Woman in MRT reserve seat refuses to let 3 yr old girl sit -
Reddishday - 04-12-2022
https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current-affairs/woman-in-mrt-reserve-seat-refuses-to-let-3-yr-old-girl-sit
RE: Woman in MRT reserve seat refuses to let 3 yr old girl sit -
Sentinel - 04-12-2022
Sit on the floor lah
kangtangman - 04-12-2022
This is an old news dated back in 9 July 2017. Why bring it up again?
teaserteam - 04-12-2022
There must b a good reason why kids' picture not drawn in the poster.
teaserteam - 04-12-2022
https://sg.theasianparent.com/children-sit-on-reserved-seats-in-singapore-mrt
https://www.todayonline.com/voices/your-say-should-mrt-commuters-give-seats-young-children-2062166
Sharexchange - 04-12-2022
Strawberry kids
RiseofAsia - 04-12-2022
Yes, need to give seat to young children.
This is a good deed.
There was 1 time, I saw 1 old lady give seat to an old man in the MRT. Those young adults seating, are acting blur.
mikotan - 04-12-2022
This also need to quarrel and complaint? 3 year old kid cannot stand? Go buy a car and pamper the kid.
Ola - 04-12-2022
The woman is not pregnant but maybe old?
Anyway, 3 year-old having nap time
then why the mother bring her out?
sgbuffett - 04-12-2022
Non issue ...you you want a seat and someone don't give just move on.
But in the whole carriage not a single person offer to q 3yr old says something about our society.
Recently my friend with 2 kidd 4yr old and 5yr old went tk Bangkok ...the moment he stepped into train he said 5 people stood up to offer their seats.
ArielCasper - 04-12-2022
I will be one of those who won't give up seat for a 3 yr old.
Ola - 04-12-2022
The 3 year-old can sit and squeeze between 2 adult strangers
do not need a seat for herself
limpeh394 - 04-12-2022
I never ask anyone to give up seat for my kid no matter how tired he is, I asked him to sit on the floor and my son did.
so I would not give up the same for any kid
maddog - 04-12-2022
3 year old as fit as a fiddle, sit simi
debono - 04-12-2022
(04-12-2022, 08:46 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Yes, need to give seat to young children.
This is a good deed.
There was 1 time, I saw 1 old lady give seat to an old man in the MRT. Those young adults seating, are acting blur.
Many young ones just act to sleep, but because they are required to give up the priority seat to the handicapped, elderly and pregnant they pretend to sleep. But I experienced that a lot of foreign workers from India and Bangladesh tend to give up their seats for these category of people...........
Harry Lee - 04-12-2022
3 Yr old can play monkey swinging in mrt.
Blasterlord2 - 04-12-2022
(04-12-2022, 11:13 AM)debono Wrote: Many young ones just act to sleep, but because they are required to give up the priority seat to the handicapped, elderly and pregnant they pretend to sleep. But I experienced that a lot of foreign workers from India and Bangladesh tend to give up their seats for these category of people...........
That's true. Many foreign workers are much nicer people. I hope those who dun give up seats get replaced by foreigners asap.
debono - 04-12-2022
(04-12-2022, 11:53 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: That's true. Many foreign workers are much nicer people. I hope those who dun give up seats get replaced by foreigners asap.
Glad to know we are on the same page............
Ola - 04-12-2022
(04-12-2022, 11:53 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: That's true. Many foreign workers are much nicer people. I hope those who dun give up seats get replaced by foreigners asap.
It is the FWs, not CECA FTs that gives up seat
And it is the mother's problem for not bringing out the baby pram
yet want sympathy that her baby wants to nap
RE: Woman in MRT reserve seat refuses to let 3 yr old girl sit - LupCheong - 04-12-2022
Thank you for sharing the news articles.
RE: Woman in MRT reserve seat refuses to let 3 yr old girl sit - LupCheong - 04-12-2022
Stupid self-entitled 3 years old idiot.
Harry Lee - 04-12-2022
(04-12-2022, 01:37 PM)Ola Wrote: It is the FWs, not CECA FTs that gives up seat
And it is the mother's problem for not bringing out the baby pram
yet want sympathy that her baby wants to nap
If you read again from the English accent .. I think the 3yr old parents are ceca. They have strong self entitlement attitude
cheekopekman - 04-12-2022
(04-12-2022, 08:27 AM)teaserteam Wrote: There must b a good reason why kids' picture not drawn in the poster.
Look at the picture lah!
A kid is seated on an adult's lap leh!
sgh - 04-12-2022
(04-12-2022, 01:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Look at the picture lah! A kid is seated on an adult's lap leh!
3 yr old can sit on adult lap but depend as now kids getting bigger size maybe 3 year old big size if sit will break the adult bones
p1acebo - 04-12-2022
(04-12-2022, 02:16 PM)sgh Wrote: 3 yr old can sit on adult lap but depend as now kids getting bigger size maybe 3 year old big size if sit will break the adult bones
or their kkj
p1acebo - 04-12-2022
(04-12-2022, 01:51 PM)Harry Lee Wrote: If you read again from the English accent .. I think the 3yr old parents are ceca. They have strong self entitlement attitude
If its CECA I also wonch give up my seat.
Huliwang - 04-12-2022
If they are CECA and said that big kid is 3 yo, I think the kid is 6 yo liao. That's why that woman did not give up her seat. ....
Harry Lee - 04-12-2022
(04-12-2022, 02:49 PM)p1acebo Wrote: If its CECA I also wonch give up my seat.
".. .
I'm shocking with her replied .…
asking a seat for my daughter.... "
They like to add "ing" to verbs....😄
debono - 04-12-2022
(04-12-2022, 03:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote: If they are CECA and said that big kid is 3 yo, I think the kid is 6 yo liao. That's why that woman did not give up her seat. ....
That could be a possibility............
Wang Lai is self-entitled Ceca snake 🐍.