Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere (/Thread-Hater-Twinkle-is-really-a-troublemaker-troubling-mods-everywhere)

Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Bojibodaiji - 30-06-2023

He should stop being an A-hole and keep his hatred in check.

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Bolixin666 - 30-06-2023

He is showing is stupidity of his wumao clowns

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Bojibodaiji - 30-06-2023

(30-06-2023, 10:27 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  He is showing is stupidity of his wumao clowns

So much for closet cosplaying 破浪zz and yet so much hatred in this ahkwa.

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - pinklion - 30-06-2023

Ahahha hahah crying like a baby.... Just like the pitiful ccp lovers in this forum

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - pinklion - 30-06-2023

Hahaha it's so fun to hear him grovel

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Bojibodaiji - 30-06-2023

(30-06-2023, 10:47 PM)pinklion Wrote:  Hahaha it's so fun to hear him grovel

Really drama queen. Tio infracted before nia, need to cry so much? So many ppl tio infracted liao also don't bother to go feedback. They don't care about their images in a sai forum, but this sai Twinkle thinks he has an image to protect in a sai forum  Laughing

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Bolixin666 - 30-06-2023

(30-06-2023, 11:27 PM)Bojibodaiji Wrote:  Really drama queen. Tio infracted before nia, need to cry so much? So many ppl tio infracted liao also don't bother to go feedback. They don't care about their images in a sai forum, but this sai Twinkle thinks he has an image to protect in a sai forum  Laughing
Already cry to moderator about stalking he think moderator stupid stupid no cure moderator should open eye big see who cry wolf

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Bolixin666 - 01-07-2023

Pussy boy

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - lioncityftw - 01-07-2023

Siao lang many many..

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Bolixin666 - 02-07-2023

Pussy

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - twinkle07 - 09-07-2023

your accounts?
dates match...

[Image: 66ZQFHD.jpg]

[Image: TpfJ5y2.jpg]

[Image: Cr0gQ4h.jpg]

[Image: iXhhJ2G.jpg]

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - greentiger - 09-07-2023

Knn my wumao brother Twinkle07 got banned Sad

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - greentiger - 09-07-2023

Twinke07 bro, CCP Master just contacted me.

He wants you return back to HQ, your punishment awaits.

Think our CCP Master wants you to suck his cock 七七四十九天 as punishment.

Nabei next time please be careful, don’t let your mouth suffer.

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - twinkle07 - 09-07-2023

how many clone accounts you hab in sgtalk? 5?
all log in to talk to me at same time after being dead for so long...

(09-07-2023, 10:48 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  how many clone accounts you hab in sgtalk? 5?

Twinkle07 bro, remember to tarik and don’t choke when your CCP master release tsunami in your mouth. Sad

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Bolixin666 - 09-07-2023

(09-07-2023, 11:02 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Twinkle07 bro, remember to tarik and don’t choke when your CCP master release tsunami in your mouth. Sad

Shut up wumao

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Bolixin666 - 09-07-2023

(09-07-2023, 10:48 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  how many clone accounts you hab in sgtalk? 5?
Shut up wumao

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - pinklion - 09-07-2023

(09-07-2023, 11:41 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Shut up wumao

I remember his begging of the Mod for understanding

hahaha so pathetic Big Grin I had such a good night sleep that day (yes even day time also sleep cause it was so pawnage)

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - satayxp - 09-07-2023

(30-06-2023, 11:27 PM)Bojibodaiji Wrote:  Really drama queen. Tio infracted before nia, need to cry so much? So many ppl tio infracted liao also don't bother to go feedback. They don't care about their images in a sai forum, but this sai Twinkle thinks he has an image to protect in a sai forum  Laughing

Like that so Sia Suay la basically OWNSELF self admit is a First Class Loser with nothing to live for like his fellow wumao Dogs Jericho75 who’s an old useless loser in his 50s (ROD 30 years ago) and his Wumao team supervisor Keldog. 

All my wumao team members are really SHIT POOP in quality. If it’s not because they’re CHEAP, Almost free, I would have kicked them out all ago la

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Bojibodaiji - 09-07-2023

(09-07-2023, 10:15 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  your accounts?
dates match...

[Image: 66ZQFHD.jpg]

[Image: TpfJ5y2.jpg]

[Image: Cr0gQ4h.jpg]

[Image: iXhhJ2G.jpg]

You c*, dont bump my thread w/o my permission

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Bolixin666 - 10-07-2023

(09-07-2023, 11:49 PM)pinklion Wrote:  I remember his begging of the Mod for understanding

hahaha so pathetic Big Grin I had such a good night sleep that day (yes even day time also sleep cause it was so pawnage)

ahkwa cheng is rike that huan later will go accuse other people again caoahkwa

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Bojibodaiji - 10-07-2023

(09-07-2023, 11:51 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Like that so Sia Suay la basically OWNSELF self admit is a First Class Loser with nothing to live for like his fellow wumao Dogs Jericho75 who’s an old useless loser in his 50s (ROD 30 years ago) and his Wumao team supervisor Keldog. 

All my wumao team members are really SHIT POOP in quality. If it’s not because they’re CHEAP, Almost free, I would have kicked them out all ago la

Please form a new team. This current Class of 2022 cmi.

I'll ask for more budget from Comrade Jinping.

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Bolixin666 - 10-07-2023

siasuay wumao ban again

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Bojibodaiji - 10-07-2023

(10-07-2023, 04:57 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  siasuay wumao ban again

I apologize on behalf of my brigade, for fielding such a weak team.

Sometimes I wish you all fukin anti-China CBs are on my side. Definitely more quality than the sinkie/jhk 菜鸡s that my Comrade Jinping employed.

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - K88 shu shu - 10-07-2023

fight arg fight.

(10-07-2023, 06:42 AM)Bojibodaiji Wrote:  I apologize on behalf of my brigade, for fielding such a weak team.

Sometimes I wish you all fukin anti-China CBs are on my side. Definitely more quality than the sinkie/jhk 菜鸡s that my Comrade Jinping employed.

diamdiamla wumao ahkwa same ahkwa cheng patten with that ahkwa chart reader Laughing

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Entry Level PC - 10-07-2023

I think he is taking edmw too seriously until the point of CIA-ing the entire anti China group. More hardworking than eclipsemints and kelhot2001 recording theirs.

Wumao ahkwa

Wumao ahkwa

RE: Hater Twinkle is really a troublemaker troubling mods everywhere - Intrinion - 10-07-2023

I have taken note of this