![]() |
Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney (/Thread-Seven-children-charged-over-violent-assault-on-Chinese-couple-in-Sydney) |
Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - theold - 27-05-2025 "I still believe that most people in this country are good, including many people who came forward to help me after I was attacked," she said. The woman told the ABC she was searching a local park for a lost set of keys when a young boy suddenly approached and yelled an obscenity at her. In a statement, China's consulate in Sydney described a number of recent attacks as "violent acts against ethnic Chinese and Chinese students". https://www.abc.net.au/news/2025-05-23/chinese-migrant-allegedly-assaulted-by-teenagers-in-sydney/105328092 RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - Clyde - 27-05-2025 Believe many people hate to live in a country where you are a minority there. Imagine how angry Singaporean were when Eggmy Khor asked Singaporean to leave this country if you are not happy with the pappies. RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - teaserteam - 27-05-2025 When my relative was staying in Australia, they had to wear singlets and caps to identify that they were from Singapore. RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - teaserteam - 27-05-2025 https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomacy/article/3268764/chinese-student-targeted-racially-motivated-attack-new-zealand RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - Alice Alicia - 27-05-2025 Racism is genetic. It happens anywhere, including SG. RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-05-2025 Why go to places where you becum the minority? And do you still think prop prices here will go down? RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - teaserteam - 27-05-2025 These sorts of provocations could have easily disturbed the minds of those kids. Quote:Live-fire drills by ‘extremely capable’ Chinese warships rattle New Zealand and Australia RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - CHAOS - 27-05-2025 (27-05-2025, 08:33 AM)teaserteam Wrote: When my relative was staying in Australia, they had to wear singlets and caps to identify that they were from Singapore. Chinese from SG have special rights in Western White country? RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - lvlrsSTI - 27-05-2025 (27-05-2025, 09:25 AM)teaserteam Wrote: These sorts of provocations could have easily disturbed the minds of those kids.[quote pid="1157214" dateline="1748309109"] Dunt be so naive, this is racism, it doesn’t matter if you are Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Sporean or Taiwanese as long as you have slanted eyes, dim sum face, yellow skin and black hair, they will punch you in the streets. In the past few years at least two Sporeans got attacked in the streets of London, and a dozen of Japanese, Koreans and Thais got attacked in the U.S. . ![]() ![]() ![]() Sporeans got attacked in London. [/quote] RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-05-2025 Aiya some singkees still so naive. Many amk still think sg is in china. RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - klat - 27-05-2025 These hardworking “foreigners” took over their parents jobs, so their children vent their anger at these “foreigners “ RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - Niubee - 27-05-2025 In Angmo countries, being polite and soft spoken is seen as weak. You have to be vocal and loud and speak yr mind to shock the local stereotype. Asian style of politeness will not do. Nobody give a fuk. RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - revealer - 27-05-2025 Social Media about China seizing Australia https://chinadigitaltimes.net/2025/03/translation-why-is-everyone-talking-about-china-seizing-australia/?amp RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - revealer - 27-05-2025 https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/australianz/chinese-warships-circle-australia-stoking-an-anxious-nations-worst-fears RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - Niubee - 27-05-2025 (27-05-2025, 11:07 AM)Scythian Wrote: These hardworking “foreigners” took over their parents jobs, so their children vent their anger at these “foreigners “ Scy, is it true? ![]() RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - revealer - 27-05-2025 (27-05-2025, 09:34 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [quote pid="1157214" dateline="1748309109"] [/quote] They have mistaken to b Chinese. When I was in London, I was shouted at to go back to China RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - revealer - 27-05-2025 They have mistaken to b Chinese. When I was in London, I was shouted at to go back to China [/quote] This confirmed my suspicion tt they hv been mistaken as from China. The gang was angry when the Singaporean boy got angry and look at them. The gang shouted “ dun u dare to look at me” Quote:The man who tried to kick him then said: “I don’t want your coronavirus in my country,” RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-05-2025 So you'll be treated better if china is weak? RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - CHAOS - 27-05-2025 (27-05-2025, 12:49 PM)revealer Wrote: They have mistaken to b Chinese. When I was in London, I was shouted at to go back to ChinaThis confirmed my suspicion tt they hv been mistaken as from China. The gang was angry when the Singaporean boy got angry and look at them. The gang shouted “ dun u dare to look at me” [/quote] Your father are Indian? RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - moonrab - 27-05-2025 Children? More like monsters 👻. Shit country Stupiak SCY still got face to come over here kpkb 24/7..Chey! RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - lvlrsSTI - 27-05-2025 They have mistaken to b Chinese. When I was in London, I was shouted at to go back to China [/quote] Did you tell them you are from Spore? To them all Asians are from China. RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - theold - 27-05-2025 They have mistaken to b Chinese. When I was in London, I was shouted at to go back to China [/quote] Hmmm. You, not Indian mei? RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - lvlrsSTI - 27-05-2025 https://indianexpress.com/article/trending/trending-globally/indian-origin-canadian-shares-racist-encounter-in-waterloo-viral-video-9628192/ ![]() RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-05-2025 If yourself looks down on chinese, what do you expect from the amk who thought you're chinese? RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - lvlrsSTI - 27-05-2025 ![]() RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - Jericho75 - 27-05-2025 (27-05-2025, 08:47 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Why go to places where you becum the minority? You ask the China students studying in Australia lor... 真丢脸 ![]() RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - WhatDoYouThink! - 27-05-2025 (27-05-2025, 01:55 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: You ask the China students studying in Australia lor... Aiya they throw their faces and you throw yours, 各不相干,爽就好2 RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - Jericho75 - 27-05-2025 (27-05-2025, 12:55 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: They have mistaken to b Chinese. When I was in London, I was shouted at to go back to China That's because CCP Mafia State China has tarnished the Chinese reputation of the entire world. ![]() RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - CHAOS - 27-05-2025 (27-05-2025, 01:58 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: That's because CCP Mafia State China has tarnished the Chinese reputation of the entire world. You really thought White trashes hate Chinese only? ![]() ![]() ![]() RE: Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney - Jericho75 - 27-05-2025 (27-05-2025, 02:02 PM)CHAOS Wrote: I really thought there's no thrash in China. |