I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Printable Version

+--- Thread: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. (/Thread-I-got-a-bad-feeling-on-16th-September-2021)

Pages: 1 2 3

I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - ODA TETSURO - 24-08-2021

Mark your calendars...I think many will cry.

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - pervertosan - 24-08-2021

Huh simi dai ji

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - ODA TETSURO - 24-08-2021

Just one of my premonitions...

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Niubee - 24-08-2021

Lock down???

(24-08-2021, 08:22 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Lock down???

Not sure, my vision is that someone big will collapse....so it is either someone uplorry, or some sad events coming soon.

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - menghuii - 24-08-2021

16 sep is oldman's birthday

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Galilo_l - 24-08-2021

This is serious! Last prediction in old forum was zhun... bookmarked

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - singaporean1964 - 24-08-2021

(24-08-2021, 12:34 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  This is serious! Last prediction in old forum was zhun... bookmarked

wat was his zhun last prediction?

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Galilo_l - 24-08-2021

(24-08-2021, 12:40 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  wat was his zhun last prediction?

Sumthing big n we became refugees 

[Image: cry-5-1.gif]

(24-08-2021, 12:55 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Sumthing big n we became refugees 

[Image: cry-5-1.gif]
Not so cham lah....just that I cannot go sit down alone jiak breakfast that's all.

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Harry Lee - 24-08-2021

Old man getting up from the grave as promised ???

(24-08-2021, 02:49 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Old man getting up from the grave as promised ???

[Image: giphy.gif]

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - ODA TETSURO - 07-09-2021

Getting nearer...

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Huliwang - 07-09-2021

(24-08-2021, 08:38 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Not sure, my vision is that someone big will collapse....so it is either someone uplorry, or some sad events coming soon.

You mean big guy die from Covid? If big guy die then sure  CB and no more open border or simi lanpar resilient liao. Sure go-stan......... Rolleyes

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - ODA TETSURO - 07-09-2021

(07-09-2021, 09:44 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  You mean big guy die from Covid? If big guy die then sure  CB and no more open border or simi lanpar resilient liao. Sure go-stan......... Rolleyes

Not sure....fingers crossed.

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Sticw - 07-09-2021

(24-08-2021, 02:49 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Old man getting up from the grave as promised ???

He did promise Singapore and her citizens, so naturally people will want him the founding father to honor his words.

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - victortan - 07-09-2021

so clever can know future, then u can go join God, faster dies then..

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Sticw - 07-09-2021

You need to delay it by one week or so, to get my 2nd dose by then...

[Image: IMG-20210907-153538.jpg]

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Sharexchange - 07-09-2021

Singapore to welcome afghanistan?

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - RichDad - 07-09-2021

16 Sep? Let's wait. So in SG or whole world?

You see many people crying?

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Yin yang - 07-09-2021

Living n dying r part of the natural life cycle of all mortals ..

Mine kia

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - singaporean1964 - 07-09-2021

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2QEEyiB3g8k

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - sgxin - 07-09-2021

(07-09-2021, 06:19 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2QEEyiB3g8k

An earthquake will be more probable than a tsunami as the sea in this area is too shallow.

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - kangtangman - 07-09-2021

Last night Taiwan experienced a 5 over Richter scale earthquake….and most part of Taiwan felt the tremor.

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - debono - 07-09-2021

(07-09-2021, 08:40 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  Last night Taiwan experienced a 5 over Richter scale earthquake….and most part of Taiwan felt the tremor.

I think most probably it is over 7 on the ritcher open ended scale that is coming on 16 Sep. 2021.

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - kangtangman - 07-09-2021

(07-09-2021, 08:47 PM)debono Wrote:  I think most probably it is over 7 on the ritcher open ended scale that is coming on 16 Sep. 2021.

This will bring back the 1999 May 21 earthquake of 7.6 Richter scale that shook the whole Taiwan causing major catastrophe across the whole island.

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - ODA TETSURO - 14-09-2021

Japan warns its citizens in Southeast Asia of possible terrorist attack
https://www.independent.co.uk/asia/east-asia/japan-terrorist-attack-warning-asia-b1919085.html
Thinking

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - RichDad - 14-09-2021

2 more days to count down.  I think bo tai chi, mai kia.

If you keep thinking bad, then bad things will happen to you. Be warned.

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - ODA TETSURO - 16-09-2021

So is gov announcing something today? If not, then my prediction not accurate, admin pls close this thread. Laughing

RE: I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021. - Alice Alicia - 16-09-2021

Jp so kiasi.

must have done a lot of bad things in the past.