Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Is it true big nose = big KKJ? (/Thread-Is-it-true-big-nose-big-KKJ)

Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 19-07-2022

Happen to read Mens health and they stated , guys with Big nose = Big KKJ.

RE: Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - RichDad - 19-07-2022

Ask Pinocchio lah.

RE: Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - surfer - 19-07-2022

(19-07-2022, 11:50 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Ask Pinocchio lah.

Pinocchio long nose not big nose leh. Thinking

RE: Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - singlon - 19-07-2022

True. Big nose Big cock Thick cock
just fancy sliding majora and minora lips

RE: Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 19-07-2022

WOW than Jackie Chan got big kkj lor.

RE: Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - Wy:Nox - 19-07-2022

Small narrow nose not popular.

heard ppl also say , Big nose guys usually most are Rich.

RE: Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - RiseofAsia - 19-07-2022

Your middle finger how long, your KKJ will be that long…

RE: Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - WhatDoYouThink? - 19-07-2022

disgracefu how?

(19-07-2022, 12:33 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Your middle finger how long, your KKJ will be that long…

huh, but I heard is see that person thumb. If big and wide = his KKJ is.

I also heard people say if a Girl walk wide wide is not Virgin.

and if her mouth is wide = his CB is wide.

RE: Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - WhatDoYouThink? - 19-07-2022

[Image: 20220321-000839.jpg]

so his cb big or small?

RE: Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - Ernesto - 19-07-2022

Opposite la 😅The big nose takes away all the nutrients from the bird.

RE: Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - RiseofAsia - 19-07-2022

(19-07-2022, 12:40 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  huh, but I heard is see that person thumb. If big and wide = his KKJ is.

I also heard people say if a Girl walk wide wide is not Virgin.

and if her mouth is wide = his CB is wide.

Shd have some logic…

Asian men shd be middle finger… Rotfl
AngMoh may be different, I know still using fingers.

RE: Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - Niubee - 19-07-2022

(19-07-2022, 12:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  WOW than Jackie Chan got big kkj lor.

How Big yr kkj ?

RE: Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - Niubee - 19-07-2022

(19-07-2022, 12:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  [Image: 20220321-000839.jpg]

so his cb big or small?

My foot in can la kopi

RE: Is it true big nose = big KKJ? - Lukongsimi - 19-07-2022

Big nose people very spendthrift