![]() |
This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN (/Thread-This-Zoe-Tay-must-be-in-USA-AGAIN) |
This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - [[ForeverAlone]] - 25-12-2022 https://m.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1316791062494777&__cft__ Her Hubby is top officer inside RSAF , LAST time got interview about her family life, got mention sometimes whole family go USA Holiday etc partly due to Hubby is an officer in RSAF as they always have training in USA. RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - sgh - 25-12-2022 Hubby think is fighter pilot so every month the pay is very thick. So you see can feed so many kids as monies alot. Got monies really very shiok enjoy life a lot so can earn monies must quickly earn as much as possible RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - Manthink - 25-12-2022 There is one good rea$on.... ![]() ![]() https://www.cnbc.com/2022/09/27/singapore-dollar-why-analysts-are-bullish-on-the-sgd.html RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - sgbuffett - 25-12-2022 USA is very unsafe she should not go there Maybe husband job got posted there. RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - Manthink - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 01:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: USA is very unsafe she should go there Perhaps "safer" than JB and landslides.... ![]() RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - Sharexchange - 25-12-2022 If go China they likely not use to it... RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - theold - 25-12-2022 If the last she was paid before her husband’s posting oversea, she will also be paid on a similar scale. RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - lvlrsSTI - 25-12-2022 Lao Auntie already RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - debono - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 01:33 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: If go China they likely not use to it... But Zoe tay is Chinese educated............ ![]() RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - [[ForeverAlone]] - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 12:54 PM)sgh Wrote: Hubby think is fighter pilot so every month the pay is very thick. So you see can feed so many kids as monies alot. Got monies really very shiok enjoy life a lot so can earn monies must quickly earn as much as possible yea, RSAF Officer got so call " a home " at USA is for them stay IF got training in USA. RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - [[ForeverAlone]] - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 02:26 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Lao Auntie already At least she still maintain leh , still look ok " with makeup " RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - sgh - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 02:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: At least she still maintain leh , still look ok " with makeup " You do know old already very dry just like man old cannot stand properly correct? Both need external aid like lubricant or stimulant etc RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - [[ForeverAlone]] - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 02:53 PM)sgh Wrote: You do know old already very dry just like man old cannot stand properly correct? Both need external aid like lubricant or stimulant etc Is ok rah at least apperance still lookable lor , a lot Ang mo women look old but maintain well still lookable but come Ang Mo women some still sexy their figure RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - debono - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 02:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Is ok rah at least apperance still lookable lor , a lot Ang mo women look old but maintain well still lookable but come Ang Mo women some still sexy their figure Most ang moh women looked older than their age when they are married, much stretch marks are visible........... ![]() ![]() RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - [[ForeverAlone]] - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 02:59 PM)debono Wrote: Most ang moh women looked older than their age when they are married, much stretch marks are visible........... not say everyone rah, some still look good. RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - debono - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 03:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: not say everyone rah, some still look good. I said most not all............. ![]() ![]() RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - winbig - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 12:54 PM)sgh Wrote: Hubby think is fighter pilot so every month the pay is very thick. So you see can feed so many kids as monies alot. Got monies really very shiok enjoy life a lot so can earn monies must quickly earn as much as possible Her hubby must be quite old already. Still fighter pilot? RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - sgh - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 03:11 PM)winbig Wrote: Her hubby must be quite old already. Still fighter pilot? Maybe now no more but you know in Spore if you are a loyal and obedient dog to MIW your career is planned same for these I think. Look at the GLC managers all former regular officers sit until retirement no need worry fight for rice bowl with foreigners in my case black skin ceca RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - p1acebo - 25-12-2022 The husband will say who cares as long as she still swallows ![]() RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - lvlrsSTI - 25-12-2022 ![]() RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - theold - 25-12-2022 https://pagesix.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2022/04/simon-cowell-botox_68.jpg?quality=75&strip=all&w=650 https://pagesix.com/2022/04/12/simon-cowell-is-done-with-botox-and-fillers-in-his-face/ RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - sgbuffett - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 12:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://m.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1316791062494777&__cft__ By this time hubby still in SAF? I thought they retire at age 45? RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - debono - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 04:49 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: By this time hubby still in SAF? I thought they retire at age 45? For commissioned officers the retirement age is 50.... ![]() RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - K88 shu shu - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 12:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://m.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1316791062494777&__cft__ me heard last time the hubby kena 9696 becos 1 of his kakia make a big mistake and he was henta kaki before retired. RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - [[ForeverAlone]] - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 04:53 PM)debono Wrote: For commissioned officers the retirement age is 50.... Actually now a days SAF dam good to their regulars , those top ones can transfer to other public sectors or stat boards. Summary they will not let you so call " out of job " If you still wanna work. RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - debono - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 05:04 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: me heard last time the hubby kena 9696 becos 1 of his kakia make a big mistake and he was henta kaki before retired. What is 9696 offense............? ![]() RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - [[ForeverAlone]] - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 05:04 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: me heard last time the hubby kena 9696 becos 1 of his kakia make a big mistake and he was henta kaki before retired. I think maybe still inside RSAF different department or go to Public sectors/ stat boards do another stuff. Which I do know now a days regulars if want to continue work , Army will recommend you go work in public sectors or stat boards. RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - [[ForeverAlone]] - 25-12-2022 ![]() Zoe tay is louis vuitton fan, She got mention this while attend a LV fashion show at Austria recently. RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - K88 shu shu - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 05:06 PM)debono Wrote: What is 9696 offense............? not him but his subordinate. RE: This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN - debono - 25-12-2022 (25-12-2022, 05:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I think maybe still inside RSAF different department or go to Public sectors/ stat boards do another stuff. Which I do know now a days regulars if want to continue work , Army will recommend you go work in public sectors or stat boards. Those regulars holding the rank of BG and above will be seconded to public sector or stat. board. as CEO, CCO or CFO........... ![]() ![]() |