![]() |
I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - arrived at the pub - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - arrived at the pub (/Thread-I-just-bought-this-T-Shirt-to-wear-for-WC-final-arrived-at-the-pub) |
I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - arrived at the pub - sgbuffett - 17-12-2022 ![]() RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - Stoki - 17-12-2022 Argentina RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - sgh - 17-12-2022 I collect and wear soccer replica jersey instead. I got many countries,clubs and the jersey material is different from T-shirt. But since cheap the wordings on jersey will fade after a few wash hahaa.... but it's ok for the price paid it is ok. One genuine jersey I can buy 10+ different country,club jersey hehe RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - debono - 17-12-2022 (17-12-2022, 05:37 PM)sgh Wrote: I collect and wear soccer replica jersey instead. I got many countries,clubs and the jersey material is different from T-shirt. But since cheap the wordings on jersey will fade after a few wash hahaa.... but it's ok for the price paid it is ok. One genuine jersey I can buy 10+ different country,club jersey hehe To buy a genuine jersey at $10 each is cheap, where do you buy this from.......? ![]() ![]() RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - sgh - 17-12-2022 (17-12-2022, 05:39 PM)debono Wrote: To buy a genuine jersey at $10 each is cheap, where do you buy this from.......? You misinterpret my earlier post. What I mean is the price of a genuine jersey I can use that same monies to buy 10+ different country,club replica jersey. Most replicas come from Thailand, Indon, China but I find Indon cheapest followed by Thai then China. China sellers like to sell a set with shorts which pump up the price so I seldom buy unless offer. RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - debono - 17-12-2022 (17-12-2022, 05:42 PM)sgh Wrote: You misinterpret my earlier post. What I mean is the price of a genuine jersey I can use that same monies to buy 10+ different country,club replica jersey. Most replicas come from Thailand, Indon, China but I find Indon cheapest followed by Thai then China. China sellers like to sell a set with shorts which pump up the price so I seldom buy unless offer. OIC I have misinterpreted your statement........ ![]() ![]() ![]() RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - Lukongsimi - 17-12-2022 (17-12-2022, 05:33 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Need to shout France France ! too😊 RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - sgbuffett - 17-12-2022 Keep my fingers cross. ![]() RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - p1acebo - 17-12-2022 Argentina!! ![]() RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - debono - 17-12-2022 (17-12-2022, 09:34 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Argentina!! Argentina is my pick too........ ![]() RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - p1acebo - 17-12-2022 (17-12-2022, 09:58 PM)debono Wrote: Argentina is my pick too........ ![]() ![]() RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - sgbuffett - 17-12-2022 Tomorrow night most exciting day of the year minus that crazy war in Ukraine. RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - p1acebo - 17-12-2022 (17-12-2022, 10:21 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Tomorrow night most exciting day of the year minus that crazy war in Ukraine. You going to wear the t shirt in your house? ![]() RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - itangg12 - 17-12-2022 i just bought 5$ pick the score 4-3 both team for 3rd & 4th placing, wo chance bo,, ![]() RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - p1acebo - 17-12-2022 Wow.... so many goals har RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - sgbuffett - 18-12-2022 (17-12-2022, 10:54 PM)p1acebo Wrote: You going to wear the t shirt in your house? I plan to go to a pub in Clarke Quay to watch tonight match. The CC cannot bring food and full of strange characters.... RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - p1acebo - 18-12-2022 (18-12-2022, 04:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: I plan to go to a pub in Clarke Quay to watch tonight match. Ok enjoy yourself.  Don’t get too drunk ![]() RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - Stoki - 18-12-2022 (18-12-2022, 07:13 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Ok enjoy yourself.  Don’t get too drunk No liquor after 11 pm ![]() RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - ODA TETSURO - 18-12-2022 I thought I started a thread to challenge the prophet until he flip flop? Argentina will win lah... RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - Talent - 18-12-2022 usually ends what time last bus 1am RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - Lukongsimi - 18-12-2022 (18-12-2022, 11:30 AM)Talent Wrote: usually ends what time Near to 1am, after walk to bus stop, bus bye bye Liao RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - sgbuffett - 18-12-2022 (18-12-2022, 11:30 AM)Talent Wrote: usually ends what time I do not have a plan for after the match... Walk? Sleep at Clark Quay Park? Take grab? I did not think at all abt it as the match will be just so exciting i cannot think beyond. RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - Notdumb - 18-12-2022 (18-12-2022, 02:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I do not have a plan for after the match... Got girl to piak lagi exciting lah. ![]() RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - Talent - 18-12-2022 look like you have to buy another Tshirt that shout Arg RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - sgbuffett - 18-12-2022 (18-12-2022, 04:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: I plan to go to a pub in Clarke Quay to watch tonight match. I have arrive at the pub to "chop" a good seat Some.Argentina fans have also arrived. I ordered one beer and some nachos chips. ![]() RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - arrived at the pub - WhatDoYouThink! - 18-12-2022 Screen so small, need binoculars? RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - arrived at the pub - sgh - 18-12-2022 Last time I remember neighborhood coffeeshop got screen but you must buy from drinks stall. Then got beer ladies so isn't this easier after finish match can go home nearby? RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - arrived at the pub - sgbuffett - 18-12-2022 (18-12-2022, 09:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Screen so small, need binoculars? There is another bigger screen.... My beer arrived. ![]() Some ang moh guy came and sat next to me because i was alone have best seat. Guy is Australian RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - arrived at the pub - debono - 18-12-2022 (18-12-2022, 09:48 PM)sgh Wrote: Last time I remember neighborhood coffeeshop got screen but you must buy from drinks stall. Then got beer ladies so isn't this easier after finish match can go home nearby? That is another way to wile away the night.......... ![]() RE: I just bought this T Shirt to wear for WC final - arrived at the pub - sgbuffett - 18-12-2022 My chips arrived. Ang moh big eater order a big platter. ![]() |