![]() |
I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. (/Thread-I-wanted-to-watch-the-Michelle-Yeoh-movie-but) |
I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - sgbuffett - 26-03-2023 Decided to go today... ![]() One ticket $14.50. Decided to put on hold. Maybe next week I go to JB City Square cinema to watch. RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - Reddishday - 26-03-2023 $14.50 lah, you type $114.50 I tio chua RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - sgbuffett - 26-03-2023 Just did a check they stop showing Michelle Yeoh movie already but can watch John Wick 4 RM$19...S$5.70 ![]() RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - [[ForeverAlone]] - 26-03-2023 john wick is more worth it to watch. RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - debono - 26-03-2023 (26-03-2023, 05:56 PM)Reddishday Wrote: $14.50 lah, you type $114.50 I tio chua Yah lah, it is $14.50 not $114.50, so it is still reasonably priced....................... ![]() RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - sgbuffett - 26-03-2023 (26-03-2023, 05:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: john wick is more worth it to watch. You watch both movies already? RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - Reddishday - 26-03-2023 (26-03-2023, 05:59 PM)debono Wrote: Yah lah, it is $14.50 not $114.50, so it is still reasonably priced....................... Then again maybe TS want to invite sgtalkers to watch with him, his treat RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - [[ForeverAlone]] - 26-03-2023 (26-03-2023, 06:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: You watch both movies already? Nope, but obviously john wick a better bet. RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - jameslee58@hotmail.com - 26-03-2023 I personally hope asian to win more Oscars But to be honest, cate blanchett was better in her movie "tar", because if you watch "everything Everywhere.." you can't understand the meaning of it behind, But oscars and golden globe, all these can be bought if not influenced, the korean had it with movie "parasite" in 2019.. I m all for michhelle yeoh, no question about it RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - [[ForeverAlone]] - 26-03-2023 Both movies are ok AT LEAST than wasting your money see Crap Jack neo movie Michelle Y one is a Sci fi movie John Wick is Action pack movie RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - Levin - 26-03-2023 (26-03-2023, 05:51 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Decided to go today... Monday to Thursday, the price is cheaper. Can get discounts too via Paylah, cards etc: https://dollarsandsense.sg/singaore-movie-ticket-price-guide/ RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - [[ForeverAlone]] - 26-03-2023 (26-03-2023, 06:46 PM)Levin Wrote: Monday to Thursday, the price is cheaper. Last time , come weekend I always go see Movie with my army friends. One dude always use his credit card to get discount. RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - singaporean1964 - 26-03-2023 u so clever how come u dinno how to get it from torrents ah... RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - Reddishday - 26-03-2023 Actually the movie cannot climb bt timah hill to watch meh? RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - Alice Alicia - 27-03-2023 You can watch EEAAO for free on yt. Just go to the channel and select Playlist, then select PlayAll, as it comes in 24 clips. https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqkUOUDhyw_sp-iZD_uRSEOqmz7dgNg6M RE: I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but.. - p1acebo - 27-03-2023 (26-03-2023, 05:51 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Decided to go today... I thought you only watched porn ![]() |