since sgbutt spent.... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: since sgbutt spent.... (/Thread-since-sgbutt-spent)

since sgbutt spent.... - Talent - 24-07-2022

I also feel like...

buy a kate spate bag costing 300

u say...should I

RE: since ah but spent - [[ForeverAlone]] - 24-07-2022

Tin peiling use one yucks!

RE: since ah but spent - pinkpanther - 24-07-2022

(24-07-2022, 07:33 PM)Talent Wrote:  I also feel like...

u say...should I

I can help you purchase at a lower cost. Just transfer 200 to me will do!😊

RE: since ah but spent - Niubee - 24-07-2022

(24-07-2022, 10:37 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I can help you purchase at a lower cost. Just transfer 200 to me will do!😊

u dont hide in lorry and run to Msia. Laughing

RE: since ah but spent - Talent - 24-07-2022

the two real estate agent
I refer my client to them

get 1% if million dollar sold

I can afford to buy

but envy the two
ine drive a merc
the other carry a christian Dior handbag

RE: since ah but spent - Talent - 24-07-2022

end up my client

make them ....

one bought drinks not cheap

another drinks plus dinner

RE: since ah but spent - WhatDoYouThink? - 25-07-2022

all these expenses are claimable from companies as entertainment fees

RE: since ah but spent - Blasterlord2 - 25-07-2022

If can afford and it makes you happy, why not?

RE: since ah but spent - winbig - 25-07-2022

u say...should I

Kate spate bag is fake no wonder 300 only. Real Kate Spade should cost more. Laughing

RE: since ah but spent - singlon - 25-07-2022

singlon will bless you. It supports the economy.
Put people at work. Put foods on the tables.

RE: since ah but spent - p1acebo - 25-07-2022

(24-07-2022, 11:46 PM)Talent Wrote:  the two real estate agent
I refer my client to them

get 1% if million dollar sold

I can afford to buy

but envy the two
ine drive a merc
the other carry a christian Dior handbag

Never knew Kate spade bag so cheap.  Are you sure it is not a knock off? Minimum should buy LV.  Not even Gucci and definitely not Coach or Michael Kors.  I see many aunties proudly carrying the last two brands as though they were really luxury items sial.

RE: since ah but spent - p1acebo - 25-07-2022

Just to add…. Fendi, Hermes and Prada also presentable lah. But please no buy from Wang Lei Big Grin

RE: since ah but spent - Talent - 25-07-2022

yes coach bag 300
Kate spate think 600
going to take a look tmr

RE: since ah but spent - Talent - 25-07-2022

[Image: 20220725-095735.jpg]

RE: since ah but spent - Lukongsimi - 25-07-2022

Rich no more starving Liao huh

RE: since ah but spent - cityhantam - 25-07-2022

u say...should I

Ask your bf to buy for you lor!

RE: since ah but spent - Blasterlord2 - 25-07-2022

(25-07-2022, 12:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ask your bf to buy for you lor!

I thought you're the bf!  Big Grin

RE: since ah but spent - [[ForeverAlone]] - 25-07-2022

(25-07-2022, 07:08 AM)winbig Wrote:  Kate spate bag is fake no wonder 300 only. Real Kate Spade should cost more. Laughing

LOL I don't even see Kate spate bag ever since that MP Tin Peiling using it , YUCKS

is not the bag is her make this brand go downhill.

Prefer Chanel , hermes , berkin bags better