China Deflation getting Worst

Quote:

China's producer deflation deepened to its worst level in almost two years in June as the economy grappled with uncertainty over a global trade war and subdued demand at home, piling pressure on policymakers to roll out more support measures.

https://www.marketscreener.com/news/late...-50463720/

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

[Image: IMG-7570.jpg]

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

https://share.google/iqeeq5SxrB6ceCouD

Anytime better than berak country lor

https://news.bloombergtax.com/internatio...ce-january

China trapped in cycle of deflation

https://www.gisreportsonline.com/r/china-deflation/

Pundek pajeets country sibeh jaklat sia LMAO

https://share.google/2Di2bcI5uai0Ok5zW

https://share.google/InM7csccsy0DlCe6I

https://share.google/8bbx0JmE8egAmvl2h

Quote:

On the surface you’re dominating, but deep inside you’re paying a high price to dominate,” she said. “You don’t get the revenue needed to continue.”

A reflection of the breadth of impact, consumer prices fell by 0.1% in the first six months of the year from a year ago, while factory-gate producer prices dropped by 2.8%, official data shows.

https://www.cnbc.com/2025/07/11/chinas-d...-wars.html

China’s latest outstanding loan growth has dropped further to 7.1%. Such figures r not good when there is an economy deflation. Pple r not borrowing money instead, they r returning the money back to the bank, slowing down the economy.

[Image: IMG-7585.jpg]

Will that lead to china's collapse? And more jobless ermaos?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QT9ZgMehfZk

@MikeRLloyd73
22 hours ago
And America keeps writing about Chinas financial collapse...

(14-07-2025, 11:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Will that lead to china's collapse? And more jobless ermaos?

China already collapsed many years liao!

Why they are still so excited?  Thinking

They kept printing banknotes and coins but the value of withdrawals and deposits kept shrinking.. Where the printed banknotes and coins gone to?

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-15-094931.jpg]

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

https://share.google/0NTxy4aIuNImjRjBx

https://share.google/Ze5rzvYs3PNhhZBO5

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/actor-vi...7136/amp/1

Don't know who jaklat hor

Just bought a few dry fit t shirts $3+ each

The involution that China has recently promoted is creating intense competition in the private sector, especially during trade wars, resulting in excessive stocks and inventories that must be cleared quickly to prevent losses. These problems will intensify the deflationary pressure on China's economy. Xi vowed to tackle the involution problem. It is easier said than done unless he can help solve the losses now occurring in the private sector.

https://www.reuters.com/markets/asia/chi...025-07-01/

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(14-07-2025, 11:55 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QT9ZgMehfZk

@MikeRLloyd73
22 hours ago
And America keeps writing about Chinas financial collapse...

China keeps getting worse and keeps collapsing non-stop!  Rotfl

(15-07-2025, 12:11 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  China keeps getting worse and keep in collapsing non-stop!  Rotfl

They already rumoured since 2001 lah…

Since 5000 yrs ago after qin shi huang

Last time no ermao, now getting more. A bad sign for a collapsing china

(15-07-2025, 01:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Since 5000 yrs ago after qin shi huang

古有孟姜女哭倒长城!

今有二毛嘴炮倒华夏! Rotfl

Retail sale dropped from 6.4% to 4.8% or 25% in today’s report

[Image: IMG-7591.jpg]

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/propert...calls-rise

Too big to o fall?

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/propert...67-billion

[Image: IMG-20250711-WA0004.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250711-WA0005.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250711-WA0006.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250711-WA0007.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250711-WA0008.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250701-WA0000.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250711-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250711-WA0002.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250711-WA0003.jpg]

facebook album

Better than your daddies cuntry hor got no homes correct or not Pundek pajeets revealer clap for you lor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/DiFXNoWXSEkAAAAM/claps-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/lILSyLrc9RgAAAAM...plause.gif https://media.tenor.com/CjlAny7f3R4AAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/Rvf8GzzKNwIAAAAM...e-ymca.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

(09-07-2025, 08:12 PM)revealer Wrote:  Quote:

China's producer deflation deepened to its worst level in almost two years in June as the economy grappled with uncertainty over a global trade war and subdued demand at home, piling pressure on policymakers to roll out more support measures.

https://www.marketscreener.com/news/late...-50463720/

Their 道德 also deflate and increasing speed...jiatlat