[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(14-10-2021, 05:43 PM)Talent Wrote:  may be
i test water
ask themhem to transfer $10000 by paylah

what better idea u have

i am broke

Suck their dicks
[+] 1 user Likes EXBB's post

exbabu can consider adopting a few forumers.

Must be you put chiobu picture on your fb.

Must show legs or cups?

(14-10-2021, 05:44 PM)Talent Wrote:  no job no income

What happened to the bank relationship manager job?

(14-10-2021, 06:17 PM)RichDad Wrote:  What happened to the bank relationship manager job?

She duakang one lah. I already said last time banks only look for syt.

Talent is a rich 包租婆!No need to work also got plenty of money!

True bank always look for sweet girls

dont be stupid
u are just a 'prefered' profile to them
meaning
women in their 50s 60s have /should have accumulated at least 205,000 to 500,000 dollars if u are lower to mid llevel worker\\\
\\
that is the con man target profile

i test water

what better idea u have

i am broke

Tell them 一条龙。

She use fake sexy picture is it?

i test water

what better idea u have

i am broke

I ask you. They each transfer $10000 to your account as requested - you dare to take not?.

(14-10-2021, 06:15 PM)Ola Wrote:  Must show legs or cups?

U better don't show your stinky legs n cups..wait all vomit blood n bleed to death

(14-10-2021, 07:02 PM)dynamite Wrote:  She use fake sexy picture is it?

Could be this one...

[Image: MV5-BMDdk-ODZj-Y2-Mt-YWFl-NS00-Zj-Yx-LWE...0-MTI5.jpg]

(14-10-2021, 07:13 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Could be this one...

her armpit got fake digital line

[Image: 20211014-225447.jpg]

I think the banglas on Facebook will befriend anything that moves Laughing

sounds like someone with potential to be scammed. Better be more cautious

(14-10-2021, 06:14 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Must be you put chiobu picture on your fb.

Bro hru?
I thought talent took up very advance course? And excel in her exams?
How come still jobless?

(16-10-2021, 02:47 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Bro hru?
How come still jobless?

Hao lian only. I thought real also. Bank relationship manager job. 

I think at her age, no point looking for a job. Better do some gigs.

Airport leh.  

. Big Grin

(16-10-2021, 02:47 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Bro hru?
How come still jobless?

You believe her meh? From my experience, even if you're very good, at that age, no one will employ you, or they'll pay you peanuts.

Don't be naive to think that people who want to friend you in FB is because they like u. That's is too simple minded.

got one bank rm looks like her. everything she said aso can