Why so many young have tattoos? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Why so many young have tattoos? (/Thread-Why-so-many-young-have-tattoos)

Why so many young have tattoos? - Tangsen - 30-05-2023

I see so many young people have tattoos. Some whole arm or leg. If it's some sort of a fashion thingy ..... Good luck to them
I have some friends that have those fashion tattoos 20yrs ago ..... all regretted it.
If there is a removing tattoo company or technology to invest in, I will am keen

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - cheekopekman - 30-05-2023

(30-05-2023, 11:48 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  I see so many young people have tattoos. Some whole arm or leg. If it's some sort of a fashion thingy ..... Good luck to them
I have some friends that have those fashion tattoos 20yrs ago ..... all regretted it.
If there is a removing tattoo company or technology to invest in, I will am keen

Damn ugly leh! Confused

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - Tangsen - 30-05-2023

(30-05-2023, 01:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Damn ugly leh! Confused

Next time when they are in their 50s ... tiger become Garfield... HOW?

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - cheekopekman - 30-05-2023

(30-05-2023, 01:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Next time when they are in their 50s ... tiger become Garfield... HOW?

They die their own problem lah! Big Grin

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - Levin - 30-05-2023

(30-05-2023, 11:48 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Why so many young have tattoos?

Individuality? Stupid way to show that but sometimes people are like that.

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - K88 shu shu - 30-05-2023

Me saw many xmm also tattooed in their nnp.

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - ODA TETSURO - 30-05-2023

YOLO bro...

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - menghuii - 30-05-2023

(30-05-2023, 11:48 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  I see so many young people have tattoos. Some whole arm or leg. If it's some sort of a fashion thingy ..... Good luck to them

girls for me to see
boys for wifey to see

(30-05-2023, 01:55 PM)Levin Wrote:  Individuality? Stupid way to show that but sometimes people are like that.

I am sure the will regret it in their later years

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - Goldmine - 30-05-2023

These people looks like coming from Boleh Land and Land of Smiles.

(30-05-2023, 01:59 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  YOLO bro...

Yupe, You Only Lose Once  Rotfl and that thing gonna stuck there till they die  Laughing

you hiding in which mountain ?

laser removing tattoos had been in used for yrs and it is a less painful way of removing it but costly.

(30-05-2023, 02:00 PM)menghuii Wrote:  girls for me to see
boys for wifey to see

Old liow, no one wanna see  Rotfl

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - lvlrsSTI - 30-05-2023

[Image: IMG-2347.jpg]

[Image: IMG-2348.jpg]

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - sgh - 30-05-2023

tattoo give ppl impression is gangster hooligan in olden days. now modern but still i got some reservation when so many tattoo on a person body look intimidating.

[Image: IMG-2351.jpg]

[Image: IMG-2350.jpg]

[Image: IMG-2349.jpg]

(30-05-2023, 02:03 PM)sgh Wrote:  tattoo give ppl impression is gangster hooligan in olden days. now modern but still i got some reservation when so many tattoo on a person body look intimidating.

Because they lack confidence and have low self-esteem, so they have them to pretend or fool themselves they are not

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - Goldmine - 30-05-2023

(30-05-2023, 02:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-2347.jpg]

[Image: IMG-2348.jpg]

Crazy. Face also.  I think Face is eraseable ink drawing not real tattoo.

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - Niubee - 30-05-2023

(30-05-2023, 01:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Next time when they are in their 50s ... tiger become Garfield... HOW?

i blamed on Messi and Beckham and all the Ah BengSeng Angry

Most of the young with tattoos are from broken family.

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - Sticw - 30-05-2023

They wanted to remove hand and leg hair, so tattoo.

(30-05-2023, 05:59 PM)Sticw Wrote:  They wanted to remove hand and leg hair, so tattoo.

There is easier and cheaper way lah

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - starbugs - 30-05-2023

Problem with tattoos is how they become stretched and distorted when the skin grows old.

[Image: IMG-2363.jpg]

[Image: IMG-2364.jpg]

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 30-05-2023

Smile I got sayant thai tattoo but is not visible outside.

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - Buffybuffy - 31-05-2023

(30-05-2023, 08:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-2364.jpg]

To save on bra?

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - RiseofAsia - 31-05-2023

No way you can remove the tattoo.
It is engraved into your deeper real skin.

RE: Why so many young have tattoos? - Oyk - 31-05-2023

(30-05-2023, 01:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Damn ugly leh! Confused

If the abalone is tattoed, I will jitao reject.  Just saying...I am already old enough to be a young chick's grandpa.  Laughing

(31-05-2023, 07:27 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  No way you can remove the tattoo.
It is engraved into your deeper real skin.

It CAN be removed, but is a very painful procedure.   Rolleyes

(30-05-2023, 02:06 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Because they lack confidence and have low self-esteem, so they have them to pretend or fool themselves they are not

Thumbsup