Likes Given: 322
Mean the platform weaken liao, maybe the soil below already soften. Better inform authority to go check else next storm come the pole may topple and hit someone.

Threads: 139

Likes Given: 12
(24-10-2024, 07:03 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: Mean the platform weaken liao, maybe the soil below already soften. Better inform authority to go check else next storm come the pole may topple and hit someone. 
the author says only shake at midnight le

Threads: 1,674

Likes Given: 9,816
The wind lah, stewpig
He says midnight, then only midnight is it?
He judge, jury and executioner, is it?
Kumgong!

Threads: 139

Likes Given: 12
Very scary

Likes Given: 706
The pole is resonating lah. All buildings also resonate all the time. It is so minute that people don't feel it.

Threads: 121

Likes Given: 14
(24-10-2024, 07:03 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: Mean the platform weaken liao, maybe the soil below already soften. Better inform authority to go check else next storm come the pole may topple and hit someone. 
same thing at the Ubi car mart..................daytime.............5 poles but only 1 will shake violently...........maybe from the vibrations of the passing cars.........?

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
(24-10-2024, 09:47 PM)TopSage Wrote: Very scary
![[Image: rice-media-shuang-long-shan-cemetery-2-1024x768.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/VTfrC7f/rice-media-shuang-long-shan-cemetery-2-1024x768.jpg)
![[Image: rice-media-shuang-long-shan-cemetery-3-1024x768.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/DfrJPpf/rice-media-shuang-long-shan-cemetery-3-1024x768.jpg)
I saw HDB flat on first pic wow live close to cemetery resell who wanna buy?

Threads: 1,674

Likes Given: 9,816
(24-10-2024, 09:47 PM)TopSage Wrote: Very scary
![[Image: rice-media-shuang-long-shan-cemetery-2-1024x768.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/VTfrC7f/rice-media-shuang-long-shan-cemetery-2-1024x768.jpg)
![[Image: rice-media-shuang-long-shan-cemetery-3-1024x768.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/DfrJPpf/rice-media-shuang-long-shan-cemetery-3-1024x768.jpg)
You scare of what?