Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most (/Thread-Zodiac-This-Rabbit-year-seems-very-bad-for-most)

Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - sgbuffett - 22-01-2023

I went to read prediction put up by TC from top master in Singapore.

With a few exceptions, this year will bring poor furtune, bad career prospects, losses in investments and bad luck. I read snake, goat, pig particularly bad. Only dragon is good.
[Image: h9Jf5BD.jpg]

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - K88 shu shu - 22-01-2023

in this internet era, still believe in nonsense ?

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - sgbuffett - 22-01-2023

(22-01-2023, 08:21 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  in this internet era, still believe in nonsense ?

Yes.
You mean to say you believe the Internet more? Good luck to you.

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - Notdumb - 22-01-2023

(22-01-2023, 08:21 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  in this internet era, still believe in nonsense ?

Try marry an animal sign that's bad for u. See what happened to u. Guarantee u die pain pain hor.

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - sclim - 22-01-2023

those believe is true as every events related/not related will be associated as due to it.
those don't believe says it nonsense. things happen as a probability of nature and efforts.
those involved in stock market so far has made gain. dow momentum turning down/ maybe really in year of rabbit big crash coming.

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - Migrant - 22-01-2023

If TS says its bad. 
The turnout will be good. 
Just like his prediction for HSI. 
HAPPY RABBIT YEAR.... 🐰

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - sgbuffett - 22-01-2023

(22-01-2023, 09:06 AM)Migrant Wrote:  If TS says its bad. 
The turnout will be good. 
Just like his prediction for HSI. 
HAPPY RABBIT YEAR.... 🐰

Not me lah. Top Master in Singapore said all this.

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - p1acebo - 22-01-2023

(22-01-2023, 09:12 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Not me lah. Top Master in Singapore said all this.

Which idol is this now?

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - FangFang - 22-01-2023

Believe dogs, they are the best.

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - WhatDoYouThink! - 22-01-2023

[Image: Screenshot-20230122-095139-Chrome.jpg]

Different "masters" gave Different predictions which are inconsistent. Dun take them seriously

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - cityhantam - 22-01-2023

[Image: Change-fate-01.png]

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - cityhantam - 22-01-2023

亚洲多国庆祝中国春节 20230120 |《今日亚洲》CCTV中文国际

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - winbig - 22-01-2023

(22-01-2023, 08:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I went to read prediction put up by TC from top master in Singapore.

With a few exceptions, this year will bring poor furtune, bad career prospects, losses in investments and bad luck. I read snake, goat, pig particularly bad. Only dragon is good.
[Image: h9Jf5BD.jpg]

Your animal sign is ox?

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - Rubitin - 22-01-2023

(22-01-2023, 09:05 AM)sclim Wrote:  those believe is true as every events related/not related will be associated as due to it.
those don't believe says it nonsense. things happen as a probability of nature and efforts.
those involved in stock market so far has made gain. dow momentum turning down/ maybe really in year of rabbit big crash coming.
Dog Horoscope 2022 & Feng Shui Forecast (thechinesezodiac.org)

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - Bigbluedot - 22-01-2023

So you believe in  the Indian boy ahnan's predictions?

Or dismiss it as non sense?

After all it is prediction. Like wheather forecast, stock analysis.

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - Rubitin - 22-01-2023

(22-01-2023, 10:25 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

亚洲多国庆祝中国春节 20230120 |《今日亚洲》CCTV中文国际
Thailand receiving 34 Flights daily, cash registers of Tourism ringing nonstop. Big Grin
1.Join the Winners cannot go wrong.
2. Do good do together.

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - RiseofAsia - 22-01-2023

(22-01-2023, 10:14 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: Change-fate-01.png]

This is the purpose.
To change the fate.
All the life solutions can be found inside.

Many ppl dont know, think it is old tradition and superstition stuffs.

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - RiseofAsia - 22-01-2023

I have said many times.
道 cannot be explained.
If it can be explained, it is not 道。
You have to enlighten(悟道) it yourself.
Different ppl have different ways of understanding 道。

RE: Zodiac : This Rabbit year seems very bad for most - [[ForeverAlone]] - 22-01-2023

I'm Dragon Smile next year is my year