I wanted to watch the Michelle Yeoh movie but..

Decided to go today...
[Image: l9m2is0.jpg]

One ticket $14.50.

Decided to put on hold. Maybe next week I go to JB City Square cinema to watch.

$14.50 lah, you type $114.50 I tio chua

Just did a check they stop showing Michelle Yeoh movie already but can watch John Wick 4

RM$19...S$5.70
[Image: gSuTTHi.jpg]

john wick is more worth it to watch.

(26-03-2023, 05:56 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  $14.50 lah, you type $114.50 I tio chua

Yah lah, it is $14.50 not $114.50, so it is still reasonably priced....................... Big Grin

(26-03-2023, 05:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  john wick is more worth it to watch.

You watch both movies already?

(26-03-2023, 05:59 PM)debono Wrote:  Yah lah, it is $14.50 not $114.50, so it is still reasonably priced....................... Big Grin

Then again maybe TS want to invite sgtalkers to watch with him, his treat

(26-03-2023, 06:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You watch both movies already?

Nope, but obviously john wick a better bet.

I personally hope asian to win more Oscars
But to be honest, cate blanchett was better in her movie "tar", because if you watch "everything Everywhere.." you can't understand the meaning of it behind,
But oscars and golden globe, all these can be bought if not influenced, the korean had it with movie "parasite" in 2019..
I m all for michhelle yeoh, no question about it

Both movies are ok AT LEAST than wasting your money see Crap Jack neo movie

Michelle Y one is a Sci fi movie
John Wick is Action pack movie

(26-03-2023, 05:51 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Decided to go today...

One ticket $14.50.

Monday to Thursday, the price is cheaper.

Can get discounts too via Paylah, cards etc: https://dollarsandsense.sg/singaore-movi...ice-guide/

(26-03-2023, 06:46 PM)Levin Wrote:  Monday to Thursday, the price is cheaper.

Can get discounts too via Paylah, cards etc: https://dollarsandsense.sg/singaore-movi...ice-guide/

Last time , come weekend I always go see Movie with my army friends. One dude always use his credit card to get discount.

u so clever how come u dinno how to get it from torrents ah...

Actually the movie cannot climb bt timah hill to watch meh?

You can watch EEAAO for free on yt.

Just go to the channel and select Playlist, then select PlayAll, as it comes in 24 clips.

https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqkUO...qmz7dgNg6M

(26-03-2023, 05:51 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Decided to go today...
[Image: l9m2is0.jpg]

One ticket $14.50.

I thought you only watched porn Big Grin