MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - Printable Version

+--- Thread: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID (/Thread-MAN-MARRIES-A-%E2%80%98DOMESTIC-HELPER%E2%80%99-SO-HE-DON%E2%80%99T-NEED-SPEND-TO-HIRE-MAID)

Pages: 1 2 3

MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - Bigiron - 11-02-2023

MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_content.com/man-marries-a-domestic-helper-so-he-dont-need-spend-to-hire-maid/?feed_id=91729

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - limpeh394 - 11-02-2023

stupid, he shd hire a chio maid, offer her salary  X 2
get fark and housework done and no obligation
can change new, younger one every years

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - Wy:Nox - 12-02-2023

(11-02-2023, 06:58 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  stupid, he shd hire a chio maid, offer her salary  X 2
get fark and housework done and no obligation
can change new, younger one every years

The woman becomes a money making machine. Work at home and can work at night to feed the man.

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - debono - 12-02-2023

(12-02-2023, 03:49 PM)Ola Wrote:  Jac Lau is smarter coz he married a Viet Prostitute

who is 24 X 7 and can do much more

Jac Lau marries a Viet bu because it is so much cheaper to do so............. Laughing

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - cheekopekman - 12-02-2023

(11-02-2023, 06:06 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_content.com/man-marries-a-domestic-helper-so-he-dont-need-spend-to-hire-maid/?feed_id=91729

Good idea lah! Thumbsup Big Grin Save money lah!

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - hansamu - 12-02-2023

Another imaginative but fake story to attract readers. Lol

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - Ola - 12-02-2023

(12-02-2023, 05:32 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Another imaginative but fake story to attract readers. Lol

You think it is imaginative?

But my own Indian neighbour also married his maid

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - babygirl - 12-02-2023

(12-02-2023, 03:49 PM)Ola Wrote:  Jac Lau is smarter coz he married a Viet Prostitute

Rotfl Thumbsup

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - debono - 12-02-2023

(12-02-2023, 05:37 PM)Ola Wrote:  You think it is imaginative?

But my own Indian neighbour also married his maid

It is plausible for a man to marry his maid, cos he will get all the services he needs for free............... Big Grin

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - starbugs - 12-02-2023

Marrying your maid has high hidden costs. You will have to support her family and half her relatives back in the kampung.

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - p1acebo - 13-02-2023

(12-02-2023, 07:38 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Marrying your maid has high hidden costs. You will have to support her family and half her relatives back in the kampung.

Carrot heads are plenty here Big Grin

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - Lukongsimi - 13-02-2023

Once a maid becomes a wife it's different situation
, 😁

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - ODA TETSURO - 13-02-2023

So this thread is about marry a maid or marry a prostitute? I'm confused.

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - p1acebo - 13-02-2023

(13-02-2023, 11:07 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  So this thread is about marry a maid or marry a prostitute? I'm confused.

Kill 2 birds with 1 stone?

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - bobby - 14-02-2023

(26-02-2023, 12:15 PM)Ola Wrote:  Marry a prostitute can have sex + 24 hrs housework + 24 security guard.

[Image: qp9SOA8.jpg]

[Image: A8nbtnK.jpg]

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - dynamite - 14-02-2023

(13-02-2023, 10:25 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Once a maid becomes a wife it's different situation
, 😁

Just like u. Cheese

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - cheekopekman - 16-02-2023

(13-02-2023, 10:25 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Once a maid becomes a wife it's different situation
, 😁

Once she's in your bed she's in charge of you lah! Big Grin

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - debono - 16-02-2023

(16-02-2023, 12:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Once she's in your bed she's in charge of you lah! Big Grin

ONce married she becomes the one wearing the pants........................... Big Grin

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - cheekopekman - 16-02-2023

(16-02-2023, 04:29 PM)debono Wrote:  ONce marred she becomes the one wearing the pants........................... Big Grin

You sound like experienced leh! Big Grin

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - Bigiron - 16-02-2023

Wow Bobby get very excited on this

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - Scythian - 16-02-2023

If he's a Muslim, he can married up to 4 maids

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - debono - 17-02-2023

(16-02-2023, 05:35 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You sound like experienced leh! Big Grin

What makes you say that....................? Big Grin

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - pinkpanther - 17-02-2023

MOM will not allow the marriage.

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - debono - 17-02-2023

(17-02-2023, 11:39 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  MOM will not allow the marriage.

Why is this so, marry maid then make her a PR or citizen......can or not.............? Big Grin

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - pinkpanther - 17-02-2023

(17-02-2023, 11:40 AM)debono Wrote:  Why is this so, marry maid then make her a PR or citizen......can or not.............? Big Grin

Maid holds employment pass cannot anyhow get pregnant or marry locals. Have to seek marriage approval from MOM.

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - p1acebo - 17-02-2023

Should marry equals. In intellect, interests and capabilities.

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - bobby - 18-02-2023

(14-02-2023, 08:33 PM)bobby Wrote:  [Image: nudie.gif]

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - cheekopekman - 18-02-2023

(17-02-2023, 11:40 AM)debono Wrote:  Why is this so, marry maid then make her a PR or citizen......can or not.............? Big Grin

Go and marry a maid lah! Big Grin Then you no need to have another maid to do housework liao lah!

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - watchfirst9 - 18-02-2023

(18-02-2023, 09:59 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Go and marry a maid lah! Big Grin Then you no need to have another maid to do housework liao lah!
for many reasons  Big Grin

nudie Left_hug  Heart   Plate   Angry Laughing  Opasnie-25

RE: MAN MARRIES A ‘DOMESTIC HELPER’ SO HE DON’T NEED SPEND TO HIRE MAID - cheekopekman - 20-02-2023

(18-02-2023, 01:52 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  for many reasons  Big Grin

nudie Left_hug  Heart   Plate   Angry Laughing  Opasnie-25

Can save money on domestic helpers mah! Big Grin