China sibeh cham, also depend on FT for ice hockey team qualification

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sport/ch...rs-2464256

Sad Laughing

【短片】【有聲專欄】原姿晴:歸國者的美 賣國者的醜

CNA dare to report, don't dare to look at Singapore table tennis national team..

We are called China Team B..

Pot calling kettle black..

[+] 2 users Like ArielCasper's post

(27-01-2022, 11:31 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  CNA dare to report, don't dare to look at Singapore table tennis national team..

We are called China Team B..

Pot calling kettle black..

Agreed with you,  China damn cheapo, everything blindly copy from Singapore. China running out of babies too, soon may have to import cheaper FTs to make babies with their Meimei ? Maybe get BBC from their favorite continent, Africa !
Thinking Laughing

OMG!

USA is having such a beautiful table tennis player from China!

[Image: lily-zhang_orig.jpg]

OMG!

So many!

[Image: USA-Table-Tennis-Immigrants-01.png]

Wow!

German Table tennis player!

[Image: HAN-Ying-GER_2019EG_TE_PRG_5464.jpg]

(28-01-2022, 11:55 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  OMG!

USA is having such a beautiful table tennis player from China!

[Image: lily-zhang_orig.jpg]

Walaneh, no wonder China running out babies? All the China MeiMei luv angmoh BWC ? Their Meimei all kenna lured to yankee land?  Bigeyes Angry Laughing

Wow!

This is British table-tennis player!

[Image: TELEMMGLPICT000264117828_trans_NvBQzQNjv...jCNOQ.jpeg]

(28-01-2022, 12:04 PM)way Wrote:  Walaneh, no wonder China running out babies? All the China MeiMei luv angmoh BWC ? Their Meimei all kenna lured to yankee land?  Bigeyes Angry Laughing

Wow!

AMTK's dog tying to change topic liao!  Rotfl

(27-01-2022, 10:56 PM)way Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sport/ch...rs-2464256

Sad Laughing

You don’t know during Tang Dynasty, China already imported real FTs? Thinking
It was also called Golden age at that time.

https://inf.news/en/sport/c30196a34f7458...d18f8.html

How many foreign table tennis players in the Tokyo Olympics have Chinese faces?

The four Chinese table tennis players in the United States are Liu Juan, Zhang An, Zhou Xin and Wang Huijing.

There are three Chinese table tennis players in Australia, namely Hong Jianfang, Hu Heming and Yan Xin.

There are two Chinese table tennis players in Austria, namely Liu Jia and Liu Yuan.

Two Canadian Chinese table tennis players are Zhang Mo and Wang Zhen.

A Chinese table tennis player in Spain is Maria Shaw.

The same Chinese table tennis player in the UK is Huo Tingting.

Two Chinese table tennis players from Germany are Han Ying and Shan Xiaona.

A Japanese table tennis player of Chinese descent is Zhang Bentomo.

Two Korean table tennis players of Chinese origin are Cui Xiaozhu and Tian Zhixi.

A Chinese table tennis player from Luxembourg is Ni Xialian.

The four Chinese table tennis players in Singapore are Yu Mengyu, Feng Tianwei, Zhou Zheyu and Lin Ye.

etc. etc.

(28-01-2022, 12:16 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You don’t know during Tang Dynasty, China already imported real FTs? Thinking
It was also called Golden age at that time.

So you saying China is the mother of all FT policies lah? So Singaporeans should be told that it was China that taught Papies how to use FT against own people lah ! Btw what happen to Tang Dynasty after importing their proud FT Anlusan ah ?    Clapping Thinking Laughing

China doesn't allow dual-citizenship. I wonder any exemptions are made for these foreign-born hockey players.

A lot of china people hate their motherland ?

(28-01-2022, 03:43 PM)starbugs Wrote:  China doesn't allow dual-citizenship. I wonder any exemptions are made for these foreign-born hockey players.

You think China is so desperate?

(28-01-2022, 03:43 PM)starbugs Wrote:  China doesn't allow dual-citizenship. I wonder any exemptions are made for these foreign-born hockey players.

The 25 hockey players that are in the team are FTs....China does not have any experienced ice hockey players.......

I think it is customary for the host country to participate in all events. So bo-pian must hire FTs. I noticed Japan also used some FTs in the last Olympic...... Rolleyes

(28-01-2022, 03:32 PM)way Wrote:  So you saying China is the mother of all FT policies lah? So Singaporeans should be told that it was China that taught Papies how to use FT against own people lah ! Btw what happen to Tang Dynasty after importing their proud FT Anlusan ah ?    Clapping Thinking Laughing

Don’t be so Low IQ…. Rotfl
Better read the Chinese History properly.
Every system or empire has its rising period and declining period…. We need to find out what actually went wrong during Tang Dynasty and don’t make the same mistake.

(28-01-2022, 04:18 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think it is customary for the host country to participate in all events. So bo-pian must hire FTs. I noticed Japan also used some FTs in the last Olympic...... Rolleyes
China is the host country so must import FTs to participate in the ice hockey matches.  It interesting to note that Japan also imported FTs to participate in sports that they are not strong in.  Therefore China is not the first one to import good athletes...

(28-01-2022, 12:16 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://inf.news/en/sport/c30196a34f7458...d18f8.html

How many foreign table tennis players in the Tokyo Olympics have Chinese faces?

The four Chinese table tennis players in the United States are Liu Juan, Zhang An, Zhou Xin and Wang Huijing.

There are three Chinese table tennis players in Australia, namely Hong Jianfang, Hu Heming and Yan Xin.

There are two Chinese table tennis players in Austria, namely Liu Jia and Liu Yuan.

Two Canadian Chinese table tennis players are Zhang Mo and Wang Zhen.

A Chinese table tennis player in Spain is Maria Shaw.

The same Chinese table tennis player in the UK is Huo Tingting.

Two Chinese table tennis players from Germany are Han Ying and Shan Xiaona.

A Japanese table tennis player of Chinese descent is Zhang Bentomo.

Two Korean table tennis players of Chinese origin are Cui Xiaozhu and Tian Zhixi.

A Chinese table tennis player from Luxembourg is Ni Xialian.

The four Chinese table tennis players in Singapore are Yu Mengyu, Feng Tianwei, Zhou Zheyu and Lin Ye.

etc. etc.
We still have 4?? I thought after the Feng, Wong and Lee era, so much backlash until TTA take a step back and focus on local talents..

Hopeless..