![]() |
If see Omnipresent88/Cityhantam at the last post, open it, my post confirm there. - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: If see Omnipresent88/Cityhantam at the last post, open it, my post confirm there. (/Thread-If-see-Omnipresent88-Cityhantam-at-the-last-post-open-it-my-post-confirm-there) |
If see Omnipresent88/Cityhantam at the last post, open it, my post confirm there. - kokee - 15-07-2022 his job is to post rubbish after my post, so that no one know I have made a post. comie dogs here is so panic & afraid of my posts because I exposed all their lies, if not why they have to do all these dirty job just to block my post to avoid forumers here to read my posts!! RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - Omnipresent88 - 15-07-2022 Yup I be here your worst nightmare Loser kokee Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof https://media.tenor.com/images/c2dd55badee47d191a0487774607a918/tenor.gif RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - lvlrsSTI - 15-07-2022 Kokee is wumao lah, one post can earn 50 cents RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - kokee - 15-07-2022 human can be so ugly & shameless? only animal, worse than a dog, all the comie dogs here!! RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - Omnipresent88 - 15-07-2022 Don't be to kokee loser Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof https://media.tenor.com/images/9908fe3a70c94a978e71bd150b259f38/tenor.gif RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - kokee - 15-07-2022 (15-07-2022, 12:50 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Kokee is wumao lah, one post can earn 50 cents this is another comie dog, 五毛, he posted 2x more than me in number, how much he made from posting here? RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - Omnipresent88 - 15-07-2022 Bankrupt slave kokee sore loser Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof https://media.tenor.com/images/a9d65f0ad986d1c725706cd05cfe10a8/tenor.gif RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - kokee - 15-07-2022 (15-07-2022, 12:50 PM)kokee Wrote: human can be so ugly & shameless? this is the same way ccp china communist steal technology & rob!! all these comie dogs here, worse than a dog!!! all these shameless inhuman!! RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - Omnipresent88 - 15-07-2022 https://media.tenor.com/images/aaed494c2678f94cad56feba0395da19/tenor.gif Kokee is that you RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - kokee - 15-07-2022 this moronic born loser, real dog!!! RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - Omnipresent88 - 15-07-2022 Bankrupt loser kokee Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof https://media.tenor.com/images/9138ae2ccdb2240ea1da677e41816748/tenor.gif. kokee howling RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - kokee - 15-07-2022 all these comie dogs is the same, Cityhantam, fleetdestroyer, webinarian, niubee, lvlrsSTI, RiseofAsia, Huliwang, Migrant, sporeguy, Notdumb & ton more. RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - Omnipresent88 - 15-07-2022 I am your worst nightmare Bankrupt loser kokee https://media.tenor.com/images/9138ae2ccdb2240ea1da677e41816748/tenor.gif Kokee howling RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - kokee - 16-07-2022 all these dogs, personal attack 7/24, they hope you get into argument with them non stop. all these dogs just wait to die everyday, dont waste your time with these inhuman idiots!! RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - Omnipresent88 - 16-07-2022 Bankrupt loser kokee ![]() ![]() Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof https://media.tenor.com/images/441b3e6206654c718d1e86f14f3b5886/tenor.gif Sad dog RE: when you see Omnipresent88 at the last post, open it, my post confirm there - Fleetdestroyer - 16-07-2022 Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts now very scare panic desperate hor ![]() RE: when you see Omnipresent88 at the last post, open it, my post confirm there - kokee - 16-07-2022 a human behalf this way? what shame to his parent & children, a bloody doggie family upbringing. ![]() All the comie dogs in this forum is the same. RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - Fleetdestroyer - 16-07-2022 (15-07-2022, 06:33 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: I am your worst nightmareEverybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies and evil cults and know nuts ![]() RE: when you see Omnipresent88 as the last post, open it, my post confirm there - cheekopekman - 16-07-2022 (15-07-2022, 12:39 PM)kokee Wrote: his job is to post rubbish after my post, so that no one know I have made a post. (15-07-2022, 12:41 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Yup I be here your worst nightmare Both of you please settle outside leh! RE: when you see Omnipresent88 at the last post, open it, my post confirm there - teaserteam - 16-07-2022 (15-07-2022, 12:39 PM)kokee Wrote: his job is to post rubbish after my post, so that no one know I have made a post.U should b glad that u hv a 跟屁虫。 ![]() RE: when you see Omnipresent88 at the last post, open it, my post confirm there - Omnipresent88 - 16-07-2022 Who let the slave kokee and stooge’s out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof https://media.tenor.com/images/0bf62b5d9f6a9139b5203fd5e00d10d6/tenor.gif https://media.tenor.com/images/0bf62b5d9f6a9139b5203fd5 Gangs of bad dogs RE: when you see Omnipresent88 at the last post, open it, my post confirm there - Fleetdestroyer - 16-07-2022 (16-07-2022, 02:28 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Who let the slave kokee and stooge’s out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts ![]() picture url RE: when you see Omnipresent88 at the last post, open it, my post confirm there - kokee - 16-07-2022 all the comie dogs here is the same, all know who they are here. RE: when you see Omnipresent88 at the last post, open it, my post confirm there - Omnipresent88 - 16-07-2022 ![]() ![]() Bankrupt loser kokee howling Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof https://media.tenor.com/images/527dc32950fb58f127f9a9ac05c326b4/tenor.gif Ah neh kokee RE: when you see Omnipresent88 at the last post, open it, my post confirm there - cityhantam - 16-07-2022 '22.07.14【觀點│正經龍鳳配】全球「厭美情緒」大爆發! . . RE: when you see Omnipresent88 at the last post, open it, my post confirm there - kokee - 17-07-2022 (15-07-2022, 12:39 PM)kokee Wrote: his job is to post rubbish after my post, so that no one know I have made a post. all these comie dogs here are just hooligan & inhuman dog!! RE: when you see Omnipresent88 at the last post, open it, my post confirm there - Omnipresent88 - 17-07-2022 Bankrupt loser kokee Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof https://media.tenor.com/images/b867eb6020218b16690a42d6afd7d49c/tenor.gif For idiots kokee RE: when you see Omnipresent88 at the last post, open it, my post confirm there - kokee - 17-07-2022 this dog is totally shameless. got such dog in this world! RE: when you see Omnipresent88 at the last post, open it, my post confirm there - Omnipresent88 - 17-07-2022 Yup I be here your worst nightmare Bankrupt loser kokee Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof https://media.tenor.com/images/c2cb0f5f9731b409c32e739bebecd498/tenor.gif Idiot dog RE: when you see Omnipresent88 at the last post, open it, my post confirm there - kokee - 17-07-2022 (17-07-2022, 12:17 PM)kokee Wrote: this dog is totally shameless. Omnipresesnt88, what an ugly sporean!! real shit! spore has such inhuman, total shame to his family, must be whole family same shit! |