so many men on fb want to friend me - Printable Version

+--- Thread: so many men on fb want to friend me (/Thread-so-many-men-on-fb-want-to-friend-me)

so many men on fb want to friend me - Talent - 14-10-2021

may be
i test water
ask themhem to transfer $10000 by paylah

what better idea u have

i am broke

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - Talent - 14-10-2021

no job no income

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - EXBB - 14-10-2021

(14-10-2021, 05:43 PM)Talent Wrote:  may be
i test water

what better idea u have

i am broke

Suck their dicks

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - WhatDoYouThink? - 14-10-2021

exbabu can consider adopting a few forumers.

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - Blasterlord2 - 14-10-2021

Must be you put chiobu picture on your fb.

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - Ola - 14-10-2021

Must show legs or cups?

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - RichDad - 14-10-2021

(14-10-2021, 05:44 PM)Talent Wrote:  no job no income

What happened to the bank relationship manager job?

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - Blasterlord2 - 14-10-2021

(14-10-2021, 06:17 PM)RichDad Wrote:  What happened to the bank relationship manager job?

She duakang one lah. I already said last time banks only look for syt.

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - cityhantam - 14-10-2021

Talent is a rich 包租婆!No need to work also got plenty of money!

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - Cmpunk - 14-10-2021

True bank always look for sweet girls

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - singaporean1964 - 14-10-2021

dont be stupid
u are just a 'prefered' profile to them
meaning
women in their 50s 60s have /should have accumulated at least 205,000 to 500,000 dollars if u are lower to mid llevel worker\\\
\\
that is the con man target profile

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - Niubee - 14-10-2021

i test water

what better idea u have

i am broke

Tell them 一条龙。

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - dynamite - 14-10-2021

She use fake sexy picture is it?

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - Goldmine - 14-10-2021

i test water

what better idea u have

i am broke

I ask you. They each transfer $10000 to your account as requested - you dare to take not?.

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - EXBB - 14-10-2021

(14-10-2021, 06:15 PM)Ola Wrote:  Must show legs or cups?

U better don't show your stinky legs n cups..wait all vomit blood n bleed to death

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - RichDad - 14-10-2021

(14-10-2021, 07:02 PM)dynamite Wrote:  She use fake sexy picture is it?

Could be this one...

[Image: MV5-BMDdk-ODZj-Y2-Mt-YWFl-NS00-Zj-Yx-LWE...0-MTI5.jpg]

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - WhatDoYouThink? - 14-10-2021

(14-10-2021, 07:13 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Could be this one...

her armpit got fake digital line

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - Talent - 14-10-2021

[Image: 20211014-225447.jpg]

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - p1acebo - 14-10-2021

I think the banglas on Facebook will befriend anything that moves Laughing

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - lylcnn - 14-10-2021

sounds like someone with potential to be scammed. Better be more cautious

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - Hfourhappy - 16-10-2021

(14-10-2021, 06:14 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Must be you put chiobu picture on your fb.

Bro hru?
I thought talent took up very advance course? And excel in her exams?
How come still jobless?

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - RichDad - 16-10-2021

(16-10-2021, 02:47 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Bro hru?
How come still jobless?

Hao lian only. I thought real also. Bank relationship manager job. 

I think at her age, no point looking for a job. Better do some gigs.

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - webinarian - 16-10-2021

Airport leh.  

. Big Grin

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - Blasterlord2 - 16-10-2021

(16-10-2021, 02:47 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Bro hru?
How come still jobless?

You believe her meh? From my experience, even if you're very good, at that age, no one will employ you, or they'll pay you peanuts.

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - Instinct - 16-10-2021

Don't be naive to think that people who want to friend you in FB is because they like u. That's is too simple minded.

RE: so many men on fb want to friend me - WhatDoYouThink? - 16-10-2021

got one bank rm looks like her. everything she said aso can