![]() |
S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 (/Thread-S-pore-Flyer-is-offering-discounted-tickets-for-local-residents-at-S-15) |
S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - Bigiron - 22-04-2023 🎡 The S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 each on weekdays from now till May 31. ➡️ https://bit.ly/3N5v5ld Follow us on @mothershipsg RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - Lukongsimi - 22-04-2023 Sat once sian liao RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - Tangsen - 22-04-2023 Flyer no biz lah …. $15 also no one will wanna go I proposed fully tinted windows, with wet wipes and a condom vending machine. For sure bigger than Hotel 81. .. can up to $30 …. people will queue up for it RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - sgh - 22-04-2023 Still thought is $1.50 see wrongly RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - Lukongsimi - 22-04-2023 Should give buy 1 free 2 RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - debono - 22-04-2023 (22-04-2023, 07:51 PM)sgh Wrote: Still thought is $1.50 see wrongly Years ago, I brought a Aussie friend to this flyer, it cost me $30 for the ticket, I went with my wife..............now it is $40 for a ticket....... ![]() RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - mikotan - 22-04-2023 Pay $15 to get stuck for 30-45mins? Crazy!! RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - red3 - 22-04-2023 Isn't this up lorry already? RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - Instinct - 22-04-2023 $15 is still too high and I won't take lah. Not value for money. Maybe $5 can take when pass by and nothing to do. Make a trip there specially to flyer is quite silly. RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - Napoleon Porlumpar - 22-04-2023 (22-04-2023, 07:23 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Sat once sian liao never ride before...........just make one round only, huh ? RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - Lukongsimi - 22-04-2023 (22-04-2023, 09:31 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: never ride before...........just make one round only, huh ? Only 1 round up n down slow like tortoise 🐢 Heng never get stuck high up Cham no toilet .. RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - sgbuffett - 23-04-2023 I have never gone before .....what can see from upthere that cannot see from Bukit Timah which we can trek up free of charge? RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - p1acebo - 23-04-2023 If $2 I go. RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - talky - 23-04-2023 (22-04-2023, 07:45 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Flyer no biz lah …. $15 also no one will wanna go A FAMILY OF 6 NEED $90/** u go 52 th flr capitaspring free same or better view $90 even got change after spending for b/f lunch n dinner for 6 in spacious v clean hawker ctr at 2nd flr of capitaspring recession is coming sooner than u expect!! RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - jus4lucky - 23-04-2023 nothing to offer as a tourist spot..lousy . better tear down to built condo. RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - [[ForeverAlone]] - 23-04-2023 if they offer indirect means not much tourist take RE: S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 - debono - 23-04-2023 (23-04-2023, 09:12 PM)talky Wrote: A FAMILY OF 6 NEED $90/** I agree with your view. For $90 one can get b/f lunch or dinner is a hawker center for a family of 6................. ![]() |