CNA : More in China have mental issues as economic problems persist
04-09-2024, 01:41 PM
04-09-2024, 01:48 PM
According to CNA, there are more mental problems in India..
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/ind...is-4583376
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/ind...pe-4583841
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/watch/in...ce-4357871

You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
04-09-2024, 03:57 PM
I already have mental problems caused by Mr Suay and SBQ
Till date, she is still as irresponsible as ever
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
05-09-2024, 01:34 PM
(04-09-2024, 01:41 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:
笨蛋 Omnipresent is one good example of mental illness in China

05-09-2024, 01:47 PM
TS and Ahmao the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif
05-09-2024, 01:59 PM
05-09-2024, 02:17 PM
TS and gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/O7-7ZxeGI0gAAAAM...-windy.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif
05-09-2024, 04:00 PM
05-09-2024, 04:01 PM
Idiotic ermaos thought their joblessness is due to china and xjp. Quite serious mental problems
12-09-2024, 12:21 PM
How jobless ermaos overcome their mental problems? Gd ideas must share
12-09-2024, 12:40 PM
(04-09-2024, 01:48 PM)Manthink Wrote: According to CNA, there are more mental problems in India..![]()
edmw mod will be screaming with disapproval!
13-09-2024, 11:32 AM
16-09-2024, 11:19 PM
16-09-2024, 11:51 PM
17-09-2024, 06:49 AM
Omnipresent and cityhantam and NiuBee are 3 currently having mental problem call 神经病
22-09-2024, 01:20 AM
All these mental problem if we analyse properly are cause by war in the ME. Because they fight oil go up n high inflation. And this come unemployment. And financial problem arise from this.
Fxxk the Christian n Muslim. They are a maniac to human race. They will start the WW3
22-09-2024, 05:58 AM
16-10-2024, 01:07 AM
Why CNA didn't talk about Singapore and comparing it to China..?
Can CNA provide statistics on Singapore too
Why CNA didn't talk about Singapore and comparing it to China..?
Can CNA provide statistics on Singapore too
16-10-2024, 02:40 AM
My kkj bo lat causes my mental health. Then i got depression because both my parent passed away one after another so close.. Now after taking psychiatirc drug i have dementia.
Lucky i never forget to come here to kaypoh... why???
i think been kaypoh save part of my memory,,
You all shd be as kaypoh as possible, if u do not want dementia..
Lucky i never forget to come here to kaypoh... why???
i think been kaypoh save part of my memory,,
You all shd be as kaypoh as possible, if u do not want dementia..
13-12-2024, 09:55 PM
Wonder what's CNA's agenda!!!???
And why sgbutt always never fails to post such trivial news when right at their very own backyard news on many Singaporeans going mental not reported. Here's one:
Drug-related substances found in mailbox of house at Orchard R residents evacuated as precaution.
About 20 people were evacuated after an envelope of white powdery substances was found in the mailbox of an Orchard Road house on Dec 12. The police and the Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) said they were alerted to the incident at 42 Saunders Road at about 5.30pm. SCDF officers donning personal protective gear arrived and retrieved the envelope. SCDF s hazardous material (hazmat) specialists conducted several tests on the white substances but did not detect anything dangerous. The police said that based on their preliminary findings, the contents of the envelope are believed to be drug-related substances. About 20 residents were evacuated from the neighbouring units as a precautionary measure.
https://singapore.shafaqna.com/EN/AL/1057441
And why sgbutt always never fails to post such trivial news when right at their very own backyard news on many Singaporeans going mental not reported. Here's one:
Drug-related substances found in mailbox of house at Orchard R residents evacuated as precaution.
About 20 people were evacuated after an envelope of white powdery substances was found in the mailbox of an Orchard Road house on Dec 12. The police and the Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) said they were alerted to the incident at 42 Saunders Road at about 5.30pm. SCDF officers donning personal protective gear arrived and retrieved the envelope. SCDF s hazardous material (hazmat) specialists conducted several tests on the white substances but did not detect anything dangerous. The police said that based on their preliminary findings, the contents of the envelope are believed to be drug-related substances. About 20 residents were evacuated from the neighbouring units as a precautionary measure.
https://singapore.shafaqna.com/EN/AL/1057441
13-12-2024, 10:00 PM
01-01-2025, 02:48 PM
Triggered spotted Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif
26-01-2025, 08:38 AM
22-02-2025, 09:20 PM
(05-09-2024, 04:00 PM)webinarian Wrote:TRIGGERED
Watch this FLG cult demonstrates to you his own mental problem.
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s POOR THING LAST NIGHT CAN'T SLEEP SUCKING XI JINPING DICK LMAO CORRECT OR NOT ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S CORRECT RIGHT AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
22-02-2025, 09:20 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-20250219-133001-Chrome.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/nsMFmYZJ/Screenshot-20250219-133001-Chrome.jpg)
But they're able to achieve many world's rampar ones. Ermaos got how many?
22-02-2025, 10:01 PM
(21-02-2025, 12:27 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Instead of asking around or gathering yr own info:🖕🏿 "BIGGER TV GENERALLY MORE EXPENSIVE" THIS KIND OF SIMPLE THING ALSO NEED TO ASK AI LMAO! EXPOSE HIS STUPIDITY LIAO, HE KENOT DEFEND WILL START TO TOK HAVE TOK NO HAVE TO SAVE FACE, SCARED HIS OTHER WUMAO KAKIS LAUGH HIM STOOPID, DO HIS PRIMARY SCHOOL STYLE COPYCAT QUARREL TO DISTRACT HAHAHA!
THIS KUMLAN GUARDHOUSE WUMAO DAWG CALL HIMSELF INNOVATIVE IN THE THREAD TITLE. EVERYDAY PWNSELF BRAG PWNSELF IN LANCAU FORUM. REALLY DUNNO SHY LAUGH DIE ALL SGTOKERS

Time Spent Online:
11 Months, 2 Days
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
22-02-2025, 10:08 PM
Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you use Deepseeks mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s sucking Xi Jinping dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
23-02-2025, 12:28 AM