Different Material Used for Undies, Cotton, Bamboo, Polyester, Silk

Which is the best?

(11-01-2022, 06:21 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Which is the best?

Best is don't wear. Big Grin

(11-01-2022, 06:42 PM)winbig Wrote:  Best is don't wear. Big Grin

A birthday suit......The emperor's new clothes..?

I like bamboo bikini. Very shiok to wear

The best is Cotton Chan  Big Grin

(11-01-2022, 07:13 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I like bamboo bikini.  Very shiok to wear

You wear bikinis..........?

(11-01-2022, 08:03 PM)debono Wrote:  You wear bikinis..........?

Yes Sir.  Bikini underwear that is.  Bambo.  Sibei shiok gao jurong Laughing

(11-01-2022, 08:18 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yes Sir.  Bikini underwear that is.  Bambo.  Sibei shiok gao jurong Laughing

What is the top piece for.....?

(11-01-2022, 08:23 PM)debono Wrote:  What is the top piece for.....?

Scratch head…. Boss it is called bikini briefs

(11-01-2022, 08:43 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Scratch head…. Boss it is called bikini briefs

Bikini comes in two pieces. Perhaps you are referring to tongs.....

(11-01-2022, 08:48 PM)debono Wrote:  Bikini comes in two pieces. Perhaps you are referring to tongs.....

https://www.collinsdictionary.com/dictio...ini-briefs

(11-01-2022, 08:48 PM)debono Wrote:  Bikini comes in two pieces. Perhaps you are referring to tongs.....

[Image: 663-DBF50-1-E1-E-4-CE7-9-CBD-6-CEA9-C7-ADBDE.png]

(11-01-2022, 09:37 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  [Image: 663-DBF50-1-E1-E-4-CE7-9-CBD-6-CEA9-C7-ADBDE.png]

This is what I meant.....

(11-01-2022, 09:47 PM)debono Wrote:  This is what I meant.....

But there is no top for men, just the bottom. That’s known as a bikini brief Big Grin

(11-01-2022, 09:49 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  But there is no top for men, just the bottom. That’s known as a bikini brief Big Grin

OIC..

(11-01-2022, 09:51 PM)debono Wrote:  OIC..

Would you like to wear one, it’s very cooling Big Grin

(11-01-2022, 09:59 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Would you like to wear one, it’s very cooling Big Grin
It cost too much, I just am contented to  wear the normal brief.....

International koteks cotton all comes from Xinjiang boycott lah Rotfl Rotfl

(11-01-2022, 10:08 PM)debono Wrote:  It cost too much, I just am contented to  wear the normal brief.....

Heart

I thought tongs are tools with two movable legs joint at one end for picking up objects. For example picking up sugar cubes for dropping into cups for stirring.
How to wear that thing on lower body?..... Big Grin

(12-01-2022, 03:11 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I thought tongs are tools with two movable legs joint at one end for picking up objects. For example picking up sugar cubes for dropping into cups for stirring.
How to wear that thing on lower body?..... Big Grin

You so notti and yet still accurate Laughing

Boss debono probably meant thongs  Rotfl

(12-01-2022, 06:47 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You so notti and yet still accurate Laughing

Boss debono probably meant thongs  Rotfl