S'porean woman publicly shames local men for not owning cars

A S'porean woman declared that if men cannot afford a car, they should prioritise their careers over dating.

https://theindependent.sg/woman-gets-sch...ork-first/

Tell this to FA. No car license some more

It’s quite a heavy burden to own a car let alone buying a condo. No wonder smart ermaos give up on everything just stay home monitor china and wait for chapcaipng
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

If the lady expects the guy to drive her around, he may also expect her to be at least a virgin to meet his standards. Big Grin

Some well to do guys pretend to be poor to test out gold diggers

(13-11-2024, 08:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Some well to do guys pretend to be poor to test out gold diggers

Some poor guys pretend to be well to do to find gold diggers. Big Grin

Unless this woman is a ravishing beauty, the only man whom she can get to pick her up in a car is probably the Grab or Gojek driver.

She is not capable of getting a driving license and does not own a car herself?

Not just sinkie women but in many countries as well. A result of women rising in status yet at the same time having the old mindset that men must provide for them.

(13-11-2024, 08:15 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If the lady expects the guy to drive her around, he may also expect her to be at least a virgin to meet his standards. Big Grin

These type of girls think too highly of themselves and will be left on the shelf.  They will die old maids and need coke bottles to satisfy themselves Big Grin

In order to entice guys with cars to drive her, then she needs to ensure that her cb hole must be very tight and nice smelling.  

And she must be willing to swallow and take it up her arse Big Grin

But there are many men willing to sacrifice for them. You can see for yourself that COE keep going up.

(14-11-2024, 07:10 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  But there are many men willing to sacrifice for them. You can see for yourself that COE keep going up.

Most men who own cars in SG are middle-aged or older so they purchase their set of 4 wheels to serve their respective families.

(14-11-2024, 07:02 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  These type of girls think too highly of themselves and will be left on the shelf.  They will die old maids and need coke bottles to satisfy themselves In order to entice guys with cars to drive her, then she needs to ensure that her cb hole must be very tight and nice smelling. And she must be willing to swallow and take it up her arse

This gold digger should date a PHV driver if she is so desperate for a man who drives a car. LOL!  

She must trust her mirror.

She doesn't look like one who fit a boyfriend with car.

(14-11-2024, 12:16 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  This gold digger should date a PHV driver if she is so desperate for a man who drives a car. LOL!  

My ex- colleague sister did just that

Book a PHV ride and by the time she alighted, Sparks!

(14-11-2024, 12:19 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  She must trust her mirror. She doesn't look like one who fit a boyfriend with car.

Some people (not just women) have delusions of grandeur. I was at Bugis+ 3 days ago, and noticed a fat bald middle-aged S'porean man who could be described as ugly, in the company of 3 young and attractive Vietnamese girls at Coffee Bean. I doubt that they are attracted to him by his appearance or gruff mannerisms. He was looking around seemingly pleased that others were glancing at the 3 sweet young things with him.    

(14-11-2024, 12:28 PM)Ola Wrote:  My ex- colleague sister did just that Book a PHV ride and by the time she alighted, Sparks!

In most cases reported by the press, the PHV driver tried to ignite sparks with a drunk female passenger. LOL!

Miss Nina Gan being picked up by her PHV driver boyfriend. LOL!

[Image: Gan-Nina.jpg]

Thats why I tellmany young men to avoid these girls (by ranking)

Viet Con bu
Stinkaporean bu
ah tiong bu
Siam bu

best to marry
Muddysian bodoh bu (but avoid JB and KL ones)
Jippon bu

(13-11-2024, 08:00 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  A S'porean woman declared that if men cannot afford a car, they should prioritise their careers over dating.

https://theindependent.sg/woman-gets-sch...ork-first/

I only take buses and trains lah! Big Grin

(14-11-2024, 02:26 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I only take buses and trains lah! Big Grin

You get to see more on public transport

[Image: SBS.jpg]

(14-11-2024, 02:36 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  You get to see more on public transport

[Image: SBS.jpg]

I didn't see that upskirt you saw lah! Big Grin

(14-11-2024, 02:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I didn't see that upskirt you saw lah! Big Grin

Do you prefer this instead?

[Image: Cheek.jpg]

(14-11-2024, 02:49 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Do you prefer this instead?

[Image: Cheek.jpg]

I didn't see that also lah! Big Grin

(14-11-2024, 02:51 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I didn't see that also lah! Big Grin

Have you ever seen one woman to be the single cause of overcrowding in a train carriage?

[Image: Crowded-Train.jpg]

(13-11-2024, 08:15 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If the lady expects the guy to drive her around, he may also expect her to be at least a virgin to meet his standards. Big Grin

Will this gold digger date the man who owns the red "Mercedes" in the middle?

[Image: Mercedes.jpg]

(14-11-2024, 02:53 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Have you ever seen one woman to be the single cause of overcrowding in a train carriage?

[Image: Crowded-Train.jpg]

No chance to see lah! Big Grin

(14-11-2024, 02:56 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Will this gold digger date the man who owns the red "Mercedes" in the middle?

[Image: Mercedes.jpg]

Looks like funeral type leh! Big Grin

Can be virgin at the backside hole

(14-11-2024, 06:56 PM)sgh Wrote:  Can be virgin at the backside hole

Clapping Every female can claim to be a virgin liao
Then I can also claim to be a virgin..because I didn't fully penetrate...only 70% due to size Big Grin