student brushes past chio teacher's butt, jin song sia - Printable Version

+--- Thread: student brushes past chio teacher's butt, jin song sia (/Thread-student-brushes-past-chio-teacher-s-butt-jin-song-sia)

student brushes past chio teacher's butt, jin song sia - pinkypanther - 08-08-2022

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin-in-the-lounge/gvgt-student-brushes-past-chiobu-teacher-s-pigu-kym

RE: student brushes past chio teacher's butt, jin song sia - Sentinel - 08-08-2022

So many women brush against me last time, on the bus when on the bus going to office last time

Even in shopping malls, I walk also got women purposely brush against me

Now you all know how attractive I'm last time

Haizz

RE: student brushes past chio teacher's butt, jin song sia - pinkypanther - 11-08-2022

hahaha yeah sure keep on dreamin'

RE: student brushes past chio teacher's butt, jin song sia - Sticw - 11-08-2022

This gal JAV star lah...

RE: student brushes past chio teacher's butt, jin song sia - victortan - 11-08-2022

(08-08-2022, 10:55 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  So many women brush against me last time, on the bus when on the bus going to office last time

Haizz

I remember got one time when i was in secondary school, i took bus and the bus turn too sharply that a young lady standing
near me accidentally fall to my side of the seat and press her hand on my ku ku chia, walau i become vy paisei because i was innocently young then,i think i was in secondary 
1. She also face red red, hahaha. She faster said sorry.

RE: student brushes past chio teacher's butt, jin song sia - Napoleon Porlumpar - 12-08-2022

(08-08-2022, 10:55 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  So many women brush against me last time, on the bus when on the bus going to office last time

Haizz

wah......................but now they run from you, right ? Big Grin

RE: student brushes past chio teacher's butt, jin song sia - Sentinel - 12-08-2022

(12-08-2022, 12:47 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  wah......................but now they run from you, right ? Big Grin
Can dun mention the present or not? Now im only interested in ascension meditation

RE: student brushes past chio teacher's butt, jin song sia - Sentinel - 12-08-2022

(11-08-2022, 11:47 PM)victortan Wrote:  I remember got one time when i was in secondary school, i took bus and the bus turn too sharply that a young lady standing
near me accidentally fall to my side of the seat and press her hand on my ku ku chia, walau i become vy paisei because i was innocently young then,i think i was in secondary 
You never say its ok, carry on ah

RE: student brushes past chio teacher's butt, jin song sia - toothpick - 12-08-2022

(11-08-2022, 11:47 PM)victortan Wrote:  I remember got one time when i was in secondary school, i took bus and the bus turn too sharply that a young lady standing

Bro, how is this possible? you must seat with your legs wide open for her to grab your cock to support her fall.