S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15

🎡 The S'pore Flyer is offering discounted tickets for local residents at S$15 each on weekdays from now till May 31.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3N5v5ld

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Sat once sian liao

Flyer no biz lah …. $15 also no one will wanna go
I proposed fully tinted windows, with wet wipes and a condom vending machine. For sure bigger than Hotel 81. .. can up to $30 …. people will queue up for it

Still thought is $1.50 see wrongly

Should give buy 1 free 2

(22-04-2023, 07:51 PM)sgh Wrote:  Still thought is $1.50 see wrongly

Years ago, I brought a Aussie friend to this flyer, it cost me $30 for  the ticket, I went with my wife..............now it is $40 for a ticket....... Big Grin

Pay $15 to get stuck for 30-45mins? Crazy!!

Isn't this up lorry already?

$15 is still too high and I won't take lah. Not value for money. Maybe $5 can take when pass by and nothing to do. Make a trip there specially to flyer is quite silly.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

(22-04-2023, 07:23 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Sat once sian liao

never ride before...........just make one round only, huh ?

(22-04-2023, 09:31 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  never ride before...........just make one round only, huh ?

Only 1 round up n down slow like tortoise 🐢 
Heng never get stuck high up Cham no toilet ..

I have never gone before .....what can see from upthere that cannot see from Bukit Timah which we can trek up free of charge?

If $2 I go.

(22-04-2023, 07:45 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Flyer no biz lah …. $15 also no one will wanna go
I proposed fully tinted windows, with wet wipes and a condom vending machine. For sure bigger than Hotel 81. .. can up to $30 …. people will queue up for it

A FAMILY OF 6 NEED $90/**

u go  52 th flr capitaspring free  same or better view

$90 even got change after spending for b/f lunch n dinner for 6 in spacious v clean hawker ctr at 2nd flr of capitaspring

recession is coming sooner than u expect!!

nothing to offer as a tourist spot..lousy .
better tear down to built condo.

if they offer indirect means not much tourist take

(23-04-2023, 09:12 PM)talky Wrote:  A FAMILY OF 6 NEED $90/**

u go  52 th flr capitaspring free  same or better view

$90 even got change after spending for b/f lunch n dinner for 6 in spacious v clean hawker ctr at 2nd flr of capitaspring

recession is coming sooner than u expect!!

I agree with your view. For $90 one can get b/f lunch or dinner is a hawker center for a family of 6................. Big Grin