This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN

https://m.facebook.com/video/video.php?v...1062494777&__cft__

Her Hubby is top officer inside RSAF , LAST time got interview about her family life, got mention sometimes whole family go USA Holiday etc partly due to Hubby is an officer in RSAF as they always have training in USA.

Hubby think is fighter pilot so every month the pay is very thick. So you see can feed so many kids as monies alot. Got monies really very shiok enjoy life a lot so can earn monies must quickly earn as much as possible

There is one good rea$on.... Big Grin

[Image: usd-sgd-2022.png]

https://www.cnbc.com/2022/09/27/singapor...e-sgd.html

USA is very unsafe she should not go there

Maybe husband job got posted there.

(25-12-2022, 01:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  USA is very unsafe she should go there
Maybe husband job got posted there.

Perhaps "safer" than JB and landslides.... Big Grin

If go China they likely not use to it...

If the last she was paid before her husband’s posting oversea, she will also be paid on a similar scale.

Lao Auntie already

(25-12-2022, 01:33 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  If go China they likely not use to it...

But Zoe tay is Chinese educated............ Clapping

(25-12-2022, 12:54 PM)sgh Wrote:  Hubby think is fighter pilot so every month the pay is very thick. So you see can feed so many kids as monies alot. Got monies really very shiok enjoy life a lot so can earn monies must quickly earn as much as possible

yea, RSAF Officer got so call " a home " at USA is for them stay IF got training in USA.

(25-12-2022, 02:26 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Lao Auntie already

At least she still maintain leh , still look ok " with makeup "

(25-12-2022, 02:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  At least she still maintain leh , still look ok " with makeup "

You do know old already very dry just like man old cannot stand properly correct? Both need external aid like lubricant or stimulant etc

(25-12-2022, 02:53 PM)sgh Wrote:  You do know old already very dry just like man old cannot stand properly correct? Both need external aid like lubricant or stimulant etc

Is ok rah at least apperance still lookable lor , a lot Ang mo women look old but maintain well still lookable but come Ang Mo women some still sexy their figure

(25-12-2022, 02:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Is ok rah at least apperance still lookable lor , a lot Ang mo women look old but maintain well still lookable but come Ang Mo women some still sexy their figure

Most ang moh women looked older than their age when they are married, much stretch marks are visible........... Laughing Gesti-109

(25-12-2022, 02:59 PM)debono Wrote:  Most ang moh women looked older than their age when they are married, much stretch marks are visible........... Laughing Gesti-109

not say everyone rah, some still look good.

(25-12-2022, 03:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  not say everyone rah, some still look good.

I said most not all............. Clapping Gesti-109

(25-12-2022, 12:54 PM)sgh Wrote:  Hubby think is fighter pilot so every month the pay is very thick. So you see can feed so many kids as monies alot. Got monies really very shiok enjoy life a lot so can earn monies must quickly earn as much as possible

Her hubby must be quite old already. Still fighter pilot?

(25-12-2022, 03:11 PM)winbig Wrote:  Her hubby must be quite old already. Still fighter pilot?

Maybe now no more but you know in Spore if you are a loyal and obedient dog to MIW your career is planned same for these I think. Look at the GLC managers all former regular officers sit until retirement no need worry fight for rice bowl with foreigners in my case black skin ceca

The husband will say who cares as long as she still swallows Big Grin

[Image: FB90-E1-F5-4184-41-BA-B486-369-DBA3-B54-E7.jpg]

https://pagesix.com/wp-content/uploads/s...quality=75&strip=all&w=650

https://pagesix.com/2022/04/12/simon-cow...-his-face/

(25-12-2022, 12:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://m.facebook.com/video/video.php?v...1062494777&__cft__

Her Hubby is top officer inside RSAF , LAST time got interview about her family life, got mention sometimes whole family go USA Holiday etc partly due to Hubby is an officer in RSAF as they always have training in USA.

By this time hubby still in SAF? I thought they retire at age 45?

(25-12-2022, 04:49 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  By this time hubby still in SAF? I thought they retire at age 45?

For commissioned officers the retirement age is 50.... Clapping

(25-12-2022, 12:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://m.facebook.com/video/video.php?v...1062494777&__cft__

me heard last time the hubby kena 9696 becos 1 of his kakia make a big mistake and he was henta kaki before retired.

(25-12-2022, 04:53 PM)debono Wrote:  For commissioned officers the retirement age is 50.... Clapping

Actually now a days SAF dam good to their regulars , those top ones can transfer to other public sectors or stat boards.
Summary they will not let you so call " out of job " If you still wanna work.

(25-12-2022, 05:04 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me heard last time the hubby kena 9696 becos 1 of his kakia make a big mistake and he was henta kaki before retired.

What is 9696 offense............? Thinking

(25-12-2022, 05:04 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me heard last time the hubby kena 9696 becos 1 of his kakia make a big mistake and he was henta kaki before retired.

I think maybe still inside RSAF different department or go to Public sectors/ stat boards do another stuff. Which I do know now a days regulars if want to continue work , Army will recommend you go work in public sectors or stat boards.

Zoe tay is louis vuitton fan, She got mention this while attend a LV fashion show at Austria recently.

(25-12-2022, 05:06 PM)debono Wrote:  What is 9696 offense............? Thinking

not him but his subordinate.

(25-12-2022, 05:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I think maybe still inside RSAF different department or go to Public sectors/ stat boards do another stuff. Which I do know now a days regulars if want to continue work , Army will recommend you go work in public sectors or stat boards.

Those regulars holding the rank of BG and above will be seconded to public sector or stat. board. as CEO, CCO or CFO........... Clapping Gesti-109