![]() |
I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask (/Thread-I-think-I-kena-covid-a-2nd-time-after-2-weeks-never-wear-mask) |
I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - LupCheong - 27-02-2023 I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask in public transport. Runny nose and sore throat now. RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - Tangsen - 27-02-2023 (27-02-2023, 10:33 PM)LupCheong Wrote: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask in public transport. Runny nose and sore throat now. Dun overthink lah, you heaty lah …. go piak piak a few rounds to release toxic … you will be fine RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - kelhot2001 - 27-02-2023 Proud to spread variants for your 祖国? PUI! RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - XiXiPee - 27-02-2023 weak sia, i only took 2 dose. never wear mask properly since the start, now i never wear. i never kena covid RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - debono - 27-02-2023 (27-02-2023, 10:47 PM)XiXiPee Wrote: weak sia, i only took 2 dose. never wear mask properly since the start, now i never wear. i never kena covid After 3 doses of vaccines I too succumb to Covid-19...................... ![]() RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - XiXiPee - 27-02-2023 (27-02-2023, 10:56 PM)debono Wrote: After 3 doses of vaccines I too succumb to Covid-19......................lousy lah RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - Sharexchange - 27-02-2023 Go mah...got china virus hardworking n generous virus to your inner body.... RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - Bolixin666 - 27-02-2023 (27-02-2023, 10:33 PM)LupCheong Wrote: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask in public transport. Runny nose and sore throat now. 慢走不送 早走少病痛 RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - exEDMW here are losers - 28-02-2023 TS screwed too many pigu ? RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - watchfirst9 - 28-02-2023 99% natural infection has protection more than double period cover by the jab Any infection will be beaten off fast, 2 times in 2 weeks is very rare, unless your immunity is super weak. RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - dynamite - 28-02-2023 (27-02-2023, 10:35 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Dun overthink lah, you heaty lah …. go piak piak a few rounds to release toxic … you will be fine https://youtu.be/58E1YDGwgXU RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - LupCheong - 28-02-2023 I last time tio is this year late January tio hospitalized for around 10 days because chest very pain. RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - kelhot2001 - 28-02-2023 TS should volunteer for human experiments in 祖国, since he love catching virus. RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - LupCheong - 28-02-2023 (28-02-2023, 09:39 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: TS should volunteer for human experiments in 祖国, since he love catching virus. You stupid RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - LupCheong - 28-02-2023 To everyone here just now I test Liao. Result negative. RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - ODA TETSURO - 28-02-2023 Me also never wear mask for 2 weeks in crowded MRT. 2 jabs of Sinopharm only, no mRNA, no boosters. STILL FEEL GREAT NEVER SICK since kena covid 9 mths ago. RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - singaporean1964 - 28-02-2023 (27-02-2023, 10:56 PM)debono Wrote: After 3 doses of vaccines I too succumb to Covid-19...................... TAN KIN LIAN ALSO GET 3 OR 4 JAB he tot he is fully protected when he kena covid in nov/dec he kpkb...how come like that...lol RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - singaporean1964 - 28-02-2023 (28-02-2023, 10:10 AM)LupCheong Wrote: To everyone here just now I test Liao. Result negative. so normal flu lah ownself scared ownself...lol RE: I think I kena covid a 2nd time after 2 weeks never wear mask - item2sell - 28-02-2023 (28-02-2023, 10:10 AM)LupCheong Wrote: You stupid It is not the result is negative. ART Test kit failed to detect the new variant. |