If see Omnipresent88/Cityhantam at the last post, open it, my post confirm there.

his  job is to post rubbish after my post, so that no one know I have made a post.
comie dogs here is so panic & afraid of my posts because I exposed all their lies, if not why they have to do all these dirty job just to block my post to avoid forumers here to read my posts!!
[+] 2 users Like kokee's post

Yup I be here your worst nightmare
Loser kokee

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof https://media.tenor.com/images/c2dd55bad.../tenor.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

Kokee is wumao lah, one post can earn 50 cents

human can be so ugly & shameless? 
only animal, worse than a dog, all the comie dogs here!!

Don't be to kokee loser
Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof https://media.tenor.com/images/9908fe3a7.../tenor.gif

(15-07-2022, 12:50 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Kokee is wumao lah, one post can earn 50 cents

this is another comie dog, 五毛, he posted 2x more than me in number, how much he made from posting here?
[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

Bankrupt slave kokee sore loser

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof https://media.tenor.com/images/a9d65f0ad.../tenor.gif

(15-07-2022, 12:50 PM)kokee Wrote:  human can be so ugly & shameless? 
only animal, worse than a dog, all the comie dogs here!!

this is the same way ccp china communist steal technology & rob!!
all these comie dogs here, worse than a dog!!!
all these shameless inhuman!!
[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

https://media.tenor.com/images/aaed494c2.../tenor.gif

Kokee is that you

this moronic born loser, real dog!!!

Bankrupt loser kokee

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof https://media.tenor.com/images/9138ae2cc.../tenor.gif. kokee howling

all these comie dogs is the same, Cityhantam, fleetdestroyer, webinarian, niubee, lvlrsSTI, RiseofAsia, Huliwang, Migrant, sporeguy, Notdumb & ton more.

I am your worst nightmare
Bankrupt loser kokee

https://media.tenor.com/images/9138ae2cc.../tenor.gif
Kokee howling

all these dogs, personal attack 7/24, they hope you  get into argument with them non stop.
all these dogs just wait to die everyday, dont waste your time with these inhuman idiots!!

Bankrupt loser kokee Clapping Clapping

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/images/441b3e620.../tenor.gif 

Sad dog

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts now very scare panic desperate hor

[Image: 4487-DEBF-2-A45-4-BC6-9-B87-AEF07-B3-A8-C4-E.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

a human behalf this way? what shame to his parent & children, a bloody doggie family upbringing. Laughing
All the comie dogs in this forum is the same.

(15-07-2022, 06:33 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  I am your worst nightmare
Bankrupt loser kokee

https://media.tenor.com/images/9138ae2cc.../tenor.gif
Kokee howling
Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies and evil cults and know nuts 

(15-07-2022, 12:39 PM)kokee Wrote:  his  job is to post rubbish after my post, so that no one know I have made a post.
comie dogs here is so panic & afraid of my posts because I exposed all their lies, if not why they have to do all these dirty job just to block my post to avoid forumers here to read my posts!!

(15-07-2022, 12:41 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Yup I be here your worst nightmare
Loser kokee

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof https://media.tenor.com/images/c2dd55bad.../tenor.gif

Both of you please settle outside leh!

(15-07-2022, 12:39 PM)kokee Wrote:  his  job is to post rubbish after my post, so that no one know I have made a post.
U should b glad that u hv a 跟屁虫。 Rotfl

Who let the slave kokee and stooge’s out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof

https://media.tenor.com/images/0bf62b5d9.../tenor.gif https://media.tenor.com/images/0bf62b5d9f6a9139b5203fd5

Gangs of bad dogs

(16-07-2022, 02:28 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Who let the slave kokee and stooge’s out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof

https://media.tenor.com/images/0bf62b5d9.../tenor.gif https://media.tenor.com/images/0bf62b5d9f6a9139b5203fd5

Gangs of bad dogs

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts 

picture url

all the comie dogs here is the same, all know who they are here.

Clapping Clapping

Bankrupt loser kokee howling 

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/images/527dc3295.../tenor.gif 

Ah neh kokee

'22.07.14【觀點│正經龍鳳配】全球「厭美情緒」大爆發!

all these comie dogs here are just hooligan & inhuman dog!!

Bankrupt loser kokee

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof

https://media.tenor.com/images/b867eb602.../tenor.gif

For idiots kokee

this dog is totally shameless.
got such dog in this world!

Yup I be here your worst nightmare

Bankrupt loser kokee

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof

https://media.tenor.com/images/c2cb0f5f9.../tenor.gif
Idiot dog

(17-07-2022, 12:17 PM)kokee Wrote:  this dog is totally shameless.
got such dog in this world!

Omnipresesnt88, what an ugly sporean!! real shit! spore has such inhuman, total shame to his family, must be whole family same shit!