![]() |
ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? (/Thread-ChatGPT-is-not-free-Who-will-use) Pages:
|
ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - lvlrsSTI - 17-03-2023 ![]() ![]() ![]() RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - lvlrsSTI - 17-03-2023 Must pay fees on monthly basis like Singtel’s data plan RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - ODA TETSURO - 17-03-2023 Not free meh? RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - lvlrsSTI - 17-03-2023 (17-03-2023, 02:19 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: Not free meh? No leh RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - WhatDoYouThink! - 17-03-2023 Unless you use it often, otherwise if just for fun no point lah RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - lvlrsSTI - 17-03-2023 $20/month The ChatGPT Plus subscription covers usage on chat.openai.com only and costs $20/month. RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - talky - 17-03-2023 chatgpt is foc chatgpt-4 hv to pay RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - lvlrsSTI - 17-03-2023 (17-03-2023, 02:25 PM)talky Wrote: chatgpt is foc Foc version must be very primitive one RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - lvlrsSTI - 17-03-2023 (17-03-2023, 02:25 PM)talky Wrote: chatgpt is foc I downloaded BingGPT app, after I asked 5 questions, it stopped me asking further questions, I must subscribe to one of its monthly plans to pay fees RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - K88 shu shu - 17-03-2023 remember ah gone say this : "nothing is free, even the air you breath". RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - ODA TETSURO - 17-03-2023 (17-03-2023, 02:30 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: I downloaded BingGPT app, after I asked 5 questions, it stopped me asking further questions, I must subscribe to one of its monthly plans to pay fees I registered OpenAI account to log in ChatGPT is free, other copy cats are free or not I am not sure. RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - RichDad - 17-03-2023 It is very expensive to run the platform so not surprising. But for now, still can use for free lah. If you helps in my work, I will pay. RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - cityhantam - 17-03-2023 https://www.indiatoday.in/amp/technology/news/story/want-to-use-chatgpt-4-for-free-here-is-what-you-can-do-2347242-2023-03-16 . . RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - Sentinel - 17-03-2023 (17-03-2023, 02:30 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: I downloaded BingGPT app, after I asked 5 questions, it stopped me asking further questions, I must subscribe to one of its monthly plans to pay fees Not true if u use the App I got it up from 6 to now 15 IAM dumbfounded RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - grotesqueness - 17-03-2023 i use alternative free one ![]() RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - Sentinel - 17-03-2023 (17-03-2023, 02:40 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Not true if u use the App ![]() RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - sgxin - 17-03-2023 (17-03-2023, 02:34 PM)RichDad Wrote: It is very expensive to run the platform so not surprising. But for now, still can use for free lah. An acquaintance was using a free US-based notification service a few years ago for his many of his phone apps. When his app user base increases after a few years, the notification service provider started to charge for their service. He is now paying around US$2K a month for something that used to be free! And the hardware platform supporting the app notifications should be much much smaller than that for ChatGPT or its equivalent. So future commercial use of these AI chat services by businesses won't come cheap imo. RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - Sentinel - 17-03-2023 (17-03-2023, 03:05 PM)sgxin Wrote: An acquaintance was using a free US-based notification service a few years ago for his many of his phone apps. It will be cheap based on 2 pts: 1. Major big competitors 2. AI Chat apps will only grow exponentially if the masses use it and so it must be cheap RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - sgbuffett - 17-03-2023 I am using....the service to get access to GPT4. If you use the free one you only have access to ChatGPT the capability is limited. GPT4 is slow but smarter....I would say quite worth paying. RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - cityhantam - 08-04-2023 ChatGPT风险暴露!全球多国封杀?中美英都在出手 . . RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - ysh02 - 08-04-2023 Just curious how to go about asking Chatgpt ? Is it google it in google apps ? Can help step by step ? RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - Kgliangp - 08-04-2023 Chat got 3 is free. chat.OpenAI.com registered and talk chatting RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - ysh02 - 09-04-2023 (08-04-2023, 08:03 PM)Kgliangp Wrote: Chat got 3 is free. chat.OpenAI.com registered and talk chatting Kgliangp, How ? is it go Google enter "chat.openAI.com " like this har..... RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - FangFang - 09-04-2023 Those who don't need to think will use it.. it is so clever and smart way RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - Huliwang - 09-04-2023 Aiya, for a small subscription fee I will pay for it instead of employing a Personal Assistance who writes like FA. ..... ![]() RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - ysh02 - 09-04-2023 How to go Chat with AI Chatgpt ? Where can I find it ,? RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - ysh02 - 09-04-2023 (09-04-2023, 11:05 AM)ysh02 Wrote: How to go Chat with AI Chatgpt ? Where can I find it ,? Any AI can help ? RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - ysh02 - 09-04-2023 Ai any help please assist to to log in ChatGpt ? RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - Huliwang - 09-04-2023 (09-04-2023, 03:37 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Ai any help please assist to to log in ChatGpt ? There are many instructions on You Tube. Go to You Tube and search for instructions to join ChatGpt and you should get tons of step by step videos. ..... ![]() RE: ChatGPT is not free, Who will use? - RichDad - 09-04-2023 (09-04-2023, 03:37 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Ai any help please assist to to log in ChatGpt ? Go here and sign up. https://chat.openai.com/chat |