so no one knows who bought the shamugam 88million bungalow

why shannugan dont want pple to know who buy his house?
is it 'normal' that the buyer is not disclosed in most gsb transanction?
https://youtu.be/zEptmAnhv-s

disclosed to Govt is enough. Why need to let public know ?

Did u tell yr neighbors or stranger yr bank account $ ?

I dont know even

(27-12-2024, 08:11 PM)Niubee Wrote:  disclosed to Govt is enough. Why need to let public know ?

becos its not normal to hide the buyer
according to the toc video
many gcb buyers were disclose..but not his....is his buyer a known criminal?

https://youtu.be/rAWSrYCV9-0

$88mil can eat how many generations?

(27-12-2024, 10:05 PM)Raphael05 Wrote:  $88mil can eat how many generations?

Average Singaporean don’t even have more than one million.

Do note even so call you bought a millions dollar BTO flat your savings etc I doubt you even have another million

(27-12-2024, 10:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Average Singaporean don’t even have more than one million.

Do note even so call you bought a millions dollar BTO flat your savings etc I doubt you even have another million

average sinkie wont last 3 mths without a job..statistic show

(27-12-2024, 08:08 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  why shannugan dont want pple to know who buy his house?
is it 'normal' that the buyer is not disclosed in most gsb transanction?
https://youtu.be/zEptmAnhv-s

Should be normal as it is his private matter and he has the birth right to keep it confidential. Same like Ah Shame also dun want to know where you stay or who you bought your house from.    Big Grin

(28-12-2024, 07:42 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Should be normal as it is his private matter and he has the birth right to keep it confidential. Same like Ah Shame also dun want to know where you stay or who you bought your house from.    Big Grin

becos a trust fund bought the house...not a person
any money lauundering sybdicate can buy a house using a trust fund
and becos he is a 'public' figure...so buyer must be public mah...LOL
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

Only the Neighbour who lives beside knows

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.

Singapore does not actively pursue money launderers. Pay lip service and act only when pressured by other countries FMs like Wang Sa Smile

What to do?

(28-12-2024, 07:48 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  becos a trust fund bought the house...not a person
any money lauundering sybdicate can buy a house using a trust fund
and becos he is a 'public' figure...so buyer must be public mah...LOL
Oh like that ah? Got trust fund some more.     Big Grin

GCB land is freehold? So indirectly selling land?

(27-12-2024, 08:11 PM)Niubee Wrote:  disclosed to Govt is enough. Why need to let public know ?

The problem is he is high ranking, not ordinary folk lah.

Public figure sure got ppl want to attack. Even jokers like loo and ml aso

(27-12-2024, 08:25 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  becos its not normal to hide the buyer
according to the toc video
many gcb buyers were disclose..but not his....is his buyer a known criminal?

buyer must be someone close

Only God knows

URA, SLA . . all under Shamugam?

Not under him so many things he Don't Know.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/minlaw...-bungalows

PAP media 158th world ranking

(28-12-2024, 09:11 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  GCB land is freehold? So indirectly selling land?

[Image: famous-animal-farm-quote.jpg]

(28-12-2024, 01:18 PM)Ola Wrote:  URA, SLA . . all under Shamugam? Not under him so many things he Don't Know.

What is the definition of an "honest govt"?

(28-12-2024, 09:40 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  The problem is he is high ranking, not ordinary folk lah.

S'pore doesn't have royalty, but we have "the elite".

Curiosity lah. The more you want to hide, the more ppl would want to see

(28-12-2024, 03:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Curiosity lah. The more you want to hide, the more ppl would want to see

Some parents allow their children and partners to stay overnight in the same bedroom at home because the more they disapprove, the more the young couples will find a motel room instead. 

Does ura sla have trust? We know there is a SPH trust.

Anyway what's the issue? No transparency in not disclosing the buyer? So pofma for non transparency? So was the buyer revealed?