Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots (/Thread-Heparin-is-an-anticoagulant-blood-thinner-that-prevents-the-formation-of-blood-clots) Pages:
|
Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - theold - 12-04-2022 Heparin is an anticoagulant (blood thinner) that prevents the formation of blood clots. Heparin is used to treat and prevent blood clots caused by certain medical conditions or medical procedures. It is also used before surgery to reduce the risk of blood clots. https://www.google.com/search?q=heparin&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8 RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - theold - 12-04-2022 Heparin is derived from mucosal tissues of slaughtered meat animals such as porcine (pig) intestines or bovine (cattle) lungs. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heparin RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - dynamite - 12-04-2022 Too much blood thinner can cause bleeding stroke. RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - Huliwang - 12-04-2022 Any tablets that have a "rin" at the end are mostly blood thinners like Asprin, Cardiprin and Heparin. Some people take a tiny amount daily to prevent sudden disasters caused by blood clot like stroke, heart attack....... RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - WhatDoYouThink? - 12-04-2022 plant based remedy like blue pee flower drink very effective, aso gd for the eyes RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - theold - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 08:57 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: Will go and get some. RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - sgbuffett - 12-04-2022 Cheapest one is wayfaring which was previously used to kill rats. Now used as anti clot. RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - pervertosan - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 08:57 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: finally admit u like to drink pee RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - WhatDoYouThink? - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 09:19 AM)pervertosan Wrote: finally admit u like to drink pee pea lah, you pervert RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - Huliwang - 12-04-2022 Chinese herb 田七 also blood thinner........ RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - sgbuffett - 12-04-2022 The easiest way to turn your blood is to eat less veggies and lower your Vitamin K. Vitamin K is needed for clotting. RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - Huliwang - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 09:40 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: The easiest way to turn your blood is to eat less veggies and lower your Vitamin K.Eat less vege is your grandmother recipe or got any scientific basis?....... RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - Blin - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 07:35 AM)theold Wrote: Heparin is an anticoagulant (blood thinner) that prevents the formation of blood clots. Heparin is used to treat and prevent blood clots caused by certain medical conditions or medical procedures. It is also used before surgery to reduce the risk of blood clots.pharmacy can buy? RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - WhatDoYouThink? - 12-04-2022 this is another excellent blood thinning plant. sometimes available at sheng shiong RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - dynamite - 12-04-2022 There are many dangerous advice in this thread. Be careful. RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - hansamu - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 10:38 AM)dynamite Wrote: There are many dangerous advice in this thread. Be careful.Plentiful of quack doctors... RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - Notdumb - 12-04-2022 Best dont take angmo meds. It will 100% kill u faster. Ive 2 HA since 15 yrs ago. I stop all heart related meds 10 yrs ago. Regular tests recently all ok. Before my release from NUH 5 mths ago. They issued me with all the heart meds again...I reply no thanks. RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - hansamu - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 09:15 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Cheapest one is wayfaring which was previously used to kill rats. Now used as anti clot. It's Warfarin NOT wayfaring. Those on Warfarin have to be extra careful, as a small cut may result in copious blood flows. RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - WhatDoYouThink? - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 11:36 AM)Notdumb Wrote: Best dont take angmo meds. It will 100% kill u faster. this is a real gd advice RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - cheekopekman - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 07:35 AM)theold Wrote: Heparin is an anticoagulant (blood thinner) that prevents the formation of blood clots. Heparin is used to treat and prevent blood clots caused by certain medical conditions or medical procedures. It is also used before surgery to reduce the risk of blood clots. You are right. RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - cheekopekman - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 11:56 AM)hansamu Wrote: It's Warfarin NOT wayfaring. Warfarin can make you bleed leh non-stop be careful hor! RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - Huliwang - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 03:54 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Warfarin can make you bleed leh non-stop be careful hor! You dun Walaneh any more ah?...... RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - cheekopekman - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 04:10 PM)Huliwang Wrote: You dun Walaneh any more ah?...... What do you mean leh? RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - Huliwang - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 04:11 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: What do you mean leh?I mean Walaneh lah........ RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - cheekopekman - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 04:14 PM)Huliwang Wrote: I mean Walaneh lah........ Why you keep on saying that leh? RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - singlon - 12-04-2022 dat ok thinner a little bit but.... if the hemoglobins angang pian pink chongTU oxygen alarm on yeow che mo pan? u push tube intubation also no use cells begin to die as 'power plants' mitochondria stops. RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - singlon - 12-04-2022 https://youtu.be/LQmTKxI4Wn4 RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - Huliwang - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 04:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Why you keep on saying that leh? Because your name cheekopekman very unique like Walaneh..... RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - dynamite - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 04:36 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Because your name cheekopekman very unique like Walaneh..... I think he is walaneh RE: Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots - Huliwang - 12-04-2022 (12-04-2022, 04:59 PM)dynamite Wrote: I think he is walanehLooks like him except he pretend not to post in Chinese language..... |