![]() |
HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak (/Thread-HSI-to-meltdown-on-sell-the-news-those-who-bought-trapped-at-the-peak) |
HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - sgbuffett - 07-12-2022 Many trapped when the bought on good news just now. Now they get burned. ![]() RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - sgbuffett - 07-12-2022 Sharp 800pts plunge ....more downside as trades sell to yake profits and get out. ![]() RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Notdumb - 07-12-2022 I could hv made a few k today. Short at 19600! Took profit too fast!!! RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Notdumb - 07-12-2022 (07-12-2022, 04:53 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: You shorted when prices were rising or falling? Rising lah....at one stage sitting on $1800 loss. So when price drop below 19600 I quickly sell lor. Before opening I buy and took profit within a min. ![]() RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - teaserteam - 07-12-2022 easing of Covid rules and the hope of Beijing stimulus was driving the market. now HSI at pivoting point, Better if it breaks above the channel or it can be very ugly. ![]() RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Notdumb - 07-12-2022 Today drop 1,000 pts from the top! And it's still dropping. RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - 8ighty8 - 07-12-2022 (07-12-2022, 05:50 PM)Notdumb Wrote: Today drop 1,000 pts from the top! And it's still dropping. just to be clear, dropping is good for bargain hunter. RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Notdumb - 07-12-2022 (07-12-2022, 05:52 PM)8ighty8 Wrote: just to be clear, dropping is good for bargain hunter. U dare to buy? Don't talk go buy now. ![]() Tonight US crush...HSI will drop again. RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Omnipresent88 - 07-12-2022 It do not drop then I sorry hor cheo kau peng https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM/burst-out-laughing-burst-into-laughter.gif RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Zannn - 08-12-2022 (07-12-2022, 03:16 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Sharp 800pts plunge ....more downside as trades sell to yake profits and get out. Dude, u see more downside ahead? RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Bluebull - 08-12-2022 (07-12-2022, 03:14 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Many trapped when the bought on good news just now. Nothing’s doing la Those who bought are the same guys shorting la Always same pattern Same here RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Notdumb - 08-12-2022 Bull run again! RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - sgbuffett - 08-12-2022 Usual push up to sell down ...always traps the naive traders. RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Notdumb - 08-12-2022 (08-12-2022, 11:32 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Usual push up to sell down ...always traps the naive traders. Up 500 pts is a trap ah? I regret taking $1k profit this morning. Otherwise a few k now. ![]() RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - sgbuffett - 08-12-2022 It's putting in a lower high.and will just sell off in afternoon to trap another group. ![]() RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - sgbuffett - 08-12-2022 (08-12-2022, 11:39 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: You stupid fcuk! IF..IF.... So did you???? IF you know the dice result of course get time machine go back and bet. Bloody useless comment RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Zannn - 08-12-2022 (08-12-2022, 11:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: It's putting in a lower high.and will just sell off in afternoon to trap another group. wow, finally I agree with u bro. RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Notdumb - 08-12-2022 After lunch shoot to 19600 how huh? RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - cityhantam - 08-12-2022 Hang Seng Index 19,358.39 +543.57 (2.89%) today 8 Dec, 1:03 pm GMT+8 RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - sgbuffett - 08-12-2022 Today patter repeat. After lunching comes selloff. ![]() RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Notdumb - 08-12-2022 (08-12-2022, 01:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Today patter repeat. After lunching comes selloff. So did u short? Or u only buy physical stock to hold? I see Baba shares like dead. RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Sharexchange - 08-12-2022 (08-12-2022, 01:14 PM)Notdumb Wrote: So did u short? why fark u carenot your money also knn kumgong fat RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Notdumb - 08-12-2022 (08-12-2022, 01:15 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: why fark u carenot your money also knn kumgong fat U bankrupt can fark off or not? ![]() RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - cityhantam - 08-12-2022 Hang Seng Index 19,483.61 +668.79 (+3.55%) today 8 Dec, 3:25 pm GMT+8 RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Zannn - 08-12-2022 (08-12-2022, 01:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Today patter repeat. After lunching comes selloff. Lol wrong again dude. Salute RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Notdumb - 08-12-2022 Lucky didn't short! RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Zannn - 08-12-2022 (08-12-2022, 01:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Today patter repeat. After lunching comes selloff. Sgbuffett u r really on fire top form, recently u consistently right on yr reverse call without a single miss. How did u achieve that? RE: HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak - Blasterlord2 - 08-12-2022 I'm eagerly waiting for ah butt's next tip. |