![]() |
Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) (/Thread-Those-who-dine-in-restaurants-are-mainly-new-citizens-exclude-Mac-kfc) Pages:
|
Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - joyce_tay - 21-05-2023 While those old aunties who serve them are mainly true blue Singaporeans. RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens - Sticw - 21-05-2023 The really rich new citizens don't eat out. They have a crew at home, maids, chefs, butler, gardeners, drivers etc. RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens - Ola - 21-05-2023 Saw my elderly neighbours from different floors meeting up at the nearby Hawker Center While my fren and I, met Food court RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens - Talent - 21-05-2023 you are very observant sad state by gov RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens - bobby - 21-05-2023 ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens - p1acebo - 22-05-2023 Who say? I also dine there. After the new citizens leave I rush over eat the scraps ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens - Levin - 22-05-2023 (22-05-2023, 08:00 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Who say? I also dine there. After the new citizens leave I rush over eat the scraps ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens - ODA TETSURO - 22-05-2023 MacDonalds restaurant is also restaurant leh... ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens - babygirl - 22-05-2023 (22-05-2023, 08:00 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Who say? I also dine there. After the new citizens leave I rush over eat the scraps ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - joyce_tay - 23-05-2023 I am now lying on my couch...can't sleep listening to oldies and weeping crying RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - babygirl - 23-05-2023 (23-05-2023, 02:36 AM)joyce_tay Wrote: I am now lying on my couch...can't sleep listening to oldies and weeping crying ![]() ![]() ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - joyce_tay - 23-05-2023 Choose the wrong guy for marriage, whenever I think of my ex, I can't help crying at night, he is the one I love most. RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - K88 shu shu - 23-05-2023 me every means in restaurant cos I'm chef. RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - menghuii - 23-05-2023 no wonder that linkedin lady complaining hdb_ers and condo_ers shldnt mix else damage their thinking RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - Oyk - 23-05-2023 (23-05-2023, 02:36 AM)joyce_tay Wrote: I am now lying on my couch...can't sleep listening to oldies and weeping crying If you are a true blue Singaporean boomer, you would cry even louder listening to this. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KnLaCpE2ZFM RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - Oyk - 23-05-2023 (23-05-2023, 01:49 PM)joyce_tay Wrote: Choose the wrong guy for marriage, whenever I think of my ex, I can't help crying at night, he is the one I love most. 嫁错郎啊? ![]() Next life, marry someone from the 61%. Don't go and marry a loser from the 39%. ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - LJ_johnny - 23-05-2023 (23-05-2023, 02:04 PM)Oyk Wrote: 嫁错郎啊? ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - Oyk - 23-05-2023 (23-05-2023, 02:10 PM)LJ_johnny Wrote: Wow! One user id is Joyce, another user id is Johnny. ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - LJ_johnny - 23-05-2023 (23-05-2023, 02:16 PM)Oyk Wrote: Wow! One user id is Joyce, another user id is Johnny.KAN NI NA BU PUA CHEE BYE ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - Oyk - 23-05-2023 (23-05-2023, 02:23 PM)LJ_johnny Wrote: KAN NI NA BU PUA CHEE BYE ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - cheekopekman - 27-05-2023 (21-05-2023, 02:27 PM)joyce_tay Wrote: While those old aunties who serve them are mainly true blue Singaporeans. I only eat in hawker centres and coffeeshops lah! ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - Blin - 10-06-2023 (23-05-2023, 01:49 PM)joyce_tay Wrote: Choose the wrong guy for marriage, whenever I think of my ex, I can't help crying at night, he is the one I love most.About the song or yourself dead end? ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - FangFang - 10-06-2023 Few more years can see more clearer... RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - Ola - 25-06-2023 To be more accurate, FTs dine in restaurants While FWs and us dine in hawker centers/ food court Because of our SG Caste System ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - Lukongsimi - 25-06-2023 Once a while dine in fine restaurants pamper yourself RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - cheekopekman - 25-06-2023 (25-06-2023, 10:57 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Once a while dine in fine restaurants pamper yourself Jack's Place considered or not leh? ![]() RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - Blasterlord2 - 25-06-2023 (25-06-2023, 10:57 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Once a while dine in fine restaurants pamper yourself What is the budget for a fine restaurant? RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - Lukongsimi - 25-06-2023 (25-06-2023, 01:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Jack's Place gconsidered or not leh? Can lah RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - Lukongsimi - 25-06-2023 (25-06-2023, 01:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: What is the budget for a fine restaurant? Depends on food n number of people gg RE: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc) - cheekopekman - 25-06-2023 (25-06-2023, 01:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: What is the budget for a fine restaurant? (25-06-2023, 03:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Depends on food n number of people gg Yes. They usually count by pax lah! ![]() ![]() |