-01-2022, 09:02 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I am positive it is chenghu

HWZ have much more anti-chenghu posters and that is positively chenghu admin beyond a shadow of doubt

Plse don't anyhow say.
Person6502 has no affliation and just wants to provide a space for people to discuss

(02-01-2022, 09:06 PM)BigBossX Wrote:  Plse don't anyhow say.
Person6502 has no affliation and just wants to provide a space for people to discuss

Good

(02-01-2022, 07:46 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  on my mobile.  I can no longer read or access SgTalk on my mobile.  I am now reading and posting on my desktop.  Anybody else got the same problem?  Thinking Thinking Thinking

But u and admin same leh ..

(02-01-2022, 09:46 PM)EXBB Wrote:  But u and admin same leh ..

Huh…..

(02-01-2022, 09:53 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Huh…..

Huh?? Lj

(02-01-2022, 09:02 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I am positive it is chenghu

How come chenghu never ban u when u keep talking bad about them? Cos u r a plp in disguise?

(02-01-2022, 08:53 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  His ID nick very alien like Big Grin

Use a different browser in mobile. Try ..

I kena before...Then OK after few days.

(02-01-2022, 07:46 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  on my mobile.  I can no longer read or access SgTalk on my mobile.  I am now reading and posting on my desktop.  Anybody else got the same problem?  Thinking Thinking Thinking

Maybe yout IP is banned, not your username

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

placebo is marked
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(02-01-2022, 07:50 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  On my desktop computer.  On my mobile I got ZERO access.  Gross

You are banned because you possess pornographic materials.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(02-01-2022, 10:04 PM)winbig Wrote:  How come chenghu never ban u when u keep talking bad about them? Cos u r a plp in disguise?

I where got talk bad about them? Im giving them feedback, they are very thankful to me for knocking some common sense into their numbskulls, geddit Dumbass plp?

You are banned bcos u ownself ban mah

I kept getting this ban message. Today 3rd time liao... Maybe really someone not happy send white hats to disturb...