since sgbutt spent....

I also feel like...

buy a kate spate bag costing 300

u say...should I

Tin peiling use one yucks!

(24-07-2022, 07:33 PM)Talent Wrote:  I also feel like...

u say...should I

I can help you purchase at a lower cost. Just transfer 200 to me will do!😊

(24-07-2022, 10:37 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I can help you purchase at a lower cost. Just transfer 200 to me will do!😊

u dont hide in lorry and run to Msia. Laughing

the two real estate agent
I refer my client to them

get 1% if million dollar sold

I can afford to buy

but envy the two
ine drive a merc
the other carry a christian Dior handbag

end up my client

make them ....

one bought drinks not cheap

another drinks plus dinner

all these expenses are claimable from companies as entertainment fees

If can afford and it makes you happy, why not?

u say...should I

Kate spate bag is fake no wonder 300 only. Real Kate Spade should cost more. Laughing

singlon will bless you. It supports the economy.
Put people at work. Put foods on the tables.

(24-07-2022, 11:46 PM)Talent Wrote:  the two real estate agent
I refer my client to them

get 1% if million dollar sold

I can afford to buy

but envy the two
ine drive a merc
the other carry a christian Dior handbag

Never knew Kate spade bag so cheap.  Are you sure it is not a knock off? Minimum should buy LV.  Not even Gucci and definitely not Coach or Michael Kors.  I see many aunties proudly carrying the last two brands as though they were really luxury items sial.

Just to add…. Fendi, Hermes and Prada also presentable lah. But please no buy from Wang Lei Big Grin

yes coach bag 300
Kate spate think 600
going to take a look tmr

[Image: 20220725-095735.jpg]

Rich no more starving Liao huh

u say...should I

Ask your bf to buy for you lor!

(25-07-2022, 12:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ask your bf to buy for you lor!

I thought you're the bf!  Big Grin

(25-07-2022, 07:08 AM)winbig Wrote:  Kate spate bag is fake no wonder 300 only. Real Kate Spade should cost more. Laughing

LOL I don't even see Kate spate bag ever since that MP Tin Peiling using it , YUCKS

is not the bag is her make this brand go downhill.

Prefer Chanel , hermes , berkin bags better