Threads: 283

Likes Given: 7
U do not know market will jump when the inflation rate jumps? Yr post shows yr limited knowledge about stock market
Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.
(This post was last modified: 25-07-2025, 08:43 AM by
revealer.)

Threads: 127

Likes Given: 2,702
![[Image: IMG-20250711-WA0008.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/5xKV6y8Y/IMG-20250711-WA0008.jpg)
Sibeh jaklat lah. Sg index 4100+ nobody live in street OYK quote index don't mean a thing hor correct or not arse lickers revealer hor
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

Threads: 2,838

Likes Given: 4,306
(25-07-2025, 08:40 AM)revealer Wrote: U do not know market will jump when the inflation rate jumps? Yr post shows yr limited knowledge about stock market
Wow!
Head you win!
Tail I lose!

Threads: 283

Likes Given: 7
jin jialat
Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.
(This post was last modified: 25-07-2025, 01:29 PM by
revealer.)

(25-07-2025, 01:28 PM)revealer Wrote: jin jialat
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...ckout=true
Japan’s Soaring Stocks Trigger Memories of 2024 Market Crash
The rally in Japanese stocks has pushed some market indicators close to levels struck ahead of last year’s meltdown, after a US trade deal propelled equities to a record.
“When the market starts rising this quickly, I do think we need to be cautious with what happened in August in mind,” said Hisashi Arakawa, director and the head of equities at abrdn Japan Ltd. “This time around, it’s not the yen driving the rally but I’m definitely keeping a close eye on the levels we saw during last summer.”
Japanese stocks crashed last August in the wake of ...
(This post was last modified: 25-07-2025, 01:38 PM by
cityhantam.)