Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates (/Thread-Chiobu-prison-guards-have-sex-with-inmates)

Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - p1acebo - 11-01-2023

https://mothership.sg/2023/01/female-guards-britain-prison-jailed-affairs-inmates/

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - p1acebo - 11-01-2023

Singapore got such cases or not? Big Grin

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - grotesqueness - 11-01-2023

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/8/81/Single_white_female_poster.jpg/220px-Single_white_female_poster.jpg

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - SotongOngTee - 11-01-2023

If so....boom time for construction companies.

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - OutBreak - 11-01-2023

Wow! The prisoners are damn lucky!

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - p1acebo - 11-01-2023

(11-01-2023, 08:13 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  Wow! The prisoners are damn lucky!

Yes, free sex and bjs Big Grin

Huat Ahhhhhh!!!! Laughing

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - OutBreak - 11-01-2023

Why SG no chiobu security guard?

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - cheekopekman - 11-01-2023

(11-01-2023, 07:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2023/01/female-guards-britain-prison-jailed-affairs-inmates/

They need sex and plenty of men to choose lah! Big Grin

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - pinkpanther - 11-01-2023

If you put me as a security guard in an island with only roaming females, I also cannot guarantee I can do my job properly.

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - Sentinel - 12-01-2023

imagine time

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - ODA TETSURO - 12-01-2023

[Image: 19795106-7580511-image-a-24_1571243055266.jpg]

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - debono - 12-01-2023

(11-01-2023, 08:38 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If you put me as a security guard in an island with only roaming females, I also cannot guarantee I can do my job properly.

You are a very pragmatic person.......men will succumb to temptation....... Rotfl Laughter-68

(12-01-2023, 09:00 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  [Image: 19795106-7580511-image-a-24_1571243055266.jpg]
Ok, Changi here i cum

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - debono - 12-01-2023

(11-01-2023, 07:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Singapore got such cases or not? Big Grin

In Singapore we don't have chio bu as prison guards, therefore there is no such incidents occurring...... Rotfl Gesti-109

(12-01-2023, 09:03 AM)debono Wrote:  You are a very pragmatic person.......men will succumb to temptation....... Rotfl Laughter-68

Writing pragmatic and temptation in same sentence, wat an idiot!

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - Blasterlord2 - 12-01-2023

No wonder the crime rate there is so high, people just keep going back in.

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - Bluebull - 12-01-2023

Stupid prison system
Like that, they are encouraging more crimes
People who plan to commit crime
Will say to themselves, if kenna caught, never mind, can go to such cosy prison
Plus chance to get a lucky draw free sex

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - p1acebo - 12-01-2023

(12-01-2023, 09:06 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Stupid prison system
Like that, they are encouraging more crimes
People who plan to commit crime
Will say to themselves, if kenna caught, never mind, can go to such cosy prison
Plus chance to get a lucky draw free sex

Free sex by chiobus some more Big Grin

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - Niubee - 12-01-2023

Shiok siah.

No condom, shoot raw..

(12-01-2023, 10:50 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Shiok siah.

No condom, shoot raw..

Shoot some into face and some into meow meow gao gao Big Grin

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - K88 shu shu - 12-01-2023

knn why last time when I was jailed in changi don't have such treatment ?

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - cheekopekman - 12-01-2023

(12-01-2023, 11:23 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Shoot some into face and some into meow meow gao gao Big Grin

Popping champagne lah! Big Grin Just spray everywhere lor!

(11-01-2023, 08:19 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  Why SG no chiobu security guard?

Maybe in SG they purposely choose C130 types to scare the men not to stay in prison for too long Laughing

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - Niubee - 12-01-2023

(12-01-2023, 11:23 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Shoot some into face and some into meow meow gao gao Big Grin

Yea man. Like sperm bank nudie

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - OutBreak - 12-01-2023

(12-01-2023, 12:17 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Maybe in SG they purposely choose C130 types to scare the men not to stay in prison for too long Laughing

Angmo duak ki. Even prisoners can attract chuobu.

If sinkies prisoners cannot even get free fark.

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - p1acebo - 19-01-2023

Siau kau longe buay song his alerts nick got banned Laughing

PSA:  longe is the new nick for alerts after being banned.

He kee siau again

Rotfl nudie nudie

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Why-is-vulgar-and-disgusting-Alerts-allowed-to-run-amok-this-this-forum

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - Blin - 19-01-2023

(11-01-2023, 07:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2023/01/female-guards-britain-prison-jailed-affairs-inmates/

male wardens jealous. Big Grin

RE: Chiobu prison guards have sex with inmates - Blin - 19-01-2023

(11-01-2023, 07:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Singapore got such cases or not? Big Grin

my friend went in sec 55 came out married the woman warden. first of a kind in reddot. those old hacks wardens  will know .