![]() |
Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes (/Thread-Masks-Will-be-optional-not-to-be-worn-in-classes) Pages:
|
Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - lvlrsSTI - 21-08-2022 Said PM Lee ![]() RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - lvlrsSTI - 21-08-2022 Only need to be worn on public transport and in hospitals & clinics. RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - lvlrsSTI - 21-08-2022 ![]() RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - sgxin - 21-08-2022 So I presume all MPs will be walking around their constituencies and attending their meet-the-people sessions without masks too. RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - Niubee - 21-08-2022 Shopping center Leh? RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - lvlrsSTI - 21-08-2022 (21-08-2022, 08:22 PM)Niubee Wrote: Shopping center Leh? Also no need. Read newspaper for the detailed rules tmr. RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - limpeh394 - 21-08-2022 > are in prolonged close contact in a crowded space minister and elite dun need to take public transport mah. many office are as prolonged and crowded as public transport RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - Talent - 21-08-2022 all so stupid I no wear kaypoh keep reminding me very irritating wear for fark RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - p1acebo - 21-08-2022 (21-08-2022, 08:40 PM)Talent Wrote: all so stupid wear your panties? RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - watchfirst9 - 21-08-2022 Not base on science, but popularity. Outdoor or shelter with open windows rarely infected areas, so not wear is suitable call but fully indoor like bus, lift, train, enclose office should still put on because Jab vaccine cannot produce antibodies at nose and respiratory areas. Especially Sg is already open for all to visit. RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - babygirl - 21-08-2022 (21-08-2022, 08:18 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Only need to be worn on public transport and in hospitals & clinics. ![]() RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - limpeh394 - 21-08-2022 (21-08-2022, 10:23 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: Not base on science, but popularity.I am going to miss the mask as JHK going to add saliva to my chai png again RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - victortan - 22-08-2022 If one is scare, u can continue to wear, no one ask u not to. there is no law to say u cannot wear, RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - cheekopekman - 22-08-2022 (21-08-2022, 08:17 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Said PM Lee How about shopping malls, hawker centres, cinemas, etc... leh? RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - Sticw - 22-08-2022 Still need booster shot for vaccination status or they going to forget vaccination thingy? RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - Tangsen - 22-08-2022 Good good …. when can no need wear? No news on that RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - Alice Alicia - 22-08-2022 Unless they ban masks, Otherwise, I am wearing regardless. It has become part of me, and it's fashionable. https://youtu.be/0j2RN-BZXS8 RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - lvlrsSTI - 22-08-2022 COVID is over, let’s party RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - Migrant - 22-08-2022 For own protection, I prefer to wear at malls or crowded places. RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - Tangsen - 22-08-2022 I for sure won't wear unless it's the law. As its absolutely unnecessary. ![]() RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - [[ForeverAlone]] - 22-08-2022 better don't take risk, first is really Sick and weak you will be sick for nearly 2 weeks. You think can " Keng from work or school " ? LOL this is foolish thinking get yourself sick whole day sleep , throat dam irrating can't enjoy your foods etc. Next long term side effect also hard to say , already show some got some long term side effect. RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - Tangsen - 22-08-2022 (22-08-2022, 01:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: better don't take risk, But you not afraid of monkeypox liow … what is no mask risk RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - Ola - 22-08-2022 (22-08-2022, 01:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: better don't take risk, PAP damn lousy in their decision making and cannot explain why Students/ Young Children should not be protected RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - sgxin - 22-08-2022 (22-08-2022, 01:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: better don't take risk, Agree too. Even the relatively harmless chickenpox virus can hide in our body and resurface years or decades later as the deadlier shingles. I have heard of one guy who got 3 shingles flare ups when he is not even over 50yo. So nobody knows if the Covid virus will do similar stunt by hiding in brain cells or nerves, and to resurface like the chickenpox virus to attack the brain and nervous system (leading to dementia, loss of senses or paralysis). And I tend to believe it is likely so, so best is to avoid the virus as much as possible. Oxford study finds increased dementia risk 2 years after COVID infection https://newatlas.com/health-wellbeing/oxford-study-increased-dementia-two-years-after-covid RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - singaporean1964 - 22-08-2022 why say optional just say no need can alreadi u say opional most kiasee singaporlian will 'optionally' wear it anyway just look at the roadside actually is no need to wear but I cannot find anyone who dont wear RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - cheekopekman - 22-08-2022 (22-08-2022, 12:55 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: COVID is over, let’s party Today only 1000 plus lah! RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - Sharexchange - 22-08-2022 (21-08-2022, 08:22 PM)Niubee Wrote: Shopping center Leh? Chinatown peoples park need. The rest malls dont need. RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - cwc29 - 22-08-2022 (22-08-2022, 06:01 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Chinatown peoples park need. The rest malls dont need. Ah neh can party liao ..saw many many neh never wear mask bra panties in the malls… maybe Neh complain to PM how come india no wear here need wea!!! Our PM lan lan must cock tow ?!!! ![]() RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - Niubee - 22-08-2022 (22-08-2022, 06:01 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Chinatown peoples park need. The rest malls dont need. Y RE: Masks Will be optional, not to be worn in classes - Huliwang - 22-08-2022 I think LHL said wearing mask is no longer mandatory except clinics, hospitals and public transport. The way I see it is the govt no longer wants to use law to force anyone to wear mask but instead make wearing of mask voluntarily. He did not specifically tell people to stop wearing mask. So whether you want to wear mask or not, the decision and responsibility has been pass to you. This is good decision...... ![]() |