If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? (/Thread-If-she-was-being-sexually-assaulted-and-needs-your-help-what-will-you-do)

If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - ODA TETSURO - 12-12-2022

[Image: 1-yuzijiang-Fish-2022-7-8.jpg]

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - bobby - 12-12-2022

[Image: nudie.gif]

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - ODA TETSURO - 12-12-2022

(12-12-2022, 02:17 PM)bobby Wrote:  [Image: nudie.gif]

Let's get naked...
[Image: 1-yuzijiang-Fish-2022-7-6.jpg]

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - grotesqueness - 12-12-2022

(12-12-2022, 02:13 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  [Image: 1-yuzijiang-Fish-2022-7-8.jpg]

got to do FBI work to access the damage

https://www.ebay.com.au/itm/141701268312

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - cheekopekman - 12-12-2022

(12-12-2022, 02:13 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  [Image: 1-yuzijiang-Fish-2022-7-8.jpg]

Just stay a distance and watch lah! Big Grin

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - cityhantam - 12-12-2022

(12-12-2022, 07:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Just stay a distance and watch lah! Big Grin

Your kkj cannot marikita meh?  Thinking

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - Napoleon Porlumpar - 12-12-2022

obvious waist down is fake lah................but at least no boobjob...............kudos............

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - Levin - 12-12-2022

She's 鱼子酱. Didn't know 殴大 is a fan of hers.

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - debono - 12-12-2022

(12-12-2022, 07:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your kkj cannot marikita meh?  Thinking

My kkj will mari kita............. Rotfl Gesti-109

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - p1acebo - 13-12-2022

I will use a coke bottle Big Grin

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - debono - 13-12-2022

(13-12-2022, 05:31 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I will use a coke bottle Big Grin

That is being sadistic.......... nudie Gesti-109

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - cheekopekman - 13-12-2022

(12-12-2022, 07:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your kkj cannot marikita meh?  Thinking

You can go ahead if you want lah! Big Grin

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - p1acebo - 13-12-2022

(13-12-2022, 05:34 PM)debono Wrote:  That is being sadistic.......... nudie Gesti-109

She will enjoy it more Big Grin

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - grotesqueness - 13-12-2022

actually i ask this mei mei later why she stand there at the edge of the stairway like that

she said she was to embarrass to admit that she do not know how to put on her panty and pants.
that why she tape her mouth not the say anything embarrassing

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - LupCheong - 13-12-2022

How come her cheebye no line one

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - debono - 13-12-2022

(13-12-2022, 06:04 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  actually i ask this mei mei later why she stand there at the edge of the stairway like that

she said she was to embarrass to admit that she do not know how to put on her panty and pants.
that why she tape her mouth not the say anything embarrassing

A highly story............... Rotfl Gesti-109

(13-12-2022, 07:03 PM)debono Wrote:  A highly story............... Rotfl Gesti-109

I now think that she needs a baseball bat Thinking

(13-12-2022, 07:00 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  How come her cheebye no line one

maybe fake one Big Grin

(13-12-2022, 07:07 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  maybe fake one Big Grin

Also why no pussy hairs...........? Rotfl Laughing nudie Laughter-68

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - cheekopekman - 13-12-2022

(12-12-2022, 10:41 PM)debono Wrote:  My kkj will mari kita............. Rotfl Gesti-109

So you must sing Majulah Singapura lah! Big Grin

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - LupCheong - 13-12-2022

(13-12-2022, 07:07 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  maybe fake one Big Grin

Or maybe her line very low. Every cheebye should have 1 straight line with the cheebye hole below the line.

(13-12-2022, 07:09 PM)debono Wrote:  Also why no pussy hairs...........? Rotfl Laughing nudie Laughter-68

You don't know got waxing meh?  Thinking

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - cityhantam - 13-12-2022

(13-12-2022, 05:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You can go ahead if you want lah! Big Grin

I wolud love to!  Laughing

(13-12-2022, 07:10 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Or maybe her line very low. Every cheebye should have 1 straight line with the cheebye hole below the line.

Ahhh... the camel toe Big Grin

(13-12-2022, 07:09 PM)debono Wrote:  Also why no pussy hairs...........? Rotfl Laughing nudie Laughter-68

I think she pluck out one by one during her free time Big Grin

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - bobby - 15-12-2022

(12-12-2022, 02:17 PM)bobby Wrote:  [Image: nudie.gif]

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - cheekopekman - 15-12-2022

(13-12-2022, 07:29 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Ahhh... the camel toe Big Grin

What do you mean by camel toe leh?  Thinking Got camel meh?

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - Sticw - 15-12-2022

Re-enact the assault a couple of times with her so that we can be sure of what happened?

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - keys - 15-12-2022

wow shaven !!!

RE: If she was being sexually assaulted and needs your help....what will you do? - RichDad - 15-12-2022

(15-12-2022, 12:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  What do you mean by camel toe leh?  Thinking Got camel meh?

Got CB leaf