Is it true big nose = big KKJ?

Happen to read Mens health and they stated , guys with Big nose = Big KKJ.

Ask Pinocchio lah.

(19-07-2022, 11:50 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Ask Pinocchio lah.

Pinocchio long nose not big nose leh. Thinking

True. Big nose Big cock Thick cock
just fancy sliding majora and minora lips

WOW than Jackie Chan got big kkj lor.

Small narrow nose not popular.

heard ppl also say , Big nose guys usually most are Rich.

Your middle finger how long, your KKJ will be that long…

disgracefu how?

(19-07-2022, 12:33 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Your middle finger how long, your KKJ will be that long…

huh, but I heard is see that person thumb. If big and wide = his KKJ is.

I also heard people say if a Girl walk wide wide is not Virgin.

and if her mouth is wide = his CB is wide.

[Image: 20220321-000839.jpg]

so his cb big or small?

Opposite la 😅The big nose takes away all the nutrients from the bird.

(19-07-2022, 12:40 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  huh, but I heard is see that person thumb. If big and wide = his KKJ is.

I also heard people say if a Girl walk wide wide is not Virgin.

and if her mouth is wide = his CB is wide.

Shd have some logic…

Asian men shd be middle finger… Rotfl
AngMoh may be different, I know still using fingers.

(19-07-2022, 12:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  WOW than Jackie Chan got big kkj lor.

How Big yr kkj ?

(19-07-2022, 12:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  [Image: 20220321-000839.jpg]

so his cb big or small?

My foot in can la kopi

Big nose people very spendthrift